to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 24 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Vigo, Spain
Exhibition focusing on shipbuilding and maritime industry.
Building & ConstructionIndustrial ProductsRailway & RoadwaysMarine & Boat
65
3.0
main-events
Tue, 24 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Portorož, Slovenia
The Mediterranean Ports & Shipping is an exhibition and conference which will feature 30 world-class conference speakers addressing topical issues and challenges for the Mediterranean regiona€™s transportation...
Logistics & Transportation
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
nigNIMS
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Jul 2022
Lagos
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
feed-events
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Logistics & TransportationHotel, RestaurantHospitality
21
main-events
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Food & BeveragesAir, Aviation & Airports
6
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
INMEX SMM India focus on the most relevant issues in the sector. Each of the sessions are designed to provide solutions to the most important problems faced by the Industry. The two day conference aims...
Logistics & Transportation
190
4.0
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Lorient, France
The French maritime show - exhibiting stands & workboats afloat
Logistics & TransportationMarine & BoatShipping & Ports
48
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Junction, USA
Auto & AutomotiveClassic Cars
9
3.0
main-events
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Where Cruise Design Comes to Life
Logistics & Transportation
62
4.8
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Auto & AutomotiveAuto Shows
5
3.0
main-events
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Railway, Shipping & Aviation Products, Spares & Equipment
Railway & RoadwaysLogistics & TransportationShipping & Ports
287
3.4
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Autonomous Ship Expo is dedicated solely to showcasing the latest and next-generation solutions and technologies to enable varying degrees of automation – from anti-collision assistance to fully autonomous...
Logistics & Transportation
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Incheon, South Korea
The exhibition specialised in maritime and safety equipment
Industrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsMarine & BoatEnvironment & WasteSecurity & DefenseShipping & Ports
707
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Maritime/Air Systems & Technologies provides unmatched information, debates and networking opportunities, trusted and acted upon by Services, Government, Research & Technology, and Defence Industry worldwide...
Logistics & TransportationMarine & BoatInstrumentation
2
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Two Rivers, USA
Auto & AutomotiveClassic Cars
6
3.0
Mon, 27 Jun 2022
Auto & AutomotiveEducation & TrainingHotel, Restaurant
21
3.5
main-events
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
The Annual Offshore Engineering Technology & Equipment Event
Power & Energy
12
Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Cedar, USA
Auto & AutomotiveConsumer FairToys & Games
9
main-events
Mon, 01 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
Arts & Crafts
6
Thu, 11 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Power & Energy
48
4.3
main-events
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
The leading logistics event in Mexico
Logistics & TransportationAerospaceShipping & Ports
218
4.7
Fri, 26 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Auto & Automotive
19
5.0
main-events
Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Logistics & TransportationShipping & Ports
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
nigNIMS
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Jul 2022
Lagos
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
feed-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Travel & TourismLogistics & TransportationMarine & Boat
25
4.5
main-events
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Logistics & TransportationPower & Energy
1
Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Logistics & TransportationMarine & Boat
75
5.0
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Leading Logistics and Transport Fair for Logistics & Supply Chain, Port & Shipping
Railway & RoadwaysBusiness ServicesLogistics & TransportationShipping & PortsSupply Chain
7218
4.1
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Kalkar, Germany
Logistics & Transportation
23
4.0
main-events
Tue, 27 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Palanga, Lithuania
Baltic and Black Sea Ports & Shipping will feature world-class transport and logistics conference speakers addressing topical issues and challenges covering global and regional trade and investment attended...
Logistics & Transportation
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
This conference will cover areas like Content will be non-commercial and targeted at C-level executives and material handling managers who work in every aspect of the industry, from design, manufacture,...
Building & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringShipping & Ports
3
main-events
Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Vouliagmeni, Greece
Railway & RoadwaysLogistics & TransportationIT & Technology
28
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Tân Phú, Vietnam
The Railway, Shipping & Aviation Products industry trade fair.
Logistics & TransportationShipping & Ports
5
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Vũng Tàu, Vietnam
Oil & Gas Vietnam is the only specialized oil & gas event in Vietnam that brings together an international congregation of both upstream and downstream oil and gas companies and also its supporting industries...
Power & EnergyPetroleum, Oil & GasShipping & Ports
200
3.4
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
International Ship Building, Port and Marine Technology and Transportation Equipment Exhibition
Logistics & TransportationShipping & Ports
48
4.0
main-events
Wed, 02 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Indonesias No.1 Marine & Part Technology, Shipping Logistics and Security Industry Event.
Logistics & TransportationMarine & BoatShipping & Ports
53
4.0
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Sibu, Malaysia
Logistics & TransportationMarine & BoatShipping & Ports
3
main-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Logistics & TransportationHome & Office
4
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
The Railway, Shipping & Aviation Products, Spares & Equipment trade fair.
Logistics & TransportationShipping & Ports
126
3.3
main-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Mauritius Maritime Week event features world class speakers addressing issues, challenges, solutions and innovations in port operations, shipping, supply chain and logistics strategies which will be attended...
Logistics & TransportationMarine & BoatShipping & Ports
30
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Discover The Joy of Small Ship Cruising on the Oceans, Rivers and Inland Waterways of the World
Travel & TourismWellness, Health & Fitness
4
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
International exhibition of Railway, Shipping & Aviation Products, Spares & Equipment.
Travel & TourismLogistics & TransportationMarine & BoatShipping & Ports
41