Education & Training Trade Shows in Singapore

to unlock all features

London3554Dubai1549

Singapore
singapore
London
london-uk
Nairobi
nairobi-ke
Dubai
dubai-ae
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Marina Bay Sands Casino, Singapore
Education & Training
2
main-events
Sun, 25 - Thu, 29 Feb 2024
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
5
featured-bg
Featured Events
beiBJKSE
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 May 2024
Beijing
feed-events
Wed, 06 Mar 2024
Marina Bay Sands Expo, Singapore
Meet leading international business schools
Education & Training
11
5.0
main-events
Sun, 10 - Thu, 14 Mar 2024
Education & Training
2
Sat, 23 Mar 2024
Shangri-La Hotel Singapore, Singapore
The British Boarding Schools Show is returning to Singapore, offering parents abroad a unique opportunity to discover the transformative educational options provided by British schools in one convenient...
Education & Training
25
main-events
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 Apr 2024
KPMG Clubhouse, Singapore
The Summit brings together HR, Reward, Wellness, Benefit, and business leaders to enhance workplace wellbeing and mental health strategies. CHROs can lead humanistic organizations that prioritize employee...
Education & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
8
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 Apr 2024
Sands Expo and Convention Centre, Singapore
Asia's Leading HR & Tech Event
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
77
4.0
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Jun 2024
Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
SIGEP Asia is a highly anticipated exhibition in the F&B industry, showcasing the entire supply chain of Artisan Gelato, Pastry & Bakery, and Chocolate, as well as the Coffee & Tea supply chain. It is...
Education & Training
1
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 Sep 2024
Marina Bay Sands Singapore, Singapore
Regional forum for health and safety experts
Industrial ProductsEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
70
2.3
main-events
Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 Sep 2024
Village Hotel Changi, Singapore
Education & Training
Find more events in
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Nov 2024
Sands Expo and Convention Centre, Singapore
EduTech Asia is not just about speeches and presentations; it's about dialogue and collaboration. It's about forging connections and partnerships that will drive meaningful change in education. It's about...
Education & TrainingStartups & Entrepreneurship
205
3.6
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Tue, 12 Dec 2023
Hotel Sofitel Singapore City Centre, Singapore
KubeDay events connect experts in global cities with developers and practitioners to promote collaboration and deliver educational experiences. Hosted by CNCF, it targets specific regions experiencing...
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
4
5.0
Fri, 02 Feb 2024
Singapore Management University, Singapore
Office of Student Life presents UPSIZED SMU Patron's Day 2024. Join us for a fun-filled event with exciting activities. Free admission. Stay tuned for updates on our social media feed @smupatronsday. Powered...
Education & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
2
main-events
Wed, 29 Nov 2023
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
Education & Training
1
Sat, 28 Oct 2023
Shangri-La Hotel Singapore, Singapore
BESSA is the only curated show for families looking at some of the most prestigious British schools
Education & Training
19
main-events
Sat, 11 Nov 2023
Shangri-La Hotel Singapore, Singapore
The American Boarding School Fair is back for its second run in Singapore this November! This is an exquisite opportunity to meet face to face and build relations with close to 40 leading Junior and Senior...
Education & Training
Sat, 02 Sep 2023
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
5
main-events
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Aug 2023
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
5
Sat, 28 - Sun, 29 Oct 2023
One Raffles Place, Singapore
Australia and New Zealand Education Fair
Education & Training
2
main-events
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Aug 2023
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
Experience the SMEICC, Singapore's largest bilingual SME event, featuring prominent business owners, thought leaders, and government officials showcasing technology-driven business innovations and ideas....
Education & Training
18
Tue, 07 Nov 2023
One Raffles Place, Singapore
Join us for an exciting event filled with engaging activities, informative sessions, and networking opportunities. Don't miss out on this incredible experience. Register now and secure your spot!
Education & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 19 Jul 2023
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
5
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
beiBJKSE
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 May 2024
Beijing
feed-events
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Aug 2023
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
Education & TrainingBanking & Finance
1
main-events
Sat, 26 Aug 2023
Digital Light Canvas, Singapore
Explore the fascinating world of flexible minds, learning, and mental well-being!
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
1
Mon, 22 - Sun, 28 May 2023
Singapore • Online
The Asia Pacific Medical Education Conference's aim is to share our experiences as educators, and learn from experts in medical and healthcare professional education some of the latest ideas, and best...
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
184
4.3
main-events
Sat, 30 Sep - Sun, 01 Oct 2023
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
Education & Training
Thu, 21 Sep 2023
The ALB SE Asia Anti-Corruption & Corporate Compliance Forum offers solutions for anti-corruption risks, including assessing and mitigating investment risks in high-risk countries. Attendees will learn...
Education & Training
2
main-events
Mon, 03 - Wed, 05 Apr 2023
Marina Bay Sands Expo, Singapore
Create, Connect and Inspire at IBTM Asia Pacific.
Business ServicesEducation & Training
26
Wed, 17 May 2023
Education & Training
1
main-events
Sat, 13 May 2023
Education & Training
1
Find more events in
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
Education & Training
1
main-events
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
Education & Training
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
Education & Training
main-events
Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
Education & Training
1
Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
Education & Training
main-events
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
Education & Training
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
Education & Training
main-events
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
Education & Training
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Suntec Convention Centre, Singapore
Education & Training
main-events
Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Education & Training
2
Premium
Selected