ahb100+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
W. H. Lyon Fairgrounds, Sioux Falls
TradeshowArts & Crafts
43
4.5
main-events
Mon, 12 Dec 2022
Sioux Falls
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
featured-bg
Featured Events
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
antAntibody Engineering & Therapeutics Conference
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
San Diego
advAABC
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Coronado
feed-events
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 Jan 2023
Ramkota Inn Exhibit Hall, Sioux Falls
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & SeafoodVeterinary
30
4.0
main-events
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 Jan 2023
Sioux Falls Convention Center, Sioux Falls
The largest, indoor agribusiness tradeshow in the region.
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
31
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 Jan 2023
Denny Sanford PREMIER Center, Sioux Falls
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
13
main-events
Tue, 24 - Wed, 25 Jan 2023
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel, Sioux Falls
Soil Health Conference aims to promote improved soil health, and a collective effort to increase sustainable ag production through diversification and improved soil health. Hear from the excellent speakers...
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
2
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Sioux Falls Convention Center, Sioux Falls
International Boat & yacht accessories trade show.
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
29
4.0
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Sioux Falls Convention Center, Sioux Falls
Find the best deals for your home
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
53
4.6
Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel, Sioux Falls
TradeshowEducation & Training
31
5.0
main-events
Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel, Sioux Falls
This site is about connecting college graduates across the state of South Dakota to meaningful employment. It also serves as a resource for employers looking to hire college graduates in the state of South...
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
29
3.0
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
University of Sioux Falls, Sioux Falls
TradeshowEnvironment & WasteAir & Water Management
5
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Sioux Falls Convention Center, Sioux Falls
SOUTH DAKOTAS LARGEST SPORT SHOW
TradeshowLogistics & TransportationMarine & Boat
22
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Sioux Falls Convention Center, Sioux Falls
ConferenceScience & Research
10
4.0
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
W. H. Lyon Fairgrounds, Sioux Falls
Sioux Empire's Biggest Holiday Shopping Event!
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsSports & SportingFurniture
66
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Holiday Inn Sioux Falls-City Centre, Sioux Falls
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Denny Sanford PREMIER Center, Sioux Falls
Central plains dairy expo in Sioux Falls.
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesMilk & Dairy
16
4.3
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Apr 2023
Sioux Falls Convention Center, Sioux Falls
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Sheraton Sioux Falls & Convention Center, Sioux Falls
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Sioux Falls
Get ready to shop!!
TradeshowFurnitureFashion & BeautyHome & Office
2
main-events
Sun, 23 - Tue, 25 Apr 2023
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel, Sioux Falls
The State Leadership Conference aim is to promote personal growth and leadership development through Family and Consumer Sciences education. Focusing on the multiple roles of family member, wage earner...
ConferenceEducation & Training
12
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Hilton Garden Inn Sioux Falls Downtown, Sioux Falls • Online
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
3
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Sioux Falls Convention Center, Sioux Falls
The conference will cover areas like promote the art and science of dentistry and the oral health of the public; educate the public on the benefits of quality preventive and restorative dentistry as provided...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
antAntibody Engineering & Therapeutics Conference
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
San Diego
advAABC
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Coronado
feed-events
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Sioux Falls
The conference will cover areas like All attempts will be made to place exhibiting firms with competing products or services away from one another. Early registration makes this possible. Assigned booth...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
main-events
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Jun 2023
W. H. Lyon Fairgrounds, Sioux Falls
Play in the Past!
TradeshowFood & BeveragesConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
15
5.0
Sun, 04 - Tue, 06 Jun 2023
Sioux Falls
ConferenceAdvertisingBanking & Finance
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Jun 2023
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel, Sioux Falls
ConferenceEducation & TrainingInsurance
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Jul 2023
Augustana University, Sioux Falls
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Jul 2023
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel, Sioux Falls
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Aug 2023
Sioux Falls Convention Center, Sioux Falls
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 04 - Sat, 12 Aug 2023
W. H. Lyon Fairgrounds, Sioux Falls
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
13
Sat, 09 Sep 2023
Washington Pavilion, Sioux Falls
TradeshowArts & Crafts
12
main-events
Tue, 19 - Fri, 22 Sep 2023
Sioux Falls
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Sep 2023
Sioux Falls Convention Center, Sioux Falls
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 27 - Sat, 30 Sep 2023
Sioux Falls
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 29 Sep - Sun, 01 Oct 2023
Sioux Falls Convention Center, Sioux Falls
SiouxperCon is a nonprofit educational event dedicated to promoting literacy and valuable life skills in an inclusive and friendly environment. The vision of SiouxperCon is to engage individuals, cultivating...
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
11
5.0
main-events
Thu, 05 - Fri, 06 Oct 2023
Sioux Falls Convention Center, Sioux Falls
ConferenceBaby, Kids & MaternityChild Welfare
1
Fri, 13 - Sat, 14 Oct 2023
Sioux Falls Convention Center, Sioux Falls
TradeshowApparel & ClothingCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
101
4.5
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel, Sioux Falls
TradeshowConsumer FairSecurity & Defense
31
4.8
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Denny Sanford PREMIER Center, Sioux Falls
Hundreds of the nation's finest artists and crafters display and sell their handcrafted works.
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
72
4.3
main-events
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel, Sioux Falls
ConferenceEducation & Training
Premium