tbc900+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
The Modal Metaphysics conference will focus on topics such as deontic logics, philosophy of language, truth in time, and open future.
Scientific InstrumentsScience & Research
11
main-events
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Jun 2023
Štrba
Education & Training
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Healthcare Innovation Congress thINc360
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
Washington DC
digDigital Engagement & Experience Summit
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Sep 2023
Houston
digDHIS
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Jun 2023
Boston
feed-events
Sat, 10 Jun 2023
Computer & GadgetsIT & Technology
38
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
The most successful platform for CFOs from Slovakia and Czech republic.
Banking & Finance
25
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Jun 2023
IT & Technology
11
main-events
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
2
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Jun 2023
International Conference on Computer Science, Machine Learning and Big Data (ICCSMLBD) is a prestigious event organized with a motivation to provide an excellent international platform for the academicians,...
Science & ResearchIT & TechnologyBig DataComputer Science
37
5.0
main-events
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Jun 2023
International Conference on Sports Nutrition and Supplements (ICSNS) is a prestigious event organized with a motivation to provide an excellent international platform for the academicians, researchers,...
Science & ResearchWellness, Health & Fitness
22
5.0
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Jun 2023
Business ServicesEducation & Training
19
5.0
main-events
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Jun 2023
Industrial Engineering
14
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Jun 2023
Agriculture & Forestry
11
main-events
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Jun 2023
Electric & ElectronicsIndustrial Engineering
9
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Jun 2023
Electric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
5
main-events
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Jun 2023
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
5
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Jun 2023
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
3
5.0
main-events
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 Jun 2023
Sklené Teplice
The BYPoS conference welcomes young polymer scientists to present and discuss their work. The lectures will be held near the Hotel Grand Matej, in the former Mining University. The theme this year is From...
Industrial EngineeringPolymer Chemistry
Mon, 26 Jun - Sat, 01 Jul 2023
Science & Research
5
main-events
Mon, 03 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Košice
Miscellaneous
1
Wed, 30 Aug - Sun, 03 Sep 2023
Žilina
Application of Mathematics and Statistics in Economics Conference aims to acquaint its participants with the latest mathematical and statistical methods that can be used in solving theoretical and practical...
Education & TrainingEconomicsMathematicsAnalytics & Statistics
16
main-events
Mon, 04 - Tue, 05 Sep 2023
Three cities. One conference
IT & Technology
6
Mon, 04 - Thu, 07 Sep 2023
Education & TrainingPolymer Chemistry
main-events
Sun, 03 - Fri, 08 Sep 2023
The Annual Meetings of the EMS aim at fostering exchange and cross-fertilization of ideas in the meteorological, climatological and related communities, focusing particularly on strategic issues relevant...
Science & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Healthcare Innovation Congress thINc360
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
Washington DC
digDigital Engagement & Experience Summit
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Sep 2023
Houston
digDHIS
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Jun 2023
Boston
feed-events
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Sep 2023
Environment & Waste
main-events
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Sep 2023
Banská Bystrica
Education & Training
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Sep 2023
Education & Training
main-events
Wed, 20 - Sat, 23 Sep 2023
Terchová
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
1
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Sep 2023
Vysoké Tatry
Business ServicesEconomics
2
3.0
main-events
Mon, 02 - Tue, 03 Oct 2023
Vysoké Tatry
Environment & WastePower & Energy
3
4.0
Tue, 03 - Wed, 04 Oct 2023
Medical & PharmaIT & Technology
37
5.0
main-events
Fri, 06 - Sat, 07 Oct 2023
Košice
Business Services
3
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 Oct 2023
Join your fundraising community in Bratislava to learn and network with peers. Gain inspiration and improve results through asking questions and building relationships.
Business ServicesFundraising
13
main-events
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 Oct 2023
Education & TrainingLinguistics
2
Tue, 24 - Thu, 26 Oct 2023
IT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 Oct 2023
TelecommunicationIT & Technology
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Oct 2023
Vysoké Tatry
Education & Training
main-events
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Oct 2023
Education & Training
1
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Nov 2023
IT & Technology
2
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Nov 2023
Power & Energy
4
Mon, 20 - Fri, 24 Nov 2023
Trnava
Building & Construction
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Nov 2023
Auto & AutomotiveLogistics & Transportation
1
Premium
Selected