900+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Hrubá Borša
Electric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
1
main-events
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
26
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
thaT Con
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
The biggest IT conference in Slovakia.
IT & Technology
7
main-events
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
IT & Technology
3
Wed, 25 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Piešťany
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Košice
Education & Training
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Education & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Ružomberok
IT & Technology
Sun, 12 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Vysoké Tatry
Agriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
2
4.0
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
The most successful platform for CFOs from Slovakia and Czech republic.
Banking & Finance
23
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Prievidza
Logistics & TransportationCybernetics
main-events
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Medical & Pharma
Mon, 20 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Smolenice
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Education & Training
Sun, 26 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
IT & Technology
main-events
Sun, 26 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Smolenice
Science & Research
Mon, 27 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
main-events
Mon, 27 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Vysoké Tatry
International Conference on Manufacturing Engineering and Materials will highlight areas like Transfer of knowledge into a multidisciplinary environment, and Answers for a sustainable future, Corporate...
Industrial Engineering
4
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Bratislava • Online
Cutting-edge Cardiology Update!
Medical & Pharma
3
main-events
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Industrial EngineeringLogistics & Transportation
6
4.0
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
This remarkable event brings together professors, researchers, scholars and students in the field of Pure and Applied Mathematics making the conference a perfect platform to share experience, foster collaborations...
Education & TrainingPaid entry
main-events
Tue, 02 - Thu, 04 Aug 2022
Academy of Business and Emerging Markets (ABEM), Canada and Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia are pleased to invite papers, abstracts, case studies and proposals for special sessions and doctoral...
Business ServicesEducation & Training
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
thaT Con
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Tue, 23 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Wellness, Health & Fitness
6
main-events
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
International Conference on Functional Nanomaterials and Nanodevices 2022 (NANOMAT2022) aims to bring together leading scientists, researchers, engineers, and technology developers in nanotechnology to...
Science & Research
2
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
Building & Construction
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Education & Training
Sun, 11 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Science & ResearchMolecular Biology
1
main-events
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
1
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Medical & PharmaEducation & TrainingDiabetes
5
main-events
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Medical & Pharma
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Where Great Minds meet Today to improve the Health of the Society Tomorrow.
Medical & PharmaIT & Technology
35
5.0
main-events
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Medical & Pharma
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
IT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Vysoké Tatry
Business Services
1
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
International Job & Education Opportunities Fair
Education & Training
9
4.0
main-events
Mon, 03 - Tue, 04 Oct 2022
Vysoké Tatry
Environment & WastePower & Energy
1
4.0
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Food & BeveragesWellness, Health & Fitness
4
5.0
main-events
Sun, 09 - Mon, 10 Oct 2022
Promoting research of AVs technologies, adoption of AVs, creating partners business lines in context
Auto & AutomotiveIT & Technology
10
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Industrial Engineering
1
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Business ServicesFundraising
12