900+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Arts & Crafts
14
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
9
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
feed-events
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Sliač
Logistics & TransportationAerospace
15
main-events
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Agriculture & Forestry
25
3.0
Thu, 08 - Mon, 12 Sep 2022
Explore the latest Furniture & Living event products
Building & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningFurnitureHome & Office
48
5.0
main-events
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Spatec Europe will bring together Europe's most important spa operators of leading medium-to-large hotel resort, destination, athletic, medical, and day spas to meet with key leading domestic and international...
Wellness, Health & FitnessHospitality
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Education & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
International Agricultural and Food exhibition.
Auto & Automotive
32
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Košice
Energy Cassovia Expo will feature areas like Electricity - production, transmission and distribution of electricity, Wires and cables, Superconducting materials, Wires and cables for special applications,...
Electric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
97
5.0
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Medical & Pharma
17
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Gems & JewelryArts & Crafts
10
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Wellness, Health & Fitness
8
main-events
Wed, 19 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Home & Office
56
3.0
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
VeterinaryAnimals & Pets
3
main-events
Wed, 09 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
The wedding & beauty exhibition in Nitra.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
8
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Arts & Crafts
6
main-events
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Education & Training
2
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
European fair post secondary education and lifelong.
Gems & JewelryPrint & PrintingSports & SportingEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & CareerPaper, Pulp & Board
18
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
VeterinaryAnimals & Pets
8
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
International trade fair for agricultural machinery and technology
Agriculture & Forestry
11
main-events
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Aqua Therm-Nitra, International Trade Fair for Heating Technology, Air-conditioning, Sanitary, Environment Protection Technology, Measurement and Regulation. International expert trade fair in the field...
Industrial ProductsEnvironment & WasteAquaticPaid entry
16
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
feed-events
Wed, 05 - Sat, 08 Jul 2023
Music & SoundConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
37
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Tue, 10 - Thu, 12 May 2022
International Exhibition of Defence Engineering
Security & Defense
55
4.5
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 May 2022
International Trade Fair for Machinery, Tools, Devices and Technologies.
Industrial EngineeringPaid entry
50
3.5
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Animals & Pets
5
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 May 2022
International Fair of electric technique, measuring and automation and controlling
Electric & ElectronicsIndustrial Engineering
11
3.0
main-events
Fri, 06 - Sat, 07 May 2022
9th International exhibition of firefighting appliances, rescue accesories and security systems
Industrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
12
Tue, 26 Apr - Sun, 01 May 2022
International Show of Motor Vehicles, Accessories and Garage and Servicing equipment
Auto & AutomotiveFabrications
21
main-events
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
International Building Construction Material, Equipment & Sanitaryware Expo
Building & Construction
14
5.0
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Agriculture & ForestryHorticulture & Floriculture
5
main-events
Thu, 28 Apr - Sun, 01 May 2022
International Tourism & Travel Industry Show
Travel & Tourism
124
4.4
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
International Sale Exhibition for Gardening, Hobby-gardeners Bonsai and Flower
Agriculture & Forestry
5
5.0
main-events
Wed, 20 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
International Fair of garden equipment
Tools & EquipmentsHome & Office
9
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
International Handicrafts, Handmades, Gifts & Decoratives Industry Trade Fair
Arts & Crafts
42
5.0
main-events
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
International Automobilee industry trade fair
Auto & Automotive
5
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Baby, Kids & Maternity
7
5.0
main-events
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
International Water Management, Hydropower Engineering, Environment Protection & Utility Equipment Exhibition
Environment & Waste
18
4.5
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Banská Bystrica
Experience real Hip Hop!
Arts & CraftsConsumer Fair
11
main-events
Wed, 23 - Sat, 26 Mar 2022
International renewable clean and green energy expo
Building & Construction
24
3.0