to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Online
WorkshopBuilding & Construction
main-events
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Erbil, Iraq
Cities stand to benefit the most from connecting people, process, data, and things. A Smart City exploits sustainable information and communication technologies to improve quality of life, health, education,...
ConferenceIT & Technology
12
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Erbil, Iraq
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Online
WorkshopBuilding & Construction
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
GCC Smart Government and Cities Conference on 6-9 Feb 2023, Dubai, the event aspires to bring together global Smart Government and Cities dignitaries and decision makers to discuss the path to maturity...
ConferenceBusiness Services
132
4.5
main-events
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
ConferenceBanking & Finance
3
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Online
WorkshopBuilding & Construction
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Vellore, India
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionEducation & TrainingCivil Engineering
Tue, 14 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
TradeshowIT & TechnologySmart Cities
30
4.0
main-events
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
10
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Online
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
1
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Online
WorkshopEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Online
WorkshopEnvironment & Waste
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Online
WorkshopEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Fri, 03 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Smart Home+City Indonesia is a 3days event in Jakarta, Special Capital Region of JakartaIndonesia
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
95
3.0
main-events
Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Online
TradeshowIT & TechnologyComputer Science
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Smart City Expo educates people about smart cities and urban planning technologies, strives for innovation, promotes business, and connects thousands of attendees from around the globe. The conference...
TradeshowIT & Technology
171
4.2
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Bad Homburg, Germany
World Class is in Session
ConferenceIT & TechnologyPaid entry
12
Sun, 19 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Thuwal, Saudi Arabia • Online
The International Conference on Smart Mobility (IEEESM) is designated for reporting recent research, development and deployment results in smart mobility systems and services, their challenging problems...
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
4
main-events
Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Online
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIT & Technology
55
4.0
main-events
Tue, 21 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
An intimate atmosphere where pie exhibitors get together to discuss business with parking professionals from throughout the country and abroad.
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsLogistics & Transportation
39
5.0
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Tallmadge, USA
Come learn about alpacas and discover for yourself what makes their fiber so soft and warm. Fantastic vendors will fill the mezzanine of the Arena Complex with their display booths selling everything made...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingAnimals & Pets
4
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Developing Smart Cities for our citizens
TradeshowRenewable EnergyEnvironment & WasteIT & Technology
1793
4.2
main-events
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
IOT India Expo will explore the impact of the Internet of Things (IoT) on industries, such as manufacturing, transport, supply chain, insurance, logistics, government, energy, and automotive. The Indian...
TradeshowStartups & EntrepreneurshipIT & TechnologyBig DataInternet of Things
569
3.8
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
International Conference on Recent Trends in Machine Learning, IOT, Smart Cities & Applications will explore recent trends in machine learning, IOT, smart cities & applications will be a forum of scientists,...
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyInternet of ThingsSmart CitieseLearningMachine Learning
50
main-events
Tue, 28 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Digital Transformation Takes Smart Cities To New Heights
TradeshowTelecommunicationIT & Technology
628
3.9
Thu, 30 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
Smart City Summit & Expo is not only a B2B platform for businesses but one of the largest G2G and G2B networks, and will certainly attract solution providers and decision makers for innovation and digital...
TradeshowTelecommunicationIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 10 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Plano, USA
Texas Parking & Transportation Association Conference and Tradeshow has been a vehicle for individuals engaged with parking and transportation businesses in municipalities, hospitals, airports, universities...
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
3
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Be Smart Be Connect
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsIT & TechnologyMetaverse
8
main-events
Wed, 19 Apr 2023
Online
TradeshowIT & Technology
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
ConferencePower & EnergyIT & TechnologyInstrumentation
29
3.0
main-events
Wed, 03 - Thu, 04 May 2023
TradeshowIT & Technology
6
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 May 2023
ConferenceHome & Office
main-events
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 May 2023
Smart Cities West Africa is the largest security, fire, safety, and building management exhibition in West Africa. It strives to become the digital center of West Africa, building on innovative ideas and...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionSecurity & Defense
71
4.0
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Enabling connections to design a better tomorrow
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionEnvironment & Waste
4
main-events
Wed, 10 - Sun, 14 May 2023
Beirut, Lebanon
Electric Cars
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveElectric & ElectronicsElectric CarsE-Mobility
2