500+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Cape Town26Johannesburg11

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Kempton Park
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
63
5.0
main-events
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 May 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
54
4.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
aphAPHM Malaysia
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Kuala Lumpur
digDHIS
Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Boston
medMedTech
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Africa’s leading occupational safety & health trade exhibition
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
329
4.8
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Icon Oncology is a proudly South African healthcare company pioneering the move to value-based care (VBC) in cancer treatment representing subsidiaries: Icon Radiotherapy, Icon Network and Icon Managed...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
15
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Cape Town • Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
159
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Mon, 11 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Tue, 12 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Cape Town • Online
Congress of the World Federation of Pediatric Intensive & Critical Care Societies
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3
main-events
Tue, 12 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Tue, 12 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Tue, 12 - Sat, 16 Jul 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Cultivating the Cannabis Industry
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryMedical & Pharma
203
4.8
main-events
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Johannesburg • Online
The essential event for your fertility journey and journey to parenthood
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
51
4.5
Mon, 08 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Phalaborwa
The symposium is held every three years in association with the International Congress of Immunology and brings Industry, Government, and Academic specialists together to provide an update and overview...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Mon, 15 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
The International Congress of Immunology is the world’s leading conference in the field of immunology. Every three years the IUIS Congress assembles immunologists from industry, university, health providers...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchImmunology
5
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Innovation and Health Summit Africa & Middle East will highlight areas like COVID19 Situational Analysis for specific NCD's (Obesity, Diabetes, Cardiology), Innovative and New Therapies for NCD's (Obesity,...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaObesity
42
main-events
Mon, 22 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Durban • Online
The congress aims to provide a platform for delegates to acquire information on scientific developments, share knowledge and network with other professionals in their fields. As in previous years, we hope...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
22
Sun, 21 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
International Society for Microbial Ecology serves the wider-community and seeks to help and promote microbial ecology in all aspects. But ISME is also the members association to join when you work in...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEnvironment & Waste
30
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
6
Sun, 28 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
23
main-events
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPandemic
1
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
South African Orthopaedic Association Congress is the professional platform for orthopedic surgeons in South Africa (SA) and those abroad who have had orthopedic training in SA or who show a continuing...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
20
5.0
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Aesthetic & Anti-Aging Medicine for medical doctors
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessAlternative Medicine
107
4.7
featured-bg
Featured Events
aphAPHM Malaysia
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Kuala Lumpur
digDHIS
Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Boston
medMedTech
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Cape Town • Online
SEMDSA (Society for Endocrinology, Metabolism and Diabetes of South Africa) is a scientific society open to all persons interested in endocrinology, metabolism and diabetes. SEMDSA aims to further the...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
4
Sun, 11 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaInsurance
main-events
Sun, 11 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Annual Public Health Conference is a platform for public health professionals, researchers, policy-makers, academics, students, civil society activists, and anyone interested in advancing the interests...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
17
main-events
Sun, 25 - Mon, 26 Sep 2022
Kempton Park
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
75
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Kempton Park
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPandemicNeurosurgery
1
main-events
Sun, 09 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
7
Mon, 10 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Port Elizabeth
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Parys
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Critical Care Society of Southern Africa Congress offer the opportunity to discuss and learn about the most recent research and development in the field of critical care medicine and nutritionist as well...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessEmergency MedicineCritical Care Medicine
8
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Cape Town • Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
13
5.0
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
9
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
17
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
H3D Symposium will cover areas like Malaria, Tuberculosis, Neglected Tropical Diseases and drug-resistant infections of bacterial origin towards combating Antimicrobial Resistance. This event's aim is...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
8
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Africa's Largest Gathering of Healthcare Professionals
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
801
4.2
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Johannesburg • Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
27
5.0
main-events
Thu, 03 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Cape Town • Online
TradeshowMedical & PharmaDrugs & MedicinesEmergency Medicine
82
4.0