300+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Grand Harbour Hotel, Southampton
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
15.6 Miles from Southampton
ConferenceEducation & Training
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
The 1865, Southampton
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
53
5.0
Sun, 06 Mar 2022
Novotel Southampton Hotel, Southampton
The wedding exhibition in United Kingdom.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
11
Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Fratton Park, Portsmouth
16.8 Miles from Southampton
Face to face job hunting.
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & CareerJob Fair
88
3.6
0
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Novotel Southampton Hotel, Southampton
TradeshowArts & Crafts
18
Wed, 16 Mar 2022
St Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Face to face recruitment
TradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
8
Thu, 24 Mar 2022
Village Hotel Portsmouth, Portsmouth
15.1 Miles from Southampton
Showcasing the best of Portsmouth businesses
TradeshowBusiness Services
41
0
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Apr 2022
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Southampton, Southampton
ConferenceSports & SportingEntertainment & Media
15
3.0
Sat, 16 - Mon, 18 Apr 2022
Peter Ashley Activity Centre - Fort Widley, Portsmouth
15.1 Miles from Southampton
TradeshowArts & CraftsArchitecture & Designing
89
4.5
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
New Forest District
10.3 Miles from Southampton
TradeshowApparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
12
0
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Holiday Inn, Southampton
The show was founded to cater for the growing market for baby doll artists and collectors, and has a fantastic array of reborn and sculpting artists selling their creations. On top of this there are many...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
21
5.0
Thu, 05 May 2022
Hilton at the Ageas Bowl Southampton, Southampton
ConferenceEducation & Training
6
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 May 2022
Ocean Village Marina, Southampton
A new event featuring the marine industry's most exciting and innovative global power and sail brands. With over fifty new boats on display to explore this is an ideal opportunity for serious buyers who...
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveBoats & Boat Shows
26
0
Thu, 12 May 2022
St Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Showcasing the best of Southampton businesses
TradeshowBusiness Services
15
Tue, 24 - Thu, 26 May 2022
National Oceanography Centre, Southampton
ConferenceIndustrial ProductsEnvironment & WasteSecurity & Defense
30
5.0
Fri, 27 May 2022
St Mary's Stadium, Southampton
TradeshowBusiness Services
16
0
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
New Forest Show, New Forest District
8.9 Miles from Southampton
South Coast Caravan and Motorhome Show is a platform where you will meet with car dealers and makers and manufacturers. It displays products like the latest designs and types of cars and vans and motorhomes,...
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
234
2.9
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
University of Portsmouth, Portsmouth
15.7 Miles from Southampton
ConferenceBanking & Finance
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Southampton Harbour Hotel, Southampton
Join us for the inaugural MarineAM!
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
0
Tue, 14 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Southampton
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Portsmouth
15.1 Miles from Southampton
ConferenceAdvertisingEducation & Training
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Grand Harbour Hotel, Southampton
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
7
0
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Mayflower Park, Southampton
Displaying shipping vessels and services
TradeshowRailway & RoadwaysLogistics & Transportation
251
4.2
Sun, 26 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
University of Portsmouth, Portsmouth
15.7 Miles from Southampton
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Southampton Common, Southampton
TradeshowMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
8
0
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
University of Southampton Highfield Campus, Southampton
ConferencePower & Energy
4
Tue, 26 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022
New Forest Show, New Forest District
8.9 Miles from Southampton
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
41
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth
16.5 Miles from Southampton
TradeshowMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
9
0
Tue, 30 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Southampton
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 07 Sep 2022
Hilton at the Ageas Bowl Southampton, Southampton
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
5
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
University of Southampton Highfield Campus, Southampton
The Composites UK Construction sector Group and Fluency Marketing invite you to FPCC -Fibre-reinforced Polymer Composites in Construction, a 3-day peer reviewed international academic conference which...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionPaid entry
0
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Portsmouth Business School, Portsmouth
15.4 Miles from Southampton
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
2
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Royal Maritime Club, Portsmouth
15.1 Miles from Southampton
ConferenceHospitality
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Lakeside North Harbour, Portsmouth
14.8 Miles from Southampton
TradeshowBusiness Services
6
0
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
St Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Corporate Sustainability and Environmental Management
TradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingClimate Change
1
Fri, 16 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Mayflower Park, Southampton
The Boat & yacht accessories Industry trade show.
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveBoats & Boat Shows
112
4.7
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Portsmouth Marriott Hotel, Portsmouth
14.4 Miles from Southampton
The worlds only damage control focused community gathering.
ConferenceLogistics & TransportationInfectious DiseasesInstrumentation
31
5.0
0
Mon, 10 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022
New Forest Show, New Forest District
8.9 Miles from Southampton
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
4
0
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
ConferenceIT & Technology
2