to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 07 - Thu, 11 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
2
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Boulder, USA • Online
ConferenceScience & Research
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Waukesha, USA
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Mon, 01 - Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Rishikesh, India
Vedic Sciences and Alternative Medicine
WorkshopEducation & TrainingAstrologyWellness, Health & Fitness
30
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
2
main-events
Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
ConferenceMiscellaneousCosmology
main-events
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Sault Ste. Marie, USA
ConferenceEducation & TrainingAstrology
59
5.0
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Wed, 24 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022
Saskatchewan Summer Star Party will feature the area like Introduction to Modern Star Atlases, How to Make Astro-movies using a Digital Camera, Solar Observing.
ConferenceEducation & TrainingAstrologyEntertainment & Media
60
3.8
Thu, 25 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022
The International Society For Astrological Research Conference is an international conference on Reimagining the Future. This is destined to be one of the most exciting, high-energy, astrological conferences...
ConferenceScience & ResearchAstrology
31
main-events
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Porto, Portugal • Online
In this international conference we are gathering participating of our different program. This is where everyone meetings. This is the annual gathering of everyone within the planet masters community....
ConferenceScience & ResearchBiotechnologyPaid entry
2
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
International exhibition for space technologies
TradeshowScience & Research
219
3.9
main-events
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyInstrumentationSignal Processing
2
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
1
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
1
Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Porto, Portugal • Online
Space Mastery provides people around the world the opportunity to hear the most remarkable leaders in the field. Our purpose is to empower everyone to join our efforts, and to provide everyone with the...
ConferenceScience & ResearchPaid entry
1
main-events
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingCosmology
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
Mon, 12 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Conference in History and Philosophy of Cosmology gathers outstanding scholars in Cosmology, Philosophy of Physics, History of Ancient and Early-Modern Astronomy and Archeoastronomy with the aim to generate...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPhilosophyCosmology
main-events
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Crested Butte, USA
ConferenceIT & Technology
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Victor, USA
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Online
WorkshopEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Online
WorkshopEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Global Space Forum is the perfect opportunity to meet with the international space community. It provides an unrivaled platform to discuss, meet and encourage business within this unique networking environment....
ConferenceScience & Research
1
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingAstronomy
3
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022
Online
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 01 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Online
Advanced Vedic Astrology Live Course perform with zoom app.
WorkshopEducation & TrainingAstrologyWellness, Health & FitnessPaid entry
1
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
TradeshowScience & Research
3
main-events
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Naha, Japan
ConferenceScience & Research
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Kihei, USA
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsScience & ResearchOptics
10
main-events
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsScience & ResearchOptics
5
Sun, 02 - Tue, 04 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Fri, 07 - Mon, 10 Oct 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingAstrology
24
5.0
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
1
main-events
Tue, 11 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Porto, Portugal • Online
Neurotech Planet provides people around the world the opportunity to hear the most remarkable leaders in the field. Our purpose is to empower everyone to join our efforts, and to provide everyone with...
ConferenceScience & ResearchNeurosciencePaid entry
2
main-events
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Explore, Experience, Evolve
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
208
4.6