6,700+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 26 - Tue, 28 Jun 2022
The most influential Blockchain event in Europe
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & TechnologyBlockchainFintechPaid entry
73
main-events
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsSports & SportingIT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
35
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Europe
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
arcARCHIDEX
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Jun 2022
Dental Health is very importance and thus advancements in Dental and Oral Health Science is of great significance. This Conference is a platform to Industry, Academia, Researchers and Innovators to come...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
29
main-events
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
67
5.0
Mon, 11 - Tue, 12 Jul 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
90
main-events
Thu, 07 - Mon, 11 Jul 2022
The Barcelona Yoga Conference is a Yogic Celebration open to people of all ages and backgrounds with or without previous experience in yoga. An uplifting open-hearted gathering with world-leading Yoga...
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
47
5.0
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
ConferenceSports & SportingEntertainment & MediaVideo Games
59
4.0
main-events
Mon, 18 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Learn How to Be More Creative
ConferenceEducation & Training
68
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
Affiliate World is the offline meeting place for the world's top affiliate marketers and ecommerce entrepreneurs.
ConferenceIT & Technology
26
main-events
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Barakaldo
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringPaints & Coatings
19
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
The Learner Research Network: a conference and journal collection founded in 1989, exploring the meaning and purpose of education, with a focus on innovative pedagogies and a view to new social possibilities...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingeLearning
40
main-events
Sat, 16 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Santander
TradeshowArts & Crafts
41
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Tarragona
TradeshowBaby, Kids & MaternityToys & GamesEntertainment & Media
18
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
The European LPG Congress brings together European and global LPG leaders, buyers and suppliers to Europe's biggest LPG conference and exhibition to discuss the latest opportunities and challenges facing...
ConferencePower & Energy
17
Sat, 23 - Sun, 24 Jul 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingSocial Sciences
42
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
33
3.0
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
International Fashion And Jewelry Expo is set to offer an expanded and Prominent event for Asian fashion and jewelry suppliers to tap into and/or further penetrate the European Markel The varieties of...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
30
main-events
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Palma
ConferenceIT & TechnologyeLearning
22
3.0
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
The famous Tomatina Festival, the Tomato Battle or Tomatina Festival takes place inland from Valencia in the small village of Bunol. LA TOMATINA 2020 CANCELLED :( The City Council of Bunol (Valencia) has...
TradeshowFood & BeveragesConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
45
main-events
Tue, 16 - Wed, 17 Aug 2022
Barcelona • Online
Excellence in Research and Innovation for Humanity
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
85
3.0
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Jun 2022
ConferencePacking & PackagingBusiness Services
13
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
38
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Europe
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
arcARCHIDEX
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
77
3.0
main-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & FinanceSocial Sciences
74
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingDermatologyPlastic Surgery
179
4.1
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
MOMAD is an international fashion exhibition, which takes place twice a year in the premises of the fair of Madrid. It is aimed at buyers and shop owners from around the world and showcases the latest...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
618
4.3
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
2022 11th International Conference on Nutrition and Food Sciences (ICNFS 2022). ICNFS 2022 will be held during August 26-28, 2022, University of Barcelona, Spain. It is to bring together innovative academics...
ConferenceFood & Beverages
19
main-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
International Trade Show for the Fruit and Vegetable Industry
TradeshowFood & BeveragesFruits & Vegetables
957
4.4
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Soria
Participant cap to foster exchanges and collaboration
ConferenceEducation & Training
35
4.9
main-events
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
34
Fri, 30 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
At Motorama Madrid, motorcycles from all segments, accessories, spare parts, textiles, insurance, etc. will be sold; motorcycle club activities will be promoted; and an intense program of activities will...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingAuto & Automotive
23
main-events
Sat, 27 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Heart Failure is the world's leading congress for experts in cardiology to discuss strategies for a universal approach towards prevention and the treatment of heart failure.
ConferenceMedical & PharmaHeart & Cardiology
43
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
TradeshowTravel & TourismLogistics & TransportationMarine & Boat
27
4.5
main-events
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Salamanca
Startup Ole connects startups with Corporates, Investors, Accelerators, media, talent, etc
TradeshowBusiness ServicesSaaS
12
Tue, 23 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
36
main-events
Sun, 28 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Sitges
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
14
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Wholesale World Congress is an event for the entire industry with participants from all areas of the Wholesale Telecom Industry including Tier 1, 2 and 3 carriers, mobile/wireless operators, ISPs, VoIP...
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
46
5.0
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
New material together with information and energy are known as the three pillars of modern science and technology. The birth of new materials will lead rapid development of related industries and technologies....
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
16
5.0
Tue, 20 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
International Spanish Trade Fair for Furniture, Kitchens, Lighting & Decorative Accessories Sectors
TradeshowHome & Office
175
2.8
main-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Vigo
International Frozen & Seafood Products Exhibition
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesFisheriesFood Safety
493
4.6