Architecture & Designing Events in Spain

55+ Followers
to unlock all features

Spain

Near Me
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
BilbaoConferenceComputer & GadgetsArts & CraftsArchitecture & DesigningIT & Technology
10
4.0
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 May 2022
BarcelonaOFFF is a community inviting all those who are eager to learn to participate and get inspired in a three-day journey of conferences, workshops, activities and performances. It is a combination of Offline/Online...ConferenceComputer & GadgetsArchitecture & DesigningIT & Technology
75
5.0
mia
Miami
0
0
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 May 2022
A CoruñaThe Symposium will focus on scientific fields whose areas of application use methodologies that stem from the Mathematical and Computer Sciences, especially those that have witnessed recent developments....ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
CartagenaConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
ValenciaInternational Fair for Ceramic Tiles and Bathroom FurnishingsTradeshowBuilding & ConstructionNatural StonesArchitecture & Designing
1244
4.6
0
Sun, 16 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022
BarcelonaConferenceComputer & GadgetsTelecommunicationArchitecture & Designing
11
5.0
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
BarakaldoConferenceBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningWood
23
4.0
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
BarakaldoConferenceBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
5
0
Tue, 15 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
MadridInternational Window, Curtain Walls and Structural Glass Trade ShowTradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningAutomation & Robotics
27
Sat, 26 - Tue, 29 Nov 2022
MadridSIMA Expo will bring together new housing developers, cooperative or community of owners, for sale, rent or leasing with an option to purchase, subsidised housing, As a habitual residence, as a second...TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningReal Estate & PropertyBanking & Finance
640
3.8
0
Wed, 30 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
MadridTradeshowArts & CraftsArchitecture & DesigningHome & Office
54