to unlock all features

Near Me
Barcelona415

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
San Sebastián
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 21 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Chemicals, Fertilizers, Dyes & Allied Products industry Trade fair
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
23
featured-bg
Featured Events
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInterfoam VN
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Aug 2023
Ho Chi Minh
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
feed-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
IASTEM - International Conference on Control, Automation, Robotics and Vision Engineering (ICCARVE) will be held at Barcelona, Spain. ICCARVE is to bring together innovative academics and industrial experts...
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
38
main-events
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
CRU's 36th Nitrogen + Syngas conference will be held as a live, in-person event in Barcelona. As the most respected technical events for the global nitrogen and syngas community, the conference...
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringPower & Energy
3
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
5
main-events
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Learning new technologies
ConferenceIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringAnalytics & Statistics
2
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
It brings together innovative academics and industrial experts in the field of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering to a common forum.
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringLogistics & TransportationAerospace
37
5.0
main-events
Mon, 17 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Industry 4.0 annual meeting
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsIndustrial EngineeringIT & TechnologyCloud ComputingPaid entry
57
4.5
main-events
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
AMI's European edition of Stretch and Shrink Film takes place in Valencia, Spain. The event brings together some of the most influential speakers in the sector. It also provides analysis of the latest...
ConferencePacking & PackagingIndustrial Engineering
2
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
6
main-events
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
The revolution of safety & health environment towards excellence
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
13
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
International Show of Publics Works, Construction and Mining Machinery
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
76
5.0
main-events
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 May 2023
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
8
Sun, 07 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Murcia
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Sun, 21 - Wed, 24 May 2023
Barcelona • Online
the whole recycling industry to be there again: decision-makers, traders, processors, consumers and brokers, machinery & equipment suppliers and IT suppliers & consultants
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
6
Sun, 21 - Thu, 25 May 2023
Tarragona
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Tue, 30 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
International Plastics and Rubber Machinery, Processing and Materials Exhibitions
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
50
4.5
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Jun 2023
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
40
4.5
main-events
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Jun 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
18
5.0
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Barakaldo
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
39
3.0
main-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Jun 2023
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & ResearchAerospace
120
4.8
featured-bg
Featured Events
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInterfoam VN
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Aug 2023
Ho Chi Minh
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
feed-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Jun 2023
ConferenceIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
59
5.0
main-events
Sun, 11 - Wed, 14 Jun 2023
Palma
International Colloids Conference aims to attract international researchers to communicate and share the latest developments in these dynamic and ever-expanding fields. Colloid and Interface Science is...
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
1
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
Innovative Developments in the Field of Materials Science and Engineering
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
2
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
“Assembling Trivial Keys in Catalysis and Chemical Engineering”
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEducation & TrainingPaid entry
1
main-events
Tue, 20 - Fri, 23 Jun 2023
Vigo
TradeshowMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
12
Tue, 27 - Thu, 29 Jun 2023
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
main-events
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Jun 2023
Enhance the trend of Materials Science and Engineering
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & ResearchPaid entry
1
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Jul 2023
European IEOM Conference aims to provide a forum for academics, researchers and practitioners to exchange ideas and recent developments in the field of Industrial Engineering and Operations Management....
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Aug 2023
Excellence in Research and Innovation for Humanity
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
87
3.0
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Sep 2023
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
23
main-events
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Sep 2023
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Mon, 11 - Tue, 12 Sep 2023
Sant Boi de Llobregat • Online
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Sun, 10 - Thu, 14 Sep 2023
Palma
International Conference on Diamond and Carbon Materials aims to Deposition and doping of diamond, carbon nanotubes, graphene, etc, Physical and chemical modification of carbon materials, Diamond devices...
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
10
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Sep 2023
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Sep 2023
Metal Barcelona is the leading event in industrial innovation, manufacturing, machining and metal processing, robotics and automation will present, in just two days, the latest advances and innovations...
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Sep 2023
Vila-seca
FEICA European Adhesive and Sealant Conference & EXPO is the meeting place for the industry's key players. It will be welcoming industry leaders to discuss market drivers and trends, innovation, sustainability,...
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Sep 2023
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Premium