200+ Followers
to unlock all features

Spain

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 19 - Tue, 22 Feb 2022
nternational Bakery,Pastry and Related Industries Show
TradeshowFood & BeveragesBakery & Confectionery
172
4.8
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Mar 2022
Barakaldo
TradeshowFood & Beverages
5
sau
0
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Mar 2022
Meat Attraction event will display product like Fresh meats, Frozen meats,Other products of animal origin, Hams and cured sausages, sausages and cured meats, Meat products baked, marinated, smoked and...
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
72
3.0
Tue, 29 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
ConferenceFood & Beverages
1
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Apr 2022
Sant Esteve Sesrovires
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
21
4.0
Interested in Virtual Events? View All
FR / Assistance in Digitalisatio...
ICDT BADEA AGRI-BUSINESS FORUM
ARABIC / Assistance in Digitalis...
ICDT BADEA AGRI-BUSINESS FORUM
EN / Assistance in Digitalisatio...
ICDT BADEA AGRI-BUSINESS FORUM
0
Mon, 04 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
The International Exhibition of Food & Beverage
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesPaid entry
214
Mon, 18 - Thu, 21 Apr 2022
Murcia
International Symposium on Beverage Crops will bring together international researchers conducting basic and applied research on beverage crops, to showcase the latest research findings, to network with...
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
4
Mon, 25 - Thu, 28 Apr 2022
International Fine Food & Beverages Fair
TradeshowMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
401
4.7
0
Tue, 26 - Thu, 28 Apr 2022
Southern Europe's newest seafood trade event.
TradeshowNatural StonesMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
115
Tue, 26 - Thu, 28 Apr 2022
Seafood Processing Global is the global seafood marketplace, serving industry professionals and buyers from all corners of the supply chain and world. At just one venue, professionals like you come face-to-face...
TradeshowFood & Beverages
Tue, 10 - Wed, 11 May 2022
ConferenceFood & Beverages
5
0
Tue, 10 - Thu, 12 May 2022
Ciudad Real
The hub of the wine business in Spain
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
30
5.0
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 May 2022
ConferenceFood & Beverages
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 May 2022
Barakaldo
Feed the Unexpected
TradeshowLogistics & TransportationFood & BeveragesAgritech
3
0
Mon, 16 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Santiago de Compostela
This newly created society aims to encourage research and knowledge exchange to improve the understanding of, and prevent diseases associated with, viruses transmitted via the environment and food.
ConferenceFood & BeveragesVirology
3
Sun, 29 - Tue, 31 May 2022
Jerez
TradeshowFood & Beverages
8
4.0
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Silleda
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsFood & Beverages
24
0
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Free From Food Expo features illustrations of gluten-free, vegan, fat-free, lactose-free, nut free, organic, dairy free, soy free, yeast free, salt-free, plant-based alternatives, vitamins, sport nutrition,...
TradeshowFood & Beverages
120
3.8
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Organic Food Iberia is the exciting new trade event dedicated to promoting the organic food and wine industry to key organic buyers. Organic Food Iberia is an event with sound organic principles, promoted...
TradeshowFood & BeveragesNatural & Organic
55
5.0
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
ConferenceFood & Beverages
0
Tue, 14 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Santiago de Compostela
ConferenceFood & Beverages
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Sant Vicent del Raspeig
ConferenceFood & Beverages
mak
Mecca
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Alboraya
ConferenceFood & Beverages
0
Thu, 30 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
ConferenceFood & Beverages
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
A Coruña
ConferenceFood & Beverages
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
32
0
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
2022 11th International Conference on Nutrition and Food Sciences (ICNFS 2022). ICNFS 2022 will be held during August 26-28, 2022, University of Barcelona, Spain. It is to bring together innovative academics...
ConferenceFood & Beverages
12
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
The famous Tomatina Festival, the Tomato Battle or Tomatina Festival takes place inland from Valencia in the small village of Bunol. LA TOMATINA 2020 CANCELLED :( The City Council of Bunol (Valencia) has...
TradeshowFood & BeveragesConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
42
Wed, 07 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Valladolid
TradeshowArts & CraftsFood & Beverages
37
0
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Jaén
ConferenceFood & Beverages
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Innovations in Food Science and Human Nutrition theme will be Transforming Challenges into Opportunities to Feed the Future. It will provide a great opportunity to present, discuss and disseminate the...
ConferenceFood & Beverages
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
ConferenceFood & Beverages
0
Fri, 23 - Mon, 26 Sep 2022
Elche
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
14
Thu, 29 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Lleida
International trade exhibition for agricultural sector.
TradeshowFood & Beverages
76
5.0
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
International Trade Show for the Fruit and Vegetable Industry
TradeshowFood & BeveragesFruits & Vegetables
929
4.4
0
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Vigo
International Frozen & Seafood Products Exhibition
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesFisheriesFood Safety
479
4.6
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
ConferenceFood & Beverages
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Reus
ConferenceScience & ResearchFood & Beverages
0
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaFood & Beverages
88
5.0
0
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Nutraceuticals Europe Summit & Expo is the international event for the industry of functional ingredients, novel foods, and finished products. The professional meeting point for producers, distributors,...
ConferenceFood & Beverages