to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Springfield Expo, Springfield
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
14
5.0
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Ozark Empire Fairgrounds, Springfield
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHorticulture & FloricultureHome & Office
40
4.8
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Ozark Empire Fairgrounds, Springfield
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
15
5.0
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Ozark Empire Fairgrounds, Springfield
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
43
4.7
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Ozark Empire Fairgrounds, Springfield
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveSports & SportingMarine & BoatRecreational VehiclesBoats & Boat Shows
23
2.7
main-events
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Ozark Empire Fairgrounds, Springfield
TradeshowSecurity & Defense
163
4.2
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Springfield, Springfield
Annual Missouri Conference on History brings together teachers of history and other professional historians to share in the presentation of the results of research, to exchange information on teaching...
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 20 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
The Fieldhouse Sportscenter, Springfield
North America's Largest Children's and Maternity Conisignment Event
TradeshowFurnitureBaby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
27
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Oasis Hotel & Conv. Center, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Springfield Expo, Springfield
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
36
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Oasis Hotel & Conv. Center, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
4.0
main-events
Thu, 30 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
Missouri State University, Springfield
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Sat, 01 Apr 2023
Springfield Expo, Springfield
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
13
main-events
Wed, 05 Apr 2023
Juanita K. Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Sun, 16 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023
University Plaza Hotel & Convention Center, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 19 Apr 2023
Oasis Hotel & Conv. Center, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Ozark Empire Fairgrounds, Springfield
Experience the Connection
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveTravel & Tourism
8
main-events
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Springfield, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
JQH Arena, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
6
main-events
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 May 2023
Walnut Street Inn, Springfield
Artsfest is the largest fine arts festival in Southwest Missouri featuring over 120 artists from all over the country, over 60 performances, delicious food from some of Springfield's favorite restaurants...
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer FairPaid entry
51
5.0
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Jun 2023
Glendalough Convention Center, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Jul 2023
University Plaza Hotel & Convention Center, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Tue, 18 - Fri, 21 Jul 2023
University Plaza Hotel & Convention Center, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Aug 2023
Ozark Empire Fairgrounds, Springfield
ConferenceAuto & Automotive
28
4.7
Sat, 16 Sep 2023
Ozark Empire Fairgrounds, Springfield
TradeshowFood & BeveragesConsumer Fair
34
main-events
Sun, 24 Sep 2023
Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Thu, 28 Sep 2023
Oasis Hotel & Conv. Center, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, Springfield
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Oct 2023
Ozark Empire Fairgrounds, Springfield
This site not affiliated with show management
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
77
4.6
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Oct 2023
Ozark Empire Fairgrounds, Springfield
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
11
main-events
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 Oct 2023
JQH Arena, Springfield
ConferenceFashion & Beauty
10
5.0
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Nov 2023
Ozark Empire Fairgrounds, Springfield
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveMotorcycle & Bicycles
20
5.0
main-events
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Dec 2023
Ozark Empire Fairgrounds, Springfield
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 Sep 2024
Ozark Empire Fairgrounds, Springfield
Come join the fun! See hundreds of fabulous quilts and special exhibits. Shop our vendor mall, guild boutique and more. Attend inspiring, free lectures, antique quilt bed turnings, classes and a Quilts...
TradeshowArts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
21
5.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Sat, 28 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Ozark Empire Fairgrounds, Springfield
TradeshowApparel & ClothingArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
32
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Springfield Expo, Springfield
TradeshowLogistics & TransportationMarine & Boat
24
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Springfield Expo, Springfield
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
27
4.0
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Lamplighter Inn & Suites, Springfield
ConferenceHospitality
main-events
Sun, 30 Oct - Wed, 02 Nov 2022
University Plaza Hotel & Convention Center, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Oasis Hotel & Conv. Center, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, Springfield
Hawthorn Foundation is the sole presenter of the Governor's Conference on Economic Development. This event takes place each year in late summer, featuring a number of important breakout expert and panel...
TradeshowIT & Technology
8
main-events
Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Oasis Hotel & Conv. Center, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
Premium