ptl300+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Springfield
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Springfield
ConferenceMiscellaneous
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Springfield
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Springfield
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Springfield
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Fri, 17 - Mon, 20 Feb 2023
Eastern States Exposition, West Springfield
1.6 Miles from Springfield
Biggest RV show of West Springfield.
TradeshowTravel & TourismRecreational Vehicles
53
3.9
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
American International College, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst
20.3 Miles from Springfield
ConferenceBusiness Services
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Eastern States Exposition, West Springfield
1.6 Miles from Springfield
International trade exhibition for outdoor sporting enthusiasts.
TradeshowSports & SportingMarine & BoatEntertainment & Media
31
3.8
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Wed, 01 Mar 2023
Amherst
19.1 Miles from Springfield
WorkshopEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Springfield College Health Sciences Building, Springfield
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Eastern States Exposition, West Springfield
1.6 Miles from Springfield
Featuring over 240 juried crafters, designers and artists! Mixed media, ceramics, printmaking,live music, jewelry, specialty foods , sculpture , fiber, photography, fashion, woodworking , glass, leather...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
123
4.3
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst
20.3 Miles from Springfield
ConferenceIT & Technology
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Eastern States Exposition, West Springfield
1.6 Miles from Springfield
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
31
3.0
main-events
Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Springfield
Job Fair is online only
TradeshowSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
8
5.0
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst
20.3 Miles from Springfield
Women of Isenberg Conference was created out of its desire to connect current students and alumnae. It is an opportunity for us to share our experiences, and communicate with each other regarding the challenges...
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Eastern States Exposition, West Springfield
1.6 Miles from Springfield
One of the largest home and garden show in Massachusetts
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
37
4.0
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel, Springfield
TradeshowEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 30 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Eastern States Exposition, West Springfield
1.6 Miles from Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Castle of Knights, Springfield
TradeshowApparel & ClothingGems & JewelryArts & CraftsMinerals, Metals & Ores
19
4.7
main-events
Thu, 06 Apr 2023
MassMutual Center, Springfield
Women's Leadership Conference will feature a full-day of high-quality, professional learning opportunities to inspire and educate attendees. In addition to an entrepreneur track, there will be a track...
ConferenceBusiness Services
23
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Eastern States Exposition, West Springfield
1.6 Miles from Springfield
International Gem & Lapidary, Jewelry Exhibition
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
268
4.1
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
Springfield
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Springfield College, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Springfield
ConferenceMedical & PharmaGeography
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023
University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst
20.3 Miles from Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel, Springfield
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Fri, 28 Apr 2023
MGM Springfield, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
48
5.0
main-events
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel, Springfield
New England SCBWI Conference theme is, Finding Joy in the Journey. New England SCBWI Conference activities are geared for adult writers and illustrators.
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
Tue, 02 - Wed, 03 May 2023
MGM Springfield, Springfield
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 May 2023
MassMutual Center, Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 May 2023
Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel, Springfield • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 09 - Sun, 14 May 2023
Brimfield Flea Markets, Springfield
TradeshowArts & CraftsAntiques & Philately
49
3.0
Tue, 09 - Sun, 14 May 2023
Brimfield Antiques Center, Brimfield
19.4 Miles from Springfield
TradeshowArts & CraftsAntiques & Philately
11
main-events
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Eastern States Exposition, West Springfield
1.6 Miles from Springfield
The East Coast's Largest Annual Manufacturing Event
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringFabricationsAerospace
163
4.4
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 May 2023
Cummington Fair, Cummington
28.6 Miles from Springfield
All things fiber related. Over 70 vendors. Dog Trial, Sheep Show, Fleece Sale.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingIndustrial ProductsAgriculture & ForestryTextile, Fabrics & YarnsConsumer Fair
46
4.2
main-events
Sat, 27 - Mon, 29 May 2023
Three County Fair, Northampton
15.5 Miles from Springfield
Fine craft, art & sculpture that exceeds expectations
TradeshowArts & Crafts
46
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Jun 2023
West Springfield
1.6 Miles from Springfield
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsRubber & TyresPaper, Pulp & Board
31
3.5
main-events
Sun, 04 Jun 2023
Springfield
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
Premium