6,000+ Followers
to unlock all features

Sri Lanka

Near Me

Education & Training19545Business Services7960

Related Topic
Textile, Fabrics & Yarns309Gems & Jewelry459
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Jan 2022
KandyConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyPaid entry
28
5.0
Wed, 19 Jan 2022
MataraThe conference aims to bring together the interested academics, scientists, researchers and research students from Sri Lankan as well as foreign universities/institutes, and to provide them an international...ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
30
5.0
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Wed, 19 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceIndustrial Engineering
8
Thu, 20 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceBanking & Finance
7
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
ColomboAyurveda, the Medicine TodayConferenceMedical & PharmaAyurveda & HerbalWellness, Health & FitnessDrugs & Medicines
163
5.0
0
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceBanking & Finance
3
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceEnvironment & Waste
8
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
9
0
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceScience & Research
Mon, 24 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceEducation & Training
1
Tue, 25 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceScience & ResearchMathematics
0
Wed, 26 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 27 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceArts & CraftsEducation & Training
9
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceScience & ResearchAnthropology
2
0
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceMedical & PharmaDermatology
Mon, 31 Jan 2022
ColomboConferenceEducation & Training
8
0
Sat, 05 Feb 2022
VeyangodaConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
30
5.0
Sat, 05 Feb 2022
VeyangodaConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness Services
20
Sat, 05 Feb 2022
VeyangodaConferenceScience & Research
8
0
Sat, 05 Feb 2022
VeyangodaConferenceEducation & Training
7
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
ColomboThe Wedding Show covers all areas of the bridal industry providing a comprehensive variety of bridal suppliers from Sri Lanka and has become Sri Lanka's most popular bridal exhibition. This exhibition...TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
144
4.4
kor
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
0
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Feb 2022
ColomboAll PAPERS will get international exposure and scientific feedback from scholars around the globeConferenceAgriculture & ForestryFisheries
2
0
Wed, 16 Feb 2022
VeyangodaConferenceAgriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
75
4.5
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Feb 2022
ColomboThe idea of the conference is for the scientists, scholars, engineers and students from the Universities all around the world and the industry to present ongoing research activities, and hence to foster...ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
14
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Feb 2022
Sri Jayawardenepura KotteClimate change and global sustainability Action for bridging the gapConferenceEnvironment & Waste
48
0
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Feb 2022
ColomboLargest Expo on Printing, Packaging & Plastics Sector.TradeshowPacking & Packaging
262
3.8
Tue, 22 Feb 2022
ColomboConferenceBanking & Finance
51
4.5
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
ColomboThe conference will create a great platform in meeting the needs of researches, industry and the policy makers internationally by sharing the knowledge and Experience. Internationally renowned speakers,...ConferenceMedical & PharmaPublic Health
49
0
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
ColomboVoices of women Transition from inspiration to actionConferenceEducation & Training
17
Fri, 04 Mar 2022
JaffnaConferenceEducation & TrainingNanotechnology
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Mar 2022
ColomboTowards a Sustainable Future Through Strategic Waste Management.ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
70
5.0
0
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022
ColomboThe conference will provide a platform to the Researchers, Engineers, Managers, Academicians and Industry Executives to share their ideas and views on the advances of Electrical, Electronics, Communication,...ConferenceComputer & GadgetsEducation & Training
40
5.0
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
NegomboICIPRob2022 (International Conference on Image Processing and Robotics) will take place in Sri Lanka. ICIPRob 2022 is a premier interdisciplinary platform for researchers, scholars and engineers to discuss...ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyDigital Image Processing
10
Tue, 15 Mar 2022
ColomboConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
76
5.0
0
Wed, 16 Mar 2022
ColomboConferenceEducation & Training
58
5.0
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 Mar 2022
ColomboCall for papers, 2nd International Conference on Sustainable Development 2018 will be held in India under the theme of Moving Forward: The SDGs in practice.ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
24
5.0
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Mar 2022
ColomboThe Premier Housing & Construction Related Exhibition in Sri lankaTradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
266
3.8
0
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Mar 2022
ColomboThis Conference is Organized by iConferences aiming at providing a leading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results from all over the world in the fields of Agriculture, Food Security...ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryEnvironment & WasteNutrition & Food Security
54
4.0
0
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
ColomboTradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
11