Education & Training Events in Stockholm

to unlock all features

Near Me

Business Services6598Medical & Pharma10150

Related Topic

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Norra Latin - Stockholm City Conference Centre, Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Fotografiska, Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
intIBMA
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Kigali
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
feed-events
Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Scandic Continental, Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & Training
11
main-events
Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Grand Hotel Stockholm, Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & FinanceInvestment
10
5.0
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Bryggarsalen Konferens, Event & Konsert, Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
4
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Stockholm
The international conference on increasing scientific impact through science-ecosystem engagement
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
Thu, 03 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & Training
7
main-events
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Clarion Hotel Sign, Stockholm • Online
TradeshowEducation & Training
1
Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Grand Hotel Stockholm, Stockholm
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
3
main-events
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Stockholm
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
2
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Stockholm International Fairs, Stockholm
TradeshowSports & SportingEducation & Training
14
main-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Stockholm School of Economics, Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Stockholm
TradeshowEducation & Training
92
3.0
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Stockholm International Fairs, Stockholm
Photo Fair is the Nordic region's largest marketplace for photography and it is a meeting place for amateur and professional photographers all sharing an interest in photography. The visitors can also...
TradeshowEducation & TrainingPhotography & Imaging
53
4.0
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 Jan 2023
Kistamassan AB, Stockholm
TradeshowMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
8
main-events
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
stockholm city center, Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm, Stockholm
TradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingLaw & Government
6
main-events
Mon, 13 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Kista Mässan, Stockholm
Scandinavian Educational Technology Transformation is Scandinavia's largest conference and trade fair for modern and innovative learning. It aims to create an arena to highlight the main things that happen...
TradeshowEducation & Training
79
3.0
main-events
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Kistamassan AB, Stockholm
TradeshowEducation & Training
6
Mon, 08 - Tue, 09 May 2023
Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 12 May 2023
Stockholm
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
64
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
intIBMA
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Kigali
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Online
feed-events
Tue, 12 Sep 2023
Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
40
5.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Mon, 26 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm, Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
74
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Norra Latin - Stockholm City Conference Centre, Stockholm
It is our pleasure to announce the 5th world conference on Future of Education (WCFEDUCATION) coming to Stockholm, Sweden. Our carefully designed agenda under the guidance of committee members and advisers...
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Stockholm
The IEA International Conference Stockholm is themed as Together we get the difference and not many communities get and value the depth, importance and gift of our being different in the way that the Enneagram...
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
Tue, 06 Sep 2022
Grand Hotel Stockholm, Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & Training
14
5.0
main-events
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
University of Stockholm, Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 30 May - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
stockholm city center, Stockholm
The conference is an excellent opportunity to share knowledge, experience and skills by providing a forum for all different parties related to forensic science.
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
2
main-events
Tue, 26 - Thu, 28 Apr 2022
Royal institute of Technology, Stockholm
Times Higher Education, the global authority on higher education, is delighted to be partnering with the prestigious Swedish university KTH Royal Institute of Technology for the Innovation & Impact Summit...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyPaid entry
38
4.3
Mon, 16 - Tue, 17 May 2022
Stockholm School of Economics, Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Hotel Birger Jarl Stockholm, Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & TrainingAnalytics & Statistics
1
Thu, 07 Apr 2022
Stockholm Waterfront Conference Centre, Stockholm
600Minutes Executive HR is an exclusive gathering and grabs the opportunity to share your solutions and ideas with forward-thinking leaders and decision-makers of leading organizations and build strategic...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
70
main-events
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
4.0
Fri, 16 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
Stockholm
Woodworking Tools & Techniques - Past, Present & Future aims to bring together a diverse group of professionals with the common denominator of wood, including art historians, cabinetmakers, conservators,...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingHome & Office
1
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Park Inn by Radisson Solna, Stockholm
International Conference Business Education Social Sciences & Innovation Technology will bring together scholar students and entrepreneurship from all levels of Business Education Social Sciences Tourism...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial Sciences
24
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 May 2022
Stockholm • Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
2
main-events
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Kistamassan AB, Stockholm
The largest meeting place for everyone who works with and develops staff
ConferenceEducation & Training
16
Tue, 31 May 2022
Elite Hotel Marina Tower Stockholm, Stockholm
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Hotel Birger Jarl Stockholm, Stockholm
Towards Intelligent and Empowered HR
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
Premium