33+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 06 - Wed, 09 Mar 2022
Strasbourg Exhibition Centre, Strasbourg
EGAST is Trade show for food trades in the East, EGAST focus on biennial Equipment, Gastronomy, Services and Tourism. The Egast exhibition will be spread over 3 halls totaling 24,000 meter square . Note...
TradeshowFood & BeveragesBakery & Confectionery
21
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Cultural Center Saint-Thomas, Strasbourg
ConferenceEducation & Training
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Wed, 23 - Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Mont Sainte-Odile, Ottrott
18.8 Miles from Strasbourg
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
19
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Mar 2022
Strasbourg Exhibition Centre, Strasbourg
With SalonsCE simplify your life
TradeshowTravel & TourismIT & Technology
31
Sun, 03 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
Palais de la Musique et des Congres, Strasbourg
Present your research at this important cross-disciplinary event highlighting compelling optics and photonics technologies -- from digital optics to quantum technologies to optical imaging, sensing, and...
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
1
0
Fri, 08 - Mon, 11 Apr 2022
Strasbourg Exhibition Centre, Strasbourg
International trade fair for the interior design and decoration industry
TradeshowFurnitureHome & Office
6
Fri, 22 - Mon, 25 Apr 2022
Zenith Of Strasbourg, Eckbolsheim
3.3 Miles from Strasbourg
To promote in France and beyond our borders these culinary riches known worldwide.
TradeshowFood & Beverages
15
Mon, 25 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Palais de la Musique et des Congres, Strasbourg
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringPower & Energy
4
0
Fri, 20 - Mon, 23 May 2022
Strasbourg Exhibition Centre, Strasbourg
Sustainable Construction and Bio Life Expo
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWellness, Health & FitnessBiotechnology
36
5.0
Fri, 20 - Mon, 23 May 2022
Strasbourg Exhibition Centre, Strasbourg
TradeshowFood & BeveragesNatural & OrganicWellness, Health & Fitness
22
Mon, 30 May - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Palais de la Musique et des Congres, Strasbourg
The Spring Meeting of the European Materials Research Society will highlight the latest advances in materials research at an international level, with a strong emphasis on interdisciplinary research in...
TradeshowScience & ResearchBiomaterials Science & Engineering
13
0
Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Strasbourg
Meetings Experts on the energy performance of factories and infrastructures
ConferencePower & Energy
7
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Sainte Marie Aux Mines, Sainte-Marie-aux-Mines
34.4 Miles from Strasbourg
Mineral & Gem International Show will provide an opportunity to these experts and professionals to share their knowledge and technical expertise with each other and also with the attendees like potential...
TradeshowArts & CraftsMinerals, Metals & Ores
293
4.4
Mon, 18 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Strasbourg University, Strasbourg
ConferenceScience & Research
0
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Palais de la Musique et des Congres, Strasbourg
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Strasbourg
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Wacken Exhibition Centre, Strasbourg
TradeshowApparel & ClothingCosmeticsGems & JewelryTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalFashion Shows
110
0
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Strasbourg
Pioneering Technologies and Practices of the Building
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
26
0
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Palais de la Musique et des Congres, Strasbourg
ConferenceScience & ResearchBanking & FinancePaid entry