to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Railroad Depot, Tomball
33 Miles from Sugar Land
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
41
5.0
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Brazos County Expo Complex, Bryan
83.5 Miles from Sugar Land
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & Seafood
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
floFLHS
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Tampa
marMaricopa County Home Show
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Phoenix
feed-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
The Lone Star Convention & Expo Center, Conroe
51.5 Miles from Sugar Land
TradeshowSecurity & Defense
185
4.4
main-events
Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Whiskey Cake Kitchen & Bar, Stafford
3.5 Miles from Sugar Land
Local meeting with HR education and recertification.
TradeshowEducation & Training
3
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Dec 2022
Pasadena Convention Center & Municipal Fairgrounds, Pasadena
31.4 Miles from Sugar Land
TradeshowSecurity & Defense
742
4.4
main-events
Fri, 06 Jan 2023
Texas A&M University, College Station
80.7 Miles from Sugar Land
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 09 - Tue, 10 Jan 2023
Sugar Land Marriott Town Square, Sugar Land • Online
TradeshowBanking & Finance
6
main-events
Thu, 12 Jan 2023
Whiskey Cake Kitchen & Bar, Katy
14.2 Miles from Sugar Land
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Fort Bend County Fairgrounds, Rosenberg
12.7 Miles from Sugar Land
TradeshowBaby, Kids & Maternity
26
3.0
main-events
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Cy-Fair High School, Cypress
22.2 Miles from Sugar Land
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 15 - Mon, 16 Jan 2023
MCM Elegante Hotel, Beaumont
94.5 Miles from Sugar Land
ConferenceHome & Office
2
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Brazos County Expo Complex, Bryan
83.5 Miles from Sugar Land
Texas Inspectors Convention & Expo is the world's largest trade platform for residential and commercial property inspectors. It will cover areas like Residential Building Code Updates and Deck Safety,...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
Fri, 20 - Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Big Red Barn Event Center, Round Top
70.6 Miles from Sugar Land
International Art & Antiques Collectibles Show
TradeshowArts & Crafts
198
4.2
main-events
Fri, 20 - Sat, 21 Jan 2023
The Lone Star Convention & Expo Center, Conroe
51.5 Miles from Sugar Land
TradeshowArts & Crafts
24
4.5
Thu, 19 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Cole's Antique Show, Round Top
71.1 Miles from Sugar Land
TradeshowArts & CraftsFurniture
25
5.0
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
San Felipe de Austin State Historic Site, San Felipe
30.5 Miles from Sugar Land
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Fort Bend County Fairgrounds, Rosenberg
12.7 Miles from Sugar Land
A market where you can find everything under the sun for your home or office!
TradeshowHome & OfficeEntertainment & Media
3
main-events
Tue, 24 Jan 2023
Whiskey Cake Kitchen & Bar, Oak Ridge North
39.2 Miles from Sugar Land
Local meeting with HR education and recertification.
ConferenceEducation & Training
6
Wed, 25 Jan 2023
Harris County
22.3 Miles from Sugar Land
WorkshopPower & Energy
main-events
Sat, 28 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
31.4 Miles from Sugar Land
TradeshowSecurity & Defense
288
4.2
Mon, 30 Jan 2023
The Woodlands
39.1 Miles from Sugar Land
WorkshopIndustrial EngineeringEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Mon, 30 Jan - Thu, 02 Feb 2023
Texas A&M Hotel and Conference Center, College Station
80.5 Miles from Sugar Land
ConferenceEnvironment & WasteAquatic
featured-bg
Featured Events
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
floFLHS
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Tampa
marMaricopa County Home Show
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Phoenix
feed-events
Tue, 31 Jan - Thu, 02 Feb 2023
The Woodlands Waterway Marriott Hotel & Convention Center, The Woodlands • Online
38.8 Miles from Sugar Land
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringPower & Energy
168
3.8
main-events
Tue, 31 Jan - Thu, 02 Feb 2023
The Woodlands Waterway Marriott Hotel & Convention Center, The Woodlands
38.8 Miles from Sugar Land
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Fri, 03 Feb 2023
The Woodlands
39.1 Miles from Sugar Land
WorkshopPower & Energy
1
main-events
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
University of Houston-Victoria, Victoria
98.2 Miles from Sugar Land
ConferenceIT & Technology
10
Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Perry Roofing, Victoria
97.7 Miles from Sugar Land
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Son Valley Ranch, Victoria
99.6 Miles from Sugar Land
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
5
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Feb 2023
Memorial Student Center, College Station
80.5 Miles from Sugar Land
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPower & Energy
11
main-events
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Champion Forest Baptist Church - Champions Campus, Harris County
27.4 Miles from Sugar Land
ConferenceEducation & Training
58
3.0
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
31.4 Miles from Sugar Land
The Greater Houston Train Show is (traditionally) held every third Saturday in February. It features Model & Photo Contests, Operating Layouts, Clinics, and Vendors from all over the Southwest.
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
101
4.3
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Fort Bend County Fairgrounds, Rosenberg
12.7 Miles from Sugar Land
National Glass and Antique event of the year
TradeshowArts & CraftsGlass & Glassware
66
4.8
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Fort Bend County Fairgrounds, Rosenberg
12.7 Miles from Sugar Land
TradeshowArts & Crafts
1
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023
The George, College Station
81.3 Miles from Sugar Land
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Texas A&M Hotel and Conference Center, College Station
80.5 Miles from Sugar Land
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
The Gym, Humble
34 Miles from Sugar Land
TradeshowApparel & ClothingCosmeticsBaby, Kids & Maternity
55
5.0
Tue, 28 Feb 2023
The Lone Star Convention & Expo Center, Conroe
51.5 Miles from Sugar Land
TradeshowEducation & Training
9
main-events
Sun, 26 Feb - Wed, 01 Mar 2023
Houston CityPlace Marriott at Springwoods Village, Spring
35 Miles from Sugar Land
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 27 Feb - Wed, 01 Mar 2023
The Woodlands Waterway Marriott Hotel & Convention Center, The Woodlands
38.8 Miles from Sugar Land
The Convenience Distribution Marketplace is the only national conference and trade show exclusively for the wholesale distributors of convenience products in the United States. Combining relevant and timely...
TradeshowBusiness ServicesFood & Beverages
3
main-events
Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Lone Star College System, The Woodlands
40.2 Miles from Sugar Land
ConferenceEducation & Training