10times
logo
31st Edition Trade Show

The International Surface Event


User Rating

4.3/5

64 Ratings | 33 Reviews
5
34
4
20
3
7
2
3
1

Sort By

5 Jan 2018 Edition Scott Kavoukjian Reviewed on 05 Feb 2018 Logistics at DLS Worldwide
Fantastic show. The decision makers are actually there, and everyone was welcoming. I learned so much while attending.

4 Jan 2018 Edition Dino Maniaci Reviewed on 06 Feb 2018 President/Creative Director at MANI & CO
First time attendee, expected more innovation, WOW moments from a presentation standpoint...wasn’t sure what to expect but found it very mfg heavy-

5 Jan 2018 Edition Richard Pavlasek Reviewed on 12 Feb 2018 Owner at DFW Shower Shop
Valuable show and definitely worth attending. Looking forward to the next one.

4 Jan 2018 Edition CESAR G. Reviewed on 12 Feb 2018 Installer at Royalty Marble Llc
great experience .new products, better tools.. good motivacion to keep doing my work well.

4 Jan 2018 Edition Francisco Orozco Reviewed on 07 Feb 2018 Importer at Terza S.a. De C.v.
The event was good, although there were many companies selling equiopment and machines....

3 Jan 2018 Edition Cy Allen Reviewed on 03 Feb 2018 Sales Manager at All-Tech Flooring
- Hard to find exhibitors booth numbers. Big machines in center hall i.e. awkward! Mention that limit is 250 characters

4 Jan 2018 Edition Beverly Ann Wilson Reviewed on 05 Feb 2018 Technical Director at BEI International Ltd.
It was very good with a wide variety of exhibitors. Found much of what I was looking for.

3 Jan 2018 Edition EDWARD G NAHAS Reviewed on 06 Feb 2018 COMMERCIAL STONE SUPPLIER at PANGEA NATURAL STONE, INC.
Although I met a couple of Vendors that I wanted to meet, there were very few "STONE" people at the show.

5 Jan 2018 Edition Eric Bolduc Reviewed on 02 Feb 2018 Operations Manager at Weaver Carpets
Good Show, Informative with great mill specials.

5 Jan 2017 Edition Robert Goldman Reviewed on 23 Jan 2017 Designer at Kitchens, Baths And More
Great show again this year.Found some valuable new sources and saw some new products that are killer!

5 Jan 2018 Edition Sean Harding Reviewed on 02 Feb 2018 Las Vegas at Action Interiors inc
Great and very Edcuational as every year is.

5 Jan 2018 Edition Gerald Sadleir Reviewed on 09 Feb 2018 Owner at StoneCrete Systems
The show was great. No complaints.Thanks!

5 Jan 2018 Edition Brian Hunt Reviewed on 05 Feb 2018 Manufacturer at AT Tools
Great! awesome! Everything I expected.

4 Jan 2018 Edition John Zuniga Reviewed on 02 Feb 2018 sales at BGF Industries
enjoyed the show a good learning experience

5 Jan 2018 Edition Hemendra Shah Reviewed on 07 Feb 2018 President at Spectro Coating Corp
The show was very beneficial to us

5 Jan 2017 Edition Michelle Swayze Reviewed on 26 Jan 2017 Senior Marketing Manager at Informa Exhibitions Us
Outstanding event for sourcing products and networking with the industry!

3 Jan 2018 Edition Mike Gorzeck Reviewed on 10 Feb 2018 Individual
Very difficult to get a trade show guide book!!!

5 Jan 2017 Edition Gaynel And Jim Sawers Reviewed on 26 Jan 2017 Las Vegas at Spirit River Flooring Ltd
i though it was a bit expensive but the show itself was good

5 Jan 2016 Edition Robert Goldman Reviewed on 23 Jan 2016 Designer at Kitchens, Baths And More
Not as much stone as in prior years. Quality was very good, however. I am glad I attended - 4th time.

5 Jan 2018 Edition jeff Reviewed on 02 Feb 2018 Purchasing Manager at Spandco
It wad an enjoyable show