to unlock all features

Near Me

Education & Training21310Medical & Pharma10934Business Services7805Environment & Waste2193

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 May 2022
For the eighteenth consecutive year, the most fun Developer Conference you’ll visit will take place on May 19-20 at Folkets Hus in Stockholm!At DevSum the focus is the latest trends and technologies...
IT & TechnologyPaid entry
28
main-events
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Discover The Future Of The Erlang Ecosystem, In The Home Of Erlang
Computer & GadgetsStartups & EntrepreneurshipIT & Technology
14
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Wed, 25 May 2022
IT & Technology
2
main-events
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 May 2022
IT & Technology
Tue, 31 May 2022
Protecting Your Data Through Innovation
Security & DefenseIT & TechnologyPaid entry
58
4.0
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 01 Jun 2022
Business ServicesIT & Technology
1
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Security & DefenseIT & Technology
37
main-events
Sun, 05 - Mon, 06 Jun 2022
Märsta
Industrial EngineeringIT & Technology
160
4.0
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Finspång
Minerals, Metals & OresPrint & PrintingIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
2
main-events
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Explore the Future of Work and the Workplace
Business ServicesIT & TechnologyPaid entry
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
IT & Technology
1
main-events
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
IT & Technology
1
Sun, 12 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
PSI Conference is dedicated to leading and promoting the use of statistics within the healthcare industry for the benefit of patients. It supports its members throughout their careers, from education through...
Medical & PharmaIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Gothenburg • Online
IT & Technology
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Upplands Väsby
IT & Technology
4
main-events
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Sundsvall
IT & Technology
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
IT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
IT & Technology
1
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
IT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
5
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Jun 2022
Stockholm • Online
IT & Technology
Sun, 19 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
IT & Technology
main-events
Sun, 26 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Gothenburg • Online
The conference solicits papers reporting results, covering a broad range of research and development activities on a variety of related topics, from professionals, academics, and researchers. Professionals...
IT & Technology
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Tue, 12 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
IT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 Aug 2022
Sundsvall
IT & Technology
1
Fri, 05 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
Märsta
Science & ResearchIT & TechnologyPaid entry
51
main-events
Mon, 15 - Wed, 17 Aug 2022
Fårö
Nordic HF Conference is a platform where users, scientists, engineers, and manufacturers meet and have the opportunity to discuss both needs and solutions. It will cover areas like User requirements and...
IT & Technology
Tue, 23 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
AdvertisingScience & ResearchIT & Technology
66
3.0
main-events
Thu, 25 Aug 2022
IT & Technology
14
Tue, 23 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
IT & Technology
1
main-events
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Linköping
Electric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
1
Sun, 04 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Aerospace Technology Congress with the theme is sustainable aerospace innovation in a globalized world. It aims to promote research as well as technical and industrial development in the aerospace sector...
Science & ResearchIT & Technology
11
main-events
Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
38
5.0
Wed, 14 Sep 2022
IT & Technology
2
main-events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Computer & GadgetsIT & Technology
33
4.0
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Östersund
Banking & FinanceIT & Technology
5
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Enskede
Business ServicesIT & Technology
1
Tue, 27 Sep 2022
Computer & GadgetsSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
17
main-events
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
IT & Technology
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Stockholm • Online
Data Strategies for Data-Driven Organisations
IT & TechnologyData Management
12
5.0
main-events
Mon, 26 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
65