Education & Training Events in Switzerland

78+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Zürich35Geneva17

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 04 - Tue, 05 Jul 2022
The conference in Lugano has been renamed the Ukraine Recovery Conference and goes beyond reforms to concentrate on recovery. Lugano will be a unique opportunity for Ukraine to share its Recovery Plan...
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingCement & Concrete
14
featured-bg
Featured Events
wasWCTC
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
San Diego
newNZ E&MCC in Wanaka
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Wanaka
pegPEGS Europe
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
feed-events
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
5.0
Tue, 05 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Nottwil
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Zürich • Online
The ninth annual GNC will take place from the ​6-9 July 2022 at the University of Zurich. The conference is open to teams of graduate students and will include workshops and presentations on theoretical...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
20
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
main-events
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 04 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
186
4.5
main-events
Mon, 25 - Tue, 26 Jul 2022
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Course in Bern Switzerland
ConferenceEducation & TrainingQuality Management
6
Mon, 25 - Tue, 26 Jul 2022
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Course in Lausanne Switzerland
ConferenceEducation & TrainingQuality Management
4
main-events
Mon, 25 - Tue, 26 Jul 2022
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Course in Geneva Switzerland
ConferenceEducation & TrainingQuality Management
1
Mon, 25 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification Course in Bern, Switzerland
ConferenceEducation & TrainingQuality Management
5
main-events
Mon, 25 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification Course in Geneva, Switzerland
TradeshowEducation & TrainingQuality Management
3
3.0
Mon, 25 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification Course in Lausanne, Switzerland
ConferenceEducation & TrainingQuality Management
2
main-events
Mon, 25 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022
Rapperswil-Jona
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Wed, 03 Aug 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
19
main-events
Wed, 03 Aug 2022
ConferenceArts & CraftsEducation & Training
13
5.0
Tue, 02 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingRenewable Energy
4
main-events
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Zollikofen
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
15
featured-bg
Featured Events
wasWCTC
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
San Diego
newNZ E&MCC in Wanaka
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Wanaka
pegPEGS Europe
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
feed-events
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Fribourg
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
TradeshowEducation & Training
7
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
TradeshowEducation & Training
2
main-events
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 28 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
TradeshowEducation & Training
43
main-events
Sun, 04 - Tue, 06 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
26
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingCannabis
4
main-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
1
Mon, 12 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 12 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 11 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Carouge
WorkshopEducation & Training
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training