Education & Training Conferences in Switzerland

83+ Followers
to unlock all features

Switzerland

Near Me

Medical & Pharma9318Business Services5361

Related Topic
Computer & Gadgets745
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Course in Bern Switzerland
Education & TrainingQuality ManagementPaid entry
5
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Course in Lausanne Switzerland
Education & TrainingQuality ManagementPaid entry
3
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Course in Geneva Switzerland
Education & TrainingQuality ManagementPaid entry
1
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Fribourg
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
4
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sierre
Education & Training
Interested in Virtual Events? View All
Grand Finale
World Storytelling Championship
Natural Resource Management
I4C Africa Hub Innovation Festiv...
[Networking] DigiNation 2021
DITECH 2021
0
Tue, 01 - Wed, 02 Feb 2022
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
15
Thu, 03 Feb 2022
Business ServicesEducation & Training
17
Thu, 03 Feb 2022
Arts & CraftsEducation & Training
11
0
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Feb 2022
Zollikofen
Education & Training
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Feb 2022
Education & Training
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Education & Training
0
Sat, 12 - Wed, 16 Feb 2022
Saint Moritz
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
18
Mon, 14 - Fri, 18 Feb 2022
GIMUN Annual Conference theme will be Restoring multilateralism in a fractured world: Questions that divide and matters that unite. It is a non-governmental platform with special consultative status with...
Education & Training
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Feb 2022
Education & Training
0
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Feb 2022
Education & Training
16
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Feb 2022
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
2
Mon, 21 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification Course in Bern, Switzerland
Education & TrainingQuality Management
5
0
Mon, 21 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification Course in Lausanne, Switzerland
Education & TrainingQuality Management
2
Tue, 15 Mar 2022
The Geneva Summit for Human Rights and Democracy assembles each year hundreds of courageous dissidents and human rights victims, activists, diplomats, journalists, and student leaders to shine a spotlight...
Education & Training
559
4.5
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Mar 2022
Interlaken
Education & Training
3
0
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Education & Training
1
Tue, 22 Mar 2022
The mission of the Institute for Family Governance (“IFG”) is to implement strong governance that endures. This is achieved by empowering beneficiaries through inter-generational planning. Our values...
Education & Training
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Industrial ProductsEducation & Training
43
0
Mon, 04 - Tue, 05 Apr 2022
The second Forum of Mayors (Forum of Mayors 2022) will be held back-to-back with the Regional Forum on Sustainable Development. The event will provide a platform for Mayors from the UNECE region to exchange...
Education & TrainingEnvironment & Waste
1
Fri, 08 - Sat, 09 Apr 2022
Education & Training
2
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Apr 2022
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
1
0
Tue, 19 - Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Education & Training
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Business ServicesEducation & Training
19
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
Education & Training
0
Wed, 04 May 2022
Education & Training
1
Sun, 01 - Thu, 05 May 2022
Schwyz
Education & Training
Wed, 04 - Thu, 05 May 2022
Interlaken
Education & Training
5
0
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 May 2022
Business ServicesEducation & Training
19
Thu, 05 - Fri, 06 May 2022
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
Tue, 10 - Wed, 11 May 2022
Education & TrainingGIS & Cartography
16
5.0
0
Mon, 16 May 2022
Education & Training
1
Fri, 20 May 2022
KOF Research Seminar will provide the opportunity to the attendees study the dynamics and transmission mechanism of technology news shocks to macroeconomic and financial variables from an international...
Education & TrainingBanking & Finance
4
3.0
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
ICF Conference creates space and opportunities so that people can experience God's love and presence, that the local church is promoted and that society can ft is strengthened and through the Kids Conference,...
Education & Training
27
5.0
0
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Minerals, Metals & OresEducation & TrainingBanking & FinanceMining Technology
47
5.0
0
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Montreux
Computer & GadgetsEducation & TrainingLaw & Government
18