sbk94+ Followers
to unlock all features


Geneva
geneva-ch
Basel
basel-ch
Bern
bern-ch
Zürich
zurich-ch
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 29 Feb - Sat, 02 Mar 2024
TradeshowFood & Beverages
18
5.0
main-events
Tue, 05 Mar 2024
Geneva • Online
WorkshopFood & Beverages
featured-bg
Featured Events
bakBakery China
Tue, 21 - Fri, 24 May 2024
Shanghai
sauSaudi Food Expo
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Aug 2024
Riyadh
altAlt Pro Expo
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Mar 2024
Miami
feed-events
Wed, 06 - Sun, 10 Mar 2024
TradeshowFood & Beverages
2
main-events
Thu, 07 - Sun, 10 Mar 2024
Weinfelden
Wine and gourmet fair in Switzerland.
TradeshowFood & BeveragesBakery & Confectionery
17
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Mar 2024
Access the trade fair catalogue online or pick up a free printed copy on site. Take the S-Bahn or tram line 11 to Oerlikon station, then walk 2 minutes towards Oerlikon Nord train station.
TradeshowFood & Beverages
45
3.0
main-events
Mon, 11 Mar 2024
WorkshopFood & Beverages
Tue, 12 Mar 2024
TradeshowFood & Beverages
1
main-events
Mon, 18 Mar 2024
WorkshopFood & Beverages
Tue, 19 Mar 2024
A collaborative event by FAO, Biovision, Agroecology Coalition, and Food Policy Forum focuses on scaling agroecology through national strategies to support food system transition. The potential of National...
ConferenceFood & Beverages
1
main-events
Wed, 20 Mar 2024
Geneva • Online
WorkshopFood & Beverages
Find more events in
Wed, 27 - Thu, 28 Mar 2024
The CNRIUT is an annual event organized by the National Congress of Research in IUT. It promotes knowledge exchange and innovation research among IUT staff and doctoral students through oral presentations,...
ConferenceFood & Beverages
main-events
Thu, 04 - Thu, 11 Apr 2024
International Wine & Spirits Fair
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
88
5.0
Wed, 24 Apr 2024
The ICCO European Forum brings together PR professionals from across Europe to discuss industry trends and challenges. It is held annually as a platform for collaboration and knowledge sharing.
ConferenceFood & Beverages
main-events
Wed, 24 Apr 2024
WorkshopFood & Beverages
Wed, 24 Apr 2024
WorkshopFood & Beverages
main-events
Tue, 30 Apr - Thu, 02 May 2024
Since 2005, IAFP's European Symposium has been shaping the future of food safety by providing a forum for the exchange of ideas with colleagues from across Europe working in industry, government, and academia....
ConferenceFood & BeveragesFood Safety
1
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 May 2024
TradeshowFood & Beverages
4
main-events
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 May 2024
WorkshopFood & Beverages
1
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 May 2024
Vitafoods Europe is an annual event where the global nutraceutical supply chain comes together to do business. It provides the perfect platform for generating new business and building profitable relationships....
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWellness, Health & Fitness
728
4.4
main-events
Wed, 29 May 2024
WorkshopFood & Beverages
Wed, 19 Jun 2024
ConferenceFood & Beverages
4
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Aug 2024
Are you interested in obtaining detailed information about the specialist and higher professional examinations administered by suxxess.org?
WorkshopFood & Beverages
featured-bg
Featured Events
bakBakery China
Tue, 21 - Fri, 24 May 2024
Shanghai
sauSaudi Food Expo
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Aug 2024
Riyadh
altAlt Pro Expo
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Mar 2024
Miami
feed-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Aug 2024
ConferenceFood & Beverages
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Aug 2024
ConferenceFood & Beverages
Mon, 07 - Wed, 09 Oct 2024
NUTRIFORUM2024 is a prestigious international conference for researchers in Food and Nutrition. It aims to showcase new developments, foster networking, and offer various sessions and presentations. Participants...
ConferenceFood & Beverages
6
main-events
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Oct 2024
The vital platform for exchanging recent achievements and discussing future facilities
ConferenceFood & Beverages
Fri, 11 - Sun, 20 Oct 2024
International wine, beer & spirits exhibition.
TradeshowFood & Beverages
36
main-events
Fri, 25 Oct 2024
KMU-HSG and alea iacta ag, along with Urs Fueglistaller, Christoph Mader, Hans-Rudolf Fruh, Jean-Francois Rime, Markus Banziger, Hans M. Richle, and Andreas Hartmann, support entrepreneurship and small...
TradeshowFood & Beverages
Wed, 30 Oct - Sun, 03 Nov 2024
Bulle
TradeshowFood & Beverages
11
main-events
Tue, 05 Nov 2024
TradeshowFood & Beverages
8
4.0
Find more events in
Tue, 12 - Thu, 14 Nov 2024
Global Grain Geneva 2024 is the premier event for the grain trading community, bringing together industry professionals from around the world to connect, share challenges, and trade. With expert speakers,...
ConferenceFood & Beverages
87
4.0
main-events
Fri, 08 - Sun, 17 Nov 2024
TradeshowSports & SportingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFood & Beverages
72
5.0
Wed, 11 - Sun, 15 Dec 2024
Richard Vogel emerged victorious in the jump-off of the Rolex Grand Prix, showcasing his difference in skill. Bram Chardon achieved triple success in the FEI Driving World Cup™. Kent Farrington impressed...
ConferenceFood & Beverages
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Mon, 29 Jan - Sat, 03 Feb 2024
Saint Moritz
For over 25 years, the St. Moritz Gourmet Festival has gathered renowned chefs from around the world to offer unique culinary experiences in the Upper Engadine. This year, the festival focused on Middle...
TradeshowFood & Beverages
76
5.0
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Feb 2024
ConferenceFood & Beverages
3
main-events
Sat, 28 Oct - Sun, 05 Nov 2023
WorkshopFood & Beverages
2
Thu, 30 Nov - Fri, 01 Dec 2023
TradeshowFood & Beverages
1
main-events
Sat, 18 - Wed, 22 Nov 2023
Spreitenbach
ConferenceFood & Beverages
2
Wed, 15 - Sun, 19 Nov 2023
TradeshowFood & BeveragesEntertainment & Media
1
main-events
Fri, 10 Nov 2023
Allschwil
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWellness, Health & Fitness
2
Premium
Selected