Industrial Products Events in Switzerland

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 22 - Sun, 25 Feb 2018starting tomorrow

Tier & Technik

Saint GallenInternational trade fair for livestock, agricultural production, specialty crops and agricultural technology. Tradeshow Industrial Products Natural Stones Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Interested 28 following
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Mar 2018

AgriMesse Thun (Agri Messe)

InterlakenInternational AgriMesse Fair for Agriculture, Ecological Heating Systems, Forestry equipment, Fertilizer & Farm Machinery Tradeshow Agriculture & Forestry Industrial Engineering Paid entry Interested 20 following 3.0
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Additive Manufacturing Expo (AMX Expo)

Lucerne Tradeshow Tools & Equipments Industrial Engineering Interested 5 following
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Mar 2018

European Fraud, Asset Tracing and Recovery Conference (EFATR)

GenevaPopular speakers speaking at this event are Edward Davis , Paul Gully-Hart, Karyn Harty Conference Industrial Products Industrial Engineering Interested 6 following
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Start Summit (SS)

Saint Gallen Conference Industrial Products IT & Technology Interested
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Mar 2018

Bau Maschinen Messe Bern

Bern Tradeshow Industrial Engineering Interested
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Mar 2018

Thurgau Spring Fair

FrauenfeldHome, garden, household, sports, leisure, hobby exhibition. Tradeshow Industrial Products Agriculture & Forestry Furnishings & Decor Interested 8 following
Wed, 11 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Inventions New Techniques & Products Exhibition (Invention & New Products)

GenevaOne of the world’s most unique platforms solely dedicated only to innovators, the Inventions New Techniques & Products Exhibition presents innovative ideas and technologies in electrical appliances,... Tradeshow Industrial Products Industrial Engineering Interested 74 following 5.0
Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Mare Forum Geneva

Geneva Conference Industrial Engineering Paid entry Interested 1 following
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 Apr 2018

Dialog Marketing Messe (DMM)

Zürich Tradeshow Auto & Automotive Industrial Products Education & Training Interested 12 following
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Apr 2018

Ticino Case Expo

Lugano Tradeshow Building & Construction Industrial Engineering Interested 3 following
Tue, 24 - Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Swiss Pos

Geneva Tradeshow Industrial Products Industrial Engineering Interested 2 following
Sun, 29 Apr - Thu, 03 May 2018

Burgenstock Conference

Schwyz Conference Industrial Engineering Education & Training Interested
Wed, 02 - Sun, 06 May 2018

Rhema

Saint GallenThe opportunity to secure a stand at the biggest fair Rheintaler. Tradeshow Industrial Products Industrial Engineering Interested 7 following
Sat, 05 - Sat, 12 May 2018

Higa Chur

Chur Tradeshow Industrial Products Industrial Engineering Interested 2 following
Tue, 19 - Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Occupational Safety Switzerland

BernTrade exhibition for occupational safety and health at work. Tradeshow Industrial Products Medical & Pharma Paid entry Interested 11 following
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Sep 2018

RobArch

Zürich Conference Industrial Engineering Automation & Robotics Interested
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Com Ex

Bern Tradeshow Industrial Engineering Telecommunication Interested
Sun, 28 - Wed, 31 Oct 2018

MicroPlastics

Lugano Conference Industrial Engineering Interested 1 following
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Nov 2018

International Symposium on Persistent Toxic Substances (International Symposium on Persistent Toxic Substa)

Basel Conference Industrial Engineering Interested
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Motor Summit

Zürich Conference Electric & Electronics Industrial Engineering Interested 4 following
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Securite Romandie

LausanneInternational Fire, Safety & Security Exhibition Tradeshow Industrial Products Industrial Engineering Interested 1 following 4.0
Tue, 20 - Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Prodex Basel

BaselInternational Exhibition for Machine Tools, Tools and Production Measurement Tradeshow Tools & Equipments Industrial Engineering Interested 8 following
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Nov 2018

Mineralientage Zurich

Spreitenbach Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Industrial Engineering Interested 8 following
Sun, 13 - Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Hardware

Lucerne Tradeshow Industrial Products Industrial Engineering Interested 13 following
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Pumps and Valves

Zürich Tradeshow Industrial Engineering Interested 1 following
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Suisse Floor

Lucerne Tradeshow Industrial Products Industrial Engineering Interested 1 following
Tue, 14 - Fri, 17 May 2019

SWISSTECH

BaselInternational Trade Fair for Materials, Components and System Assembly Tradeshow Industrial Engineering Interested 14 following 5.0
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Automation And Electronics Show

Zürich Tradeshow Industrial Engineering Education & Training Interested
Tue, 18 - Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Suisse Public

BernThe Plant & Machinery, Engineering Equipment, Goods & Supplies Industry Expo Tradeshow Industrial Engineering Interested 7 following
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Competence in Process and Laboratory Technology (ILMAC)

Basel Tradeshow Industrial Engineering Interested 3 following
Tue, 15 - Sat, 19 Oct 2019

Holz

BaselThe leading industry event for Enterprise, Trade and Industry of the wood in Switzerland Tradeshow Industrial Products Minerals, Metals & Ores Industrial Engineering Interested 7 following 5.0
Thu, 07 - Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Herbstmesse Wettigen

WettingenA market-and trend-oriented meeting in the heart of the strong economic region Limmat. Tradeshow Industrial Engineering Interested 5 following
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Swiss Plastics

LucerneThe most important event for developers, suppliers, processors and buyers of the plastics industry. Tradeshow Industrial Engineering Plastic & Polymers Interested 25 following