IT & Technology Events in Switzerland

to unlock all features

Near Me
Geneva160

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
The Future of Work and the Workplace
TradeshowEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
4
main-events
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
WorkshopBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
featured-bg
Featured Events
molMolecular & Precision Med Tri-Con
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
San Diego
isoWhat's New in the ISO transition
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Online
bioBio-IT World
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Mon, 13 - Thu, 16 Feb 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 13 - Thu, 16 Feb 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Digital Cargo Conference will attract delegates from all over the world, from specialists to leading practitioners in the areas of digital cargo. If you are responsible for digital cargo, e-freight, e-AWB,...
ConferenceLogistics & TransportationIT & Technology
10
main-events
Thu, 23 Feb 2023
WorkshopEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
Tue, 28 Feb - Wed, 01 Mar 2023
Cyber Intelligence Europe brings together leading cyber security officials from across Europe and North America to discuss the latest national cyber security strategies and policies. It will also discuss...
TradeshowIT & Technology
3
main-events
Thu, 02 Mar 2023
WorkshopBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
Sat, 04 Mar 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
6
main-events
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Muttenz
The conference all about Python & Geo
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyPython
5
5.0
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
TradeshowIT & Technology
14
main-events
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Mar 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
1
Thu, 16 Mar 2023
TradeshowIT & Technology
12
main-events
Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Risch-Rotkreuz
WorkshopIT & Technology
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
158
3.9
main-events
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Risch-Rotkreuz
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
Tue, 21 Mar 2023
TradeshowIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 20 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
ConferenceStartups & EntrepreneurshipSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
12
3.0
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
8
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Saint Gallen • Online
Europeaa‚¬a„¢s leading conference on entrepreneurship and technology
ConferenceIndustrial ProductsBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
12
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
WorkshopIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Regional Forum on Sustainable Development for the UNECE Region will highlight areas like Accelerating SDG progress through Voluntary National Reviews, New actors for green and inclusive change and innovation,...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
20
featured-bg
Featured Events
molMolecular & Precision Med Tri-Con
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
San Diego
isoWhat's New in the ISO transition
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Online
bioBio-IT World
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Bad Ragaz
ConferenceIT & Technology
5
main-events
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Kreuzlingen
ConferenceIT & TechnologyEconomics
1
Mon, 03 - Thu, 06 Apr 2023
Intersecting interests, industries and initiatives
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023
WorkshopIT & Technology
Wed, 19 Apr 2023
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
16
main-events
Thu, 20 Apr 2023
The Platform for Business Events
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
15
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
The International Conference on Human Interaction & Emerging Technologies: Future Applications is an interdisciplinary conference that intends to focus on advancing the theory and applications for human-interaction...
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
4
main-events
Mon, 24 - Tue, 25 Apr 2023
Carouge
ConferenceIT & Technology
8
Tue, 02 - Thu, 04 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 03 - Thu, 04 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
7
Tue, 09 May 2023
Sursee
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
6
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Kreuzlingen
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 16 - Wed, 17 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
10
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
15
main-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 May 2023
ConferenceIT & TechnologyBig Data
3
5.0
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 May 2023
ConferenceIT & Technology
Premium