2+ Followers
to unlock all features

Switzerland

Near Me
Geneva38

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Jan 2022
International Conference on Software Engineering & Sustainable Software
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & TechnologySoftware Engineering
53
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Jan 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
20
sau
kor
Goyang-si
0
0
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Jan 2022
ConferenceIT & TechnologyBioinformatics
2
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Jan 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Jan 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyeLearningMachine Learning
2
Interested in Virtual Events? View All
Marriage of AI, IoT and Blockcha...
Marriage of AI, IoT and Blockcha...
Convergence of AI, Blockchain an...
Convergence of AI, Blockchain an...
Panel Discussion:Crawl Walk Run ...
VoiceTech Summit Americas
0
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Jan 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Jan 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
Tue, 25 Jan 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
0
Tue, 01 - Wed, 02 Feb 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
15
Thu, 03 Feb 2022
Arbitration is generally more expeditious than proceedings before State courts. Arbitrators are independent practitioners specialized in the field of dispute resolution. Participants will be encouraged...
ConferenceIT & Technology
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Feb 2022
Carouge
Dans cette situation « post-Covid-19 », ces heureuses retrouvailles se feront dans le respect du protocole sanitaire qui sera mis en place par la Confédération Suisse et l’Etat de Genève, en février...
ConferenceIT & Technology
8
0
Wed, 09 Feb 2022
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
5
Mon, 28 Feb - Fri, 04 Mar 2022
International Conference on Architectural Support for Programming Languages and Operating Systems is the premier forum for interdisciplinary systems research, intersecting computer architecture, hardware,...
ConferenceArchitecture & DesigningIT & TechnologyInstrumentation
4
Sat, 05 Mar 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
6
0
Thu, 17 Mar 2022
TradeshowIT & Technology
8
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Mar 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Mar 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
0
Thu, 24 Mar 2022
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
2
Thu, 24 Mar 2022
ConferenceWellness, Health & FitnessIT & Technology
1
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
7
0
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
ConferenceIndustrial ProductsIT & Technology
7
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Europea€™s leading conference on entrepreneurship and technology
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
1
kor
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
0
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Mar 2022
ConferenceStartups & EntrepreneurshipSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
12
3.0
0
Sat, 26 - Wed, 30 Mar 2022
Focus on applications of machine learning and AI
ConferenceIT & TechnologyArtificial IntelligenceBig DataeLearningMachine Learning
14
5.0
Wed, 30 Mar - Fri, 01 Apr 2022
Kreuzlingen
ConferenceIT & TechnologyEconomics
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Apr 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
0
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
Bad Ragaz
ConferenceIT & Technology
5
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Apr 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
Thu, 14 Apr 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
10
0
Sat, 16 - Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Leading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of Science, Engineering and Technology.
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
12
4.0
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Apr 2022
The International Conference on Human Interaction & Emerging Technologies: Future Applications is an interdisciplinary conference that intends to focus on advancing the theory and applications for human-interaction...
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
3
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
3
0
Tue, 10 - Wed, 11 May 2022
ConferenceLogistics & TransportationIT & Technology
163
5.0
Tue, 10 - Wed, 11 May 2022
Pharma Supply Chain & Logistics is a striking platform to connect with the world's leading and active influential professionals. Get your fingers on the pulse of a vibrant, Ever-evolving industry by meeting...
ConferenceLogistics & TransportationIT & TechnologySupply Chain
14
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 May 2022
Meyrin
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
1
0
Mon, 16 - Tue, 17 May 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
Thu, 19 May 2022
The Platform for Business Events
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
10
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 May 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
3
0
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Risk-in Conference will cover areas like what is today' challenges and how to immediately respond, what are perspectives on these risks/challenges and how to approach them, and how are these challenges...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
1
0
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 May 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology