to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 29 May 2022
Novotel Wollongong Northbeach, Wollongong
41.6 Miles from Sydney
Exhibition has been bringing brides and top wedding professionals together.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
25
main-events
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Sydney Showground, Sydney
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
207
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Pyree School of Arts, Pyree
77.8 Miles from Sydney
Wedding planning just got a whole lot more fun
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
7
main-events
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Sydney Showground, Sydney
Australiaa€™s Favourite Wedding Exhibitions
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
The Cutaway at Barangaroo Reserve, Sydney
Sydney Wedding Show is next-level wedding planning that everyone will actually enjoy. We bring Instagram to life by getting all the venues, photographers, florists, wedding dress designers, stationery,...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
60
4.5
main-events
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Camden Civic Centre, Camden
32.1 Miles from Sydney
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
22
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Royal Randwick Racecourse, Sydney
Australia's Favourite Wedding Exhibitions
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
main-events
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
Royal Randwick Racecourse, Sydney
TradeshowFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
3
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Apr 2018
Royal Hall of Industries, Sydney
International Cosmetics and Beauty Products Industry trade fair.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingWedding & Bridal
48
5.0
main-events
Sun, 03 Jun 2018
Leichhardt Town Hall, Sydney
TradeshowApparel & ClothingWedding & Bridal
10
3.0
main-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Aug 2019
International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC Sydney), Sydney
Bridal & Honeymoon Showcase provides the attendees with the opportunity to meet with wedding professionals who will provide them with the information regarding everything needed to plan a perfect wedding...
TradeshowApparel & ClothingWedding & Bridal
30