to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 31 Jan - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
The printing & paper industry exhibition
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
88
4.9
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
International Gaming industry Expo
Entertainment & Media
119
4.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
sauSaudi Food Expo
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Riyadh
feed-events
Sun, 05 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Taiwan International Science Fair event is mainly organized for the students of nine to twelve standards and they get the opportunity to exhibit their projects and innovations and get judged and interviewed...
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
26
4.5
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Taiwan Confectionery, Biscuit, and Floury Food Industry Expo
Food & BeveragesBakery & Confectionery
261
4.0
Fri, 24 - Mon, 27 Feb 2023
Furnishings & DecorFurnitureHome & Office
126
3.8
main-events
Fri, 24 - Mon, 27 Feb 2023
Travel & Tourism
76
4.8
Fri, 24 - Mon, 27 Feb 2023
Baby, Kids & Maternity
7
main-events
Tue, 28 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Arts & Crafts
8
3.0
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Power & Energy
35
4.0
main-events
Mon, 06 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Featuring Industry 4.0 and smart manufacturing solutions and complete machine tool supply chains
Industrial Engineering
950
4.3
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Travel & Tourism
47
4.5
main-events
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Largest Education Fair in Taiwan
Education & Training
218
4.7
Mon, 20 Mar 2023
Education & Training
37
3.0
main-events
Mon, 20 Mar 2023
Gushan District
Education & Training
34
Wed, 22 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
International Trade Fair for Cycle Industry
Auto & AutomotiveBattery
624
4.4
main-events
Wed, 22 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
International Sporting Goods industry trade fair
Wellness, Health & Fitness
250
4.3
Tue, 28 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Digital Transformation Takes Smart Cities To New Heights
TelecommunicationIT & Technology
628
3.9
main-events
Thu, 30 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
Smart City Summit & Expo is not only a B2B platform for businesses but one of the largest G2G and G2B networks, and will certainly attract solution providers and decision makers for innovation and digital...
TelecommunicationIT & Technology
Tue, 28 Mar - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Arts & Crafts
8
main-events
Fri, 31 Mar - Mon, 03 Apr 2023
Baby, Kids & Maternity
92
3.5
Wed, 12 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Taipei • Online
AMbition & PAssion
Auto & AutomotiveElectric & ElectronicsRepair & Maintenance
480
4.5
main-events
Fri, 14 - Mon, 17 Apr 2023
Food & Beverages
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
sauSaudi Food Expo
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Riyadh
feed-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Apr 2023
AsiaAƒA¢A¢a€sA¬A¢a€zA¢s Leading Trade Show for Display Industry
Electric & ElectronicsIndustrial Engineering
78
4.8
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Taipei • Online
Taiwan International Woodworking Machinery Show is Asia's most high-end tradeshow for woodworking machines and equipment. It will feature products like Tools and Auxiliaries, Extraction Equipment, Woodworking...
Agriculture & ForestryTools & EquipmentsIndustrial Engineering
223
3.9
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
StationeryArts & CraftsFood & Beverages
125
4.1
main-events
Fri, 21 - Mon, 24 Apr 2023
Zuoying District
Animals & Pets
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
IT & TechnologyBiometrics
228
4.1
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Fire & Safety generate business opportunity in the smart fire safety market with sharing platform and cross-industry cooperation. It will cover many topics like Smart Fire & Safety or Fireproof Materials,...
Industrial ProductsSecurity & DefenseFire Safety
59
5.0
Fri, 28 Apr - Mon, 01 May 2023
Food & Beverages
33
5.0
main-events
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 May 2023
Kaohsiung • Online
International exhibiton for fastener and cable industry
Industrial Engineering
87
4.2
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 May 2023
Industrial Engineering
15
main-events
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 May 2023
Medical & Pharma
30
4.7
Fri, 05 - Mon, 08 May 2023
Arts & CraftsArchitecture & Designing
55
5.0
main-events
Tue, 09 - Thu, 11 May 2023
IT & Technology
29
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 May 2023
TaipeiA¢a‚¬a„¢s Global Art Fair
Arts & Crafts
9
5.0
main-events
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 May 2023
Education & Training
Wed, 17 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Industrial Engineering
46
main-events
Fri, 19 - Mon, 22 May 2023
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
1
Fri, 26 - Mon, 29 May 2023
Taiwan's largest travel exhibition in the first half of the year
Travel & Tourism
314
3.7
main-events
Fri, 26 - Mon, 29 May 2023
Wine and gourmet exhibition
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
95
5.0