to unlock all features

Near Me


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Tallinn University Conference Center, Tallinn
Nordic Hydrological Conference will be an excellent venue for the dissemination of scientific results and practical applications of hydrological research. But also for sharing and accumulating new knowledge...
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
3
main-events
Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Tallinn
The power of Python
ConferenceIT & TechnologyArtificial IntelligenceMachine Learning
44
featured-bg
Featured Events
arcARCHIDEX Online
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Fri, 26 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre, Tallinn
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Hotel Metropol, Tallinn
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
143
5.0
Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Tallinn Creative Hub (Kultuurikatel), Tallinn
ConferenceBusiness ServicesSecurity & Defense
30
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Estonian Fairs Ltd., Tallinn
International Trade Fair of Cosmetics, Hairdressing, Fitness, Fashion and Bijouterie.
TradeshowFashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
241
4.0
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Tallinn
ConferenceSecurity & Defense
main-events
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
PROTO avastustehas, Tallinn
ConferenceHospitality
4
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Swissotel Tallinn, Tallinn
EEL Events is pleased to announce the 13th Annual edition of the Baltic & Nordic Energy series with a special focus on energy transition and pathways for decarbonisation. The conference will bring together...
ConferencePower & Energy
13
main-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Tallinn University Conference Center, Tallinn
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsInstrumentation
1
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Nordic Hotel Forum, Tallinn
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
main-events
Thu, 06 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Tallinn Creative Hub (Kultuurikatel), Tallinn
ConferenceMedical & PharmaRadiology
4
Sun, 09 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Hilton Tallinn Park, Tallinn
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
1
main-events
Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, Tallinn, Tallinn
TradeshowEducation & Training
54
5.0
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Estonian Fairs Ltd., Tallinn
International Fair for Production Engineering, Tooling and Subcontracting.
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
71
4.0
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Estonian Fairs Ltd., Tallinn
TradeshowPower & Energy
3
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Hotel Metropol, Tallinn
ConferenceIT & Technology
25
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Fotografiska Tallinn, Tallinn
ConferenceMiscellaneous
1
main-events
Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Tallinn
Baltic Business Aviation
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
101
5.0
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Tallinn
ConferenceIT & Technology
23
5.0
main-events
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Tallinn Creative Hub (Kultuurikatel), Tallinn • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
arcARCHIDEX Online
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Hotel Metropol, Tallinn
ConferenceFood & Beverages
9
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Eesti Naituste AS, Tallinn
International Travel, Tourism, Recreational & Hospitality Service Expo
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
264
2.9
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Estonian Fairs Ltd., Tallinn
TradeshowLogistics & TransportationMarine & Boat
42
3.5
main-events
Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Tallinn Creative Hub (Kultuurikatel), Tallinn
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionBusiness Services
8
Wed, 05 - Sat, 08 Apr 2023
Estonian Fairs Ltd., Tallinn
International Building Fair
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
121
3.6
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Estonian Fairs Ltd., Tallinn
Furniture and Interior Decoration Fair
TradeshowHome & OfficePaid entry
94
4.0
Thu, 11 - Sat, 13 May 2023
Estonian Fairs Ltd., Tallinn
The focus of the spring fair lies on beauty procedures which are more befitting the spring/summer season and products that are related to health and wellness.The health and wellness theme of the spring...
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
54
main-events
Wed, 10 - Sun, 14 May 2023
Eesti Kunstiakadeemia, Tallinn
TradeshowMusic & SoundConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
26
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
Hilton Tallinn Park, Tallinn
ConferenceBusiness Services
1
main-events
Sun, 25 Jun - Mon, 03 Jul 2023
Tallinn
ConferenceEntertainment & MediaDance
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Jul 2023
Tallinn University Conference Center, Tallinn
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 20 - Sat, 23 Sep 2023
Tallinn University Conference Center, Tallinn
ConferenceEducation & Training
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Tue, 31 May - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Swissotel Tallinn, Tallinn
International Conference on Cyber Conflict: Silent Battle
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
125
5.0
main-events
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Tallinn • Online
International Conference on Sustainable Tourism aims to find ways to protect the natural and cultural landscape through the development of new solutions which minimise the adverse effects of tourism. This...
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
37
5.0
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 May 2022
Tallinn
Focussing on the theme Digital transformation for adaptable and people centric social security, this world-class event, held only once every three years is the unique opportunity to analyse and discuss...
ConferenceIT & Technology
5
5.0
main-events
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Tallinn Creative Hub (Kultuurikatel), Tallinn • Online
Latitude59 is a great way to get your brand or product in front of the whole tech community in Estonia and many relevant visitors. We exhibited around the launch of Outfunnel and this started many conversations...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesPaid entry
93
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Tallinn
ConferenceBaby, Kids & Maternity
1
main-events
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Hilton Tallinn Park, Tallinn
High Security Printing EMEA is for Governments, Central banks, Banknote issuing authorities, Issuers of passports, ID and travel documents, and Regulators/Enforcement. It focuses on government-specified...
ConferencePacking & PackagingBanking & Finance
2