to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 28 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Tampere-talo, Tampere
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
5
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Tampere-talo, Tampere
TradeshowSports & SportingEntertainment & Media
5
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
Tampere-talo, Tampere
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
Tampere
CinC Conference is an international scientific conference. CinC provides a forum for scientists and professionals from the fields of medicine, physics, engineering and computer science to discuss their...
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Tampere, Tampere
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Tampere, Tampere
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsEducation & Training
Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Koskikeskus, Tampere
The recruitment industry exhibition
TradeshowEducation & Training
79
4.3
main-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Tampereen Messu- ja Urheilukeskus, Tampere
The EuroSafety trade fair is the number one event of the year for occupational safety and health managers, occupational safety, fire and rescue professionals and contract staff. At the fair, you can see...
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsSecurity & Defense
28
4.0
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Tampere-talo, Tampere
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
1
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Tampereen Messu- ja Urheilukeskus, Tampere
The Food Industry Fair offers everything needed for larger scale food production from machines and equipment to process and systems. The event will be renewed! Under the auspices of the new three professional...
ConferenceFood & Beverages
39
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Tampereen Messu- ja Urheilukeskus, Tampere
TradeshowFood & BeveragesHospitality
16
main-events
Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Tampere, Tampere
ConferenceIT & Technology
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Tampereen yliopisto, Tampere
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Tampereen yliopisto, Tampere
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Tue, 27 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Tampereen Messu- ja Urheilukeskus, Tampere
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
45
5.0
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Scandic Rosendahl, Tampere
ConferenceMedical & PharmaRehabilitationPhysiotherapy
1
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Tampereen yliopisto, Tampere
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Tampereen Messu- ja Urheilukeskus, Tampere
International energy industry exhibition.
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsRenewable EnergyEnvironment & Waste
16
Thu, 03 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Tampere-talo, Tampere
ConferenceIT & TechnologyRadiation Protection
3
main-events
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Tampere-talo, Tampere
ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Tampereen kaupunkiseudun kuntayhtymä, Tampere
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Tampere
ConferenceHome & Office
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Wed, 09 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Edutech, Tampere University of Technology, Tampere
ConferenceTelecommunication
main-events
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Tampere-talo, Tampere
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
15
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Nokia Arena, Tampere
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
25
5.0
main-events
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Tampereen Messu- ja Urheilukeskus, Tampere
International exhibition for antique collection
TradeshowArts & Crafts
70
4.0
Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Tampere-talo, Tampere
Evertiq Expo is Finland's biggest electronics industry expo. Those who work within the design and purchasing of electronics are welcome to the trade show. Tampere is one of the most attractive areas in...
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
main-events
Tue, 29 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Tampereen Messu- ja Urheilukeskus, Tampere
Exhibition for welding, joining and cutting sector.
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringWelding & Cutting
34
5.0
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Tampere
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 Jan 2023
Tampereen Messu- ja Urheilukeskus, Tampere
The trade fair for electricity and network
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
16
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Tampereen Messu- ja Urheilukeskus, Tampere
Lets construct a dream house
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
22
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Tampereen Messu- ja Urheilukeskus, Tampere
A place to do better business
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsIndustrial ProductsPacking & PackagingBusiness Services
30
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Tampereen Messu- ja Urheilukeskus, Tampere
TradeshowSports & SportingAnimals & Pets
4
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Jun 2023
Tampere
Conference focused on solar glass, structural glass facades
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
4
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Jul 2023
Tampere-talo, Tampere
ConferenceEducation & TrainingInsurance
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Tampereen Messu- ja Urheilukeskus, Tampere
Domestic Travel & Tourism Exhibition
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
48
4.0
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Nokia Arena, Tampere
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Kansiareena, Tampere
TradeshowIT & Technology
2
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Tampereen Messu- ja Urheilukeskus, Tampere
Yard & Home features flowers, plants, seeds and bulbs, yardsticks, furnishings and buildings for your garden and courtyard. Sales always include products that are more and more warranted in gardening machines...
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
21
main-events
Sat, 07 - Sun, 08 May 2022
Tampereen Messu- ja Urheilukeskus, Tampere
TradeshowMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
1