to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
The International Centre, Telford
TradeshowArts & Crafts
7
main-events
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
The International Centre, Telford
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
22
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
hydHydrogen and Fuel Cells - Fuelling the Future NOW
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Solihull
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
feed-events
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Telford Hotel And Golf Resort, Telford
WEDDING FAYRE - Free Entry Free Goody Bags Lots of Tasty Treats
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalConsumer Fair
42
4.0
main-events
Wed, 01 Mar 2023
Mercure Telford Centre Hotel, Telford
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & CareerJob Fair
104
3.0
Thu, 02 Mar 2023
International Conference Centre, Telford, Telford
The YST 2023 Exhibition forms an integral and vibrant part of the YST Annual Conference. It is a valuable meeting place for schools, NGBs and businesses and provides fantastic opportunities to network...
ConferenceSports & SportingEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
2
main-events
Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Mercure Telford Centre Hotel, Telford
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
1
Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Park Inn by Radisson Telford, Telford
ConferenceBanking & Finance
main-events
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
The International Centre, Telford
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
14
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Mar 2023
The International Centre, Telford
Join the entire supply-chain focused on distributed energy resources!
TradeshowPower & Energy
6
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
The International Centre, Telford
TradeshowBusiness Services
25
4.8
Thu, 30 Mar 2023
The International Centre, Telford
TradeshowPower & Energy
8
main-events
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023
The International Centre, Telford
FENEX Telford is the fenestration sector platform. Designed to bring together the entire supply chain from top to bottom, creating a bridge between the sector and the public. With access to leaders in...
TradeshowBuilding & Construction
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Harper Adams University, Telford
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
3
main-events
Wed, 10 May 2023
International Conference Centre, Telford, Telford
TradeshowEnvironment & Waste
1
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Telford
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
11
main-events
Sun, 11 - Mon, 12 Jun 2023
The International Centre, Telford
Barber Connect offers a unique opportunity for Barbers and Brands to share new ideas and showcase their work with exciting live competitions taking place.
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
55
3.7
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
International Conference Centre, Telford, Telford
TradeshowEducation & Training
1
main-events
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Jul 2023
The International Centre, Telford
The largest emergency service fleet events in Europe.
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
40
3.8
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Jul 2023
The International Centre, Telford
Largest emergency service fleet events in Europe.
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveLogistics & Transportation
5
main-events
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023
The International Centre, Telford
ConferenceAuto & AutomotiveEducation & Training
3
Wed, 13 Sep 2023
The International Centre, Telford
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
23
5.0
main-events
Mon, 18 - Tue, 19 Sep 2023
Harper Adams University, Telford
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
hydHydrogen and Fuel Cells - Fuelling the Future NOW
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Solihull
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
feed-events
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Sep 2023
The International Centre, Telford
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
57
4.6
main-events
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Sep 2023
The International Centre, Telford
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
7
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Sep 2023
Telford
The UKaa‚¬a„¢s biggest and best loved bed event
TradeshowArts & Crafts
46
4.2
main-events
Sun, 01 - Mon, 02 Oct 2023
Telford
TradeshowEducation & TrainingAnimals & Pets
51
5.0
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 Oct 2023
The International Centre, Telford
TradeshowEducation & Training
5
4.0
main-events
Wed, 11 - Thu, 12 Oct 2023
The International Centre, Telford
The UK's water gardening and aquatics trade event.
TradeshowMeat, Poultry & SeafoodEnvironment & WasteAnimals & Pets
37
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Nov 2023
The International Centre, Telford
Scale ModelWorld is the largest fine scale model show in the world, and takes place in Telford. It is organised and run by the International Plastic Modellers' Society (UK), and uses the International...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
89
4.2
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Tue, 10 - Thu, 12 Jan 2023
The International Centre, Telford
TradeshowApparel & ClothingSports & SportingEntertainment & Media
29
4.5
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 Jan 2023
Telford Hotel And Golf Resort, Telford
British Cattle Breeders Club Conference theme will be Challenging Traditions with a program designed to challenge thinking and promote discussion around how the industry can compete in the global marketplace....
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & SeafoodAnimals & PetsAnimal Husbandry & Livestock
44
5.0
main-events
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
The International Centre, Telford
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
1
5.0
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
The International Centre, Telford
TradeshowPacking & PackagingIndustrial Engineering
29
main-events
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
The International Centre, Telford
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
Thu, 08 Sep 2022
The International Centre, Telford
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
30
main-events
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
The International Centre, Telford
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
The International Centre, Telford
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
4
main-events
Mon, 30 May - Wed, 01 Jun 2022
The International Centre, Telford
TradeshowEducation & Training
1
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Telford Shopping Centre, Telford
A wedding exhibition in Telford.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
31
main-events
Mon, 06 Jun 2022
Telford Hotel And Golf Resort, Telford
ConferenceEducation & Training