Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Conferences

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Quilt Winter Member Meeting (QWMM)

San Diego , USA Science & Research Paid entry Interested
Fri, 09 - Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Function Textile and Clothing Conference (FTCC)

New Delhi , India Apparel & Clothing Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Interested 18 following
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Feb 2018

Western Canvas Products Association Expo (WCPA Expo)

Palm Springs , USA Apparel & Clothing Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Interested 3 following
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Feb 2018

The Grove Park Inn National Arts & Crafts Conference

Asheville , USA Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Education & Training Interested 19 following
Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Symposium Fabricating Power with Indonesian Textiles

New York , USA Apparel & Clothing Interested
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Feb 2018

International Laser Symposium Fiber, Disc, Diode and TAILORED JOINING (Laser & Tailored Joining Symposium)

Dresden , Germany Scientific Instruments Science & Research Interested 1 following
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Mar 2018

German Technical Colloquium Textile

Dresden , Germany Apparel & Clothing Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Interested 5 following
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Mar 2018

Arizona Quilters Guild Quilt Show

Mesa , USA Apparel & Clothing Interested 1 following
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Mar 2018

Conference on 3D Fabrics and Their Applications (World Conference on 3D Fabrics and Applications)

Manchester , UK Apparel & Clothing Fabrications Interested 1 following
Wed, 04 - Sat, 07 Apr 2018

Indo Texprint

Jakarta , IndonesiaConference focus on geothermal value chain for two days of networking and solutions Apparel & Clothing Print & Printing Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Interested 32 following
Mon, 09 - Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Grass Yarn & Tufters Forum

Barcelona , Spain Agriculture & Forestry Business Services Interested 1 following
Sat, 14 - Mon, 16 Apr 2018

International Istanbul Textile Conference On Evolution Of Technical Textiles (IITC)

Istanbul , Turkey Apparel & Clothing Miscellaneous Interested 5 following
Sat, 14 - Mon, 16 Apr 2018

International Istanbul Conference on Evolution Technical Textile (IICETT)

Istanbul , Turkey Apparel & Clothing Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Interested 1 following
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Synthetic Yarn And Fiber Association Conference (SYFA)

Charlotte , USA Apparel & Clothing Interested 15 following
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 Apr 2018

International Embroidery Conference (IEC)

Chicago , USA Miscellaneous Interested
Thu, 31 May - Sat, 02 Jun 2018

Quilt Canada

Vancouver , Canada Business Services Interested
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Jun 2018

MQ Quilt Show and Conference

Saint Cloud , USA Apparel & Clothing Knitting & Stitching Interested 2 following
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Capsule Show New York Mens

New York , USA Apparel & Clothing Gems & Jewelry Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Interested 289 following
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Aug 2018

Australian Cotton Conference

Gold Coast , AustraliaAustralian Cotton Conference is the perfect joint venture between two leading cotton industry organizations namely the Australian Cotton Shippers Association and Cotton Australia as this innovative platform... Apparel & Clothing Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Interested 37 following
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Capsule Show Las Vegas

Las Vegas , USA Apparel & Clothing Cosmetics Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Interested 74 following
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Research, Innovation & Science for Engineered Fabrics Conference (RISEC)

Raleigh , USAThe RISE Conference has been the tremendous conference in the field of engineering fabrics for bringing innovative research ideas & discoveries. The conference will be the place for researchers & practitioners... Apparel & Clothing Interested 13 following
Sun, 16 - Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Southern Textile Research Conference (STRC)

Myrtle Beach , USA Apparel & Clothing Interested 11 following
Mon, 17 - Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Quilting Conference

Texas , USA Apparel & Clothing Interested 2 following
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Sep 2018

San Diego Quilt Show

San Diego , USAThe San Diego Quilt Show, will take place from Thursday, September 20, 2018 to Saturday, September 22, 2018 at the San Diego Convention Center in San Diego, United States Of America. The conference will... Agriculture & Forestry Interested 6 following
Fri, 28 Sep 2018

International Conference on Apparel Textiles And Fashion Designing (ICATFD)

Colombo , Sri Lanka Fashion & Beauty Paid entry Interested 14 following
Sun, 28 Oct - Sun, 04 Nov 2018

Art Quilt Tahoe Conference

Zephyr Cove-Round Hill Village , USA Apparel & Clothing Interested 1 following
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Dec 2018

CompositesWorlds Carbon Fiber

San Diego , USA Industrial Engineering Business Services Paid entry Interested
Mon, 25 - Thu, 28 Mar 2019

International Engineered Fabrics Conference & Expo (IDEA 2019)

Miami Beach , USA Apparel & Clothing Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Interested 44 following
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Apr 2019

Southest Fiber Forum Association fiber forum

Gatlinburg , USA Business Services Interested 6 following
Fri, 25 - Tue, 29 Oct 2019

International Textile and Apparel Association

Las Vegas , USA Business Services Interested 1 following
Tue, 17 - Sat, 21 Nov 2020

International Textile and Apparel Association Conference

Denver , USA Business Services Interested 2 following