10times
logo
23rd Edition Trade Show

Texworld Paris


Check Texworld happening in New York, USA on 22-24 Jul 2019
User Rating

4.3/5

263 Ratings | 99 Reviews
5
161
4
62
3
16
2
9
1
15

Feature Rating
4.1 Quality of Participants
3.8 Display & Presentation
4.0 Exhibitors & Vendors
5.0 Format of Event
4.0 Networking Opportunity
Organizer Rating
4.5 Communication
4.3 Staff Helpfulness
4.5 Execution Quality
3.5 Arrangements
4.0 Registration Process
5.0 Shuttle Service

Sort By
above 80% visitors likely to
come again next edition

4 Feb 2018 Edition Wendy Wilson Reviewed on 17 Feb 2018 Designer at Closet London
Useful trade fair. Getting better and better.Could improve on the Food; too little choice AND outrageously expensive!

5 Feb 2018 Edition dalji singh Reviewed on 15 Feb 2018 Managing Director at coleridge uk .com
Good representation from Koreans. Chinese were very expensive on garments.Turkish very weak.

5 Feb 2018 Edition Intertex and Ready to show Reviewed on 16 Sep 2018 CEO at Tortona Design and Fashion
best sourcing show in Europe it's a model for INTERTEXMILANO and READY TO SHOW !!!!

5 Sep 2018 Edition Aiman Md Ahsan Reviewed on 24 Sep 2018 Director/Merchandiser at Milky Fashions
Amazing experience!! A playground full of suppliers and manufacturers.. Must visit!!

5 Zakria wahla Reviewed on 15 Feb 2019 CEO at Free Lancer
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Accessibility
Food bit expensive.

5 Feb 2017 Edition Rustam Rahimov Reviewed on 06 Mar 2017 Marketing Manager at Istiqlol Tekstil Dizayn Llc
Many reputable companies participated in this Texworld Paris. We placed some orders in several companies having found new designs of fabrics.

2 Sep 2018 Edition Pani Reviewed on 29 Oct 2018 Managing Director at Pandatextiles ltd
  • Participants
  • Wifi
  • Arrangements
The timing of the show meant too few visitors, one week before Shanghai and Jewish holiday during the show - really not good!

5 Sep 2017 Edition Purushottam Pokharel Reviewed on 13 Oct 2017 Director at Fewa Pashmina Company Pvt. Ltd.
My first time at the event, I was impressed by the number of serious visitors there, thank you !

5 Sep 2018 Edition Ahmed ibrahim Reviewed on 24 Sep 2018 Designer at Be Queen
It is the best exhibition after Shanghai

3 Sep 2018 Edition PAOLO SCOZIA Reviewed on 24 Sep 2018 SALESMAN at SCOZIA STUDIO RAPPRESENTANZE
it's ok, but probably this kind of event is over on European market.

3 Sep 2018 Edition kuldeep singh Reviewed on 22 Sep 2018 Managing Director at AMRIT ENTERPRISES
ya i am comingb....i getting some problems to issue visa

5 Feb 2018 Edition Mulo Robert Reviewed on 20 Feb 2018 Director at MUROB Training and Investment LTD
It was such a wonderful arrangenet

3 Feb 2017 Edition Rhazzane Reviewed on 13 Feb 2017 Purchaser at Orsay
I didn't find my current fabric suppliers and those who attended it, for some of the, i already visited them at Munich.

5 Feb 2017 Edition Nana Adu Fredua Agyemang Reviewed on 11 Feb 2017 CEO (One-Two Enterprise) at One-two Enterprise
It was so nice but the visa was a problem in Ghana for us as a visitors

5 Sep 2016 Edition Sohail Ahmed Reviewed on 12 Jan 2018 Manager Marketing at Azgard9
Due to Eid, number of buyers from Muslim countries did not come, hence this edition of texworld wasn't as busy as usual.

5 Sep 2017 Edition lindak75023 Reviewed on 05 Feb 2018 CEO at MaterialsMove
I enjoyed the educational displays and accessibility to suppliers.

5 Sep 2017 Edition Maria Romeo Reviewed on 12 Oct 2017 Fabric Sourcing at Joseph Ribkoff
Experience was great loved the set-up and the variety of suppliers

5 Sep 2017 Edition Donald Eatz Reviewed on 12 Oct 2017 Ceo at Dumonde
Well laid out, found most of what we were looking for at the show

5 Feb 2016 Edition Prince Alex Owodunni Nwanex Reviewed on 19 Feb 2016 Luth at T And B Ltd
Have always beeb wanting to be at this great event... An invitation letter is all i need to proceed with the coming

5 Feb 2018 Edition H Murat Oge Reviewed on 19 Feb 2018 Mr at Gabar Trade Inc.
This year was more crowded