10times
logo
23rd Edition Trade Show

Texworld Paris


User Rating

4.3/5

237 Ratings | 100 Reviews
5
152
4
47
3
16
2
8
1
14

Sort By

4 Feb 2018 Edition Wendy Wilson Reviewed on 17 Feb 2018 Designer at Closet London
Useful trade fair. Getting better and better.Could improve on the Food; too little choice AND outrageously expensive!

5 Feb 2018 Edition dalji singh Reviewed on 15 Feb 2018 Managing Director at coleridge uk .com
Good representation from Koreans. Chinese were very expensive on garments.Turkish very weak.

5 Sep 2018 Edition Intertex and Ready to show Reviewed on 16 Sep 2018 CEO at Tortona Design and Fashion
best sourcing show in Europe it's a model for INTERTEXMILANO and READY TO SHOW !!!!

5 Sep 2018 Edition Aiman Md Ahsan Reviewed on 24 Sep 2018 Director/Merchandiser at Milky Fashions
Amazing experience!! A playground full of suppliers and manufacturers.. Must visit!!

2 Oct 2018 Edition Pani Reviewed on 29 Oct 2018 Managing Director at Pandatextiles ltd
  • Participants
  • Wifi
  • Arrangements
The timing of the show meant too few visitors, one week before Shanghai and Jewish holiday during the show - really not good!

5 Sep 2018 Edition Ahmed ibrahim Reviewed on 24 Sep 2018 Designer at Be Queen
It is the best exhibition after Shanghai

3 Sep 2018 Edition PAOLO SCOZIA Reviewed on 24 Sep 2018 SALESMAN at SCOZIA STUDIO RAPPRESENTANZE
it's ok, but probably this kind of event is over on European market.

5 Mar 2017 Edition Rustam Rahimov Reviewed on 06 Mar 2017 Marketing Manager at Istiqlol Tekstil Dizayn Llc
Many reputable companies participated in this Texworld Paris. We placed some orders in several companies having found new designs of fabrics.

3 Sep 2018 Edition kuldeep singh Reviewed on 22 Sep 2018 Managing Director at AMRIT ENTERPRISES
ya i am comingb....i getting some problems to issue visa

5 Feb 2018 Edition Mulo Robert Reviewed on 20 Feb 2018 Director at MUROB Training and Investment LTD
It was such a wonderful arrangenet

5 Feb 2018 Edition H Murat Oge Reviewed on 19 Feb 2018 Mr at Gabar Trade Inc.
This year was more crowded

5 Oct 2017 Edition Purushottam Pokharel Reviewed on 13 Oct 2017 Director at Fewa Pashmina Company Pvt. Ltd.
My first time at the event, I was impressed by the number of serious visitors there, thank you !

5 Sep 2018 Edition BHARATKUMAR DATWANI Reviewed on 24 Sep 2018 Partner at BHARAT GROUP
The exhibition was good

5 Feb 2018 Edition Fredrick Paul Reviewed on 19 Feb 2018 Ceo at Fan International Trading Company
super i like very much

3 Feb 2017 Edition Rhazzane Reviewed on 13 Feb 2017 Purchaser at Orsay
I didn't find my current fabric suppliers and those who attended it, for some of the, i already visited them at Munich.

5 Feb 2017 Edition Nana Adu Fredua Agyemang Reviewed on 11 Feb 2017 CEO (One-Two Enterprise) at One-two Enterprise
It was so nice but the visa was a problem in Ghana for us as a visitors

2 Feb 2018 Edition Mohamed Yoosuf Ahamed Reviewed on 19 Feb 2018 Proprietor at Yaro Fashion International
Dish not received proper invitation letter

5 Feb 2017 Edition lindak75023 Reviewed on 05 Feb 2018 CEO at MaterialsMove
I enjoyed the educational displays and accessibility to suppliers.

5 Oct 2017 Edition Maria Romeo Reviewed on 12 Oct 2017 Fabric Sourcing at Joseph Ribkoff
Experience was great loved the set-up and the variety of suppliers

5 Oct 2017 Edition Donald Eatz Reviewed on 12 Oct 2017 Ceo at Dumonde
Well laid out, found most of what we were looking for at the show