300+ Followers
to unlock all features

Thailand

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Mar 2022
BangkokConferenceBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
134
4.5
Fri, 11 Mar 2022
PhuketConferenceBuilding & ConstructionEnvironment & Waste
2
sea
Seattle
0
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Mar 2022
PattayaAll regsitered papers will be ONLINE after conference in Impact Factor JournalsConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringArchitecture & Designing
72
Wed, 30 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
PattayaSubmit your paper, abstract or PostersConferenceBuilding & ConstructionLogistics & TransportationDisaster ManagementCivil Engineering
Tue, 05 - Wed, 06 Apr 2022
Krabi NoiImproving the UnimprovedConferenceBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
2
Interested in Virtual Events? View All
Session 4 “Maximizing Real Estat...
International Housing Fiesta Fil...
Leveraging Blockchain Technology...
Blockchain in Real Estate
Legal Challenges of Blockchain T...
Blockchain in Real Estate
0
Tue, 26 Apr - Sun, 01 May 2022
Pak KretReady to show off innovative products-services that meet the business circle and create ideas from building products to the designs of leading Thai architects. Guarantee that you can't find it anywhere...TradeshowBuilding & Construction
2
Wed, 22 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
BangkokFACTECH 2022 is the only event in ASEAN dedicated to respond to the demand of factory upgrade, reconfiguration, maintenance, and facility construction. Co-located with Manufacturing Expo 2022, FACTECH...TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
6
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
BangkokEnvisioned to be a forum for the ASEAN port community to connect, network, share and debateConferenceBuilding & ConstructionLogistics & Transportation
19
0
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
KathuConferenceBuilding & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
29
4.0
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
BangkokInfrastructure Maintenance & Management is a platform for top executives, managing directors, general managers, project managers, operation managers, maintenance managers, government officials, state enterprise...TradeshowBuilding & Construction
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
BangkokConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
1
0
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
BangkokConferenceBuilding & ConstructionEnvironment & Waste
4
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
BangkokRAIL Asia Expo is the most important platform for rail professionals in Southeast Asia. RAIL Asia 2022 is expected to attract over 3,000 key stakeholders from throughout Asia's rail industry to include...TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionTelecommunication
38
4.0
0
Sun, 27 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
PhuketInternational Symposium on Sustainable Cement Production will cover topics like Technologies and equipment for energy-saving and emission-reduction; Nanotechnologies in cement and concrete production;...ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering