10times
logo
Trade Show

The Gem Expo Toronto


User Rating

4.1/5

75 Ratings | 28 Reviews
5
40
4
17
3
7
2
7
1
4

Feature Rating
4.8 Exhibitors & Vendors
5.0 Quality of Participants
5.0 Format of Event
Organizer Rating
5.0 Communication
5.0 Execution Quality

Sort By

4 Nov 2018 Edition Jayamina Kodippili Reviewed on 12 Nov 2018 Director- Business Developments at Anviros Ventures Inc.
A very good event . My intention was to meet more Natural Gemstone buyers and Jewelry Manufacturers. We met a few potential buyers.In overall a great place to find potential buyers, sellers in the Gem and Jewelry Business community.

4 Mar 2018 Edition Tamasin Ashby Reviewed on 19 Mar 2018 Individual
Yes it was a very good show. More vendors with different products and items. It was not all the same and similar products. Nice to see more variety.

5 Mar 2018 Edition Kertbert Reviewed on 20 Mar 2018 Owner at Gem Hunters Acquisitions
Good mix of stuff from faceted stones to mineral samples and ready made affordable jewelry.

4 Jul 2018 Edition Tamasin Ashby Reviewed on 01 Aug 2018 Individual
Bought a couple of things , would be nice to see a few different vendors. Seems to be the same one frequently

5 Nov 2018 Edition Rv Soni Reviewed on 14 Nov 2018 ProprietorProprietor at Durga Trading Company
  • Exhibitors
  • Location
  • Execution
Right place for Psychic, Quatz, Gemstones & Beads.. Appreciated. Thanks

5 Jul 2018 Edition Carol Ross Reviewed on 30 Jul 2018 Individual
It was great (as usual) but I sure miss Stefani and Bead Den.

3 Jul 2017 Edition Tamasin Ashby Reviewed on 03 Aug 2017 Individual
It has been my third visit. I was a bit disappointed all the same vendors each time. I have looked at a Gem Show in Philadelphia online with lots of Vendors looks amazing it's this month.

4 Mar 2017 Edition Meghan Prentice Reviewed on 20 Mar 2017 Maker at Meghan Prentice
Great show! Expected larger amount of vendors but I guess since this event is 3/4 times a year, it makes sense! I'll go back again!

1 Jul 2018 Edition Imran ul haq Reviewed on 27 Aug 2018 Individual
For your kind information, I will come to attend the upcoming show and kindly inform me regarding the upcoming show schedule. Please book a stall for me in this show and inform me about the required documents.

3 Jul 2017 Edition Anastasia Reviewed on 01 Aug 2017 Jewellery Designer at Agape, Jewellery by Anastasia
Not enough vendors and strands of beads, Sterling silver pieces were a bit pricey. I was disappointed in not seeing a vendor selling Swarovski Elements

5 Nov 2018 Edition Amanpreet singh Reviewed on 14 Nov 2018 Partner at Dhilon Impex
It was great experince my life

5 Mar 2016 Edition Glenda Dunn Reviewed on 21 Mar 2016 Owner at Angelbabys Karmic Creations
It was a fantastic event , I'm so pleased with my purchases and everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable

5 Mar 2016 Edition Dalia Reviewed on 23 Mar 2016 Individual
Was able to purchase some supply, meet artisans and see the lapidary work which I always wanted to learn.

5 Nov 2018 Edition Yared Getachew Reviewed on 13 Nov 2018 Owner/ CEO at Yared Ethio Gemstone Exsport P.L.C
GREAT EXPERIENCE REALLY

4 Nov 2017 Edition Tamasin Ashby Reviewed on 14 Nov 2017 Individual
I took a friend we both enjoyed the show and bought beads

5 Jul 2018 Edition Mohamed Shuaib Mahroof Reviewed on 31 Jul 2018 Owner at ShuaibGem
More booth

5 Mar 2016 Edition Leigh Reviewed on 22 Mar 2016 Individual
It was a good event. Keep it up. Thanks

3 Jul 2016 Edition Kanwaljit Singh (sunny) Kochar Reviewed on 18 Jul 2016 Ceo at Hexavision Enterprise
It was retail sale exhibition. Not for wholesale and traders.

3 Mar 2018 Edition SAIF ULLAH Reviewed on 31 Mar 2018 Co - Owner at SAIF JEMS
It was not bad

5 Mar 2015 Edition Melissa Reviewed on 28 Jul 2015 Associate Professor at Obafemi Awolowo University
I look forward to this show every time it happens!