300+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 04 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Porto Palace Hotel Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki
Electric & Electronics
17
main-events
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Thessaloniki International Exhibition, Thessaloniki
Business Services
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
staSWA
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Nairobi
beaBeam Summit
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Austin
feed-events
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Porto Palace Hotel Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki
Print & PrintingIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology3D Printing
19
main-events
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Porto Palace Hotel Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki
Electric & ElectronicsPrint & Printing
1
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Thessaloniki Concert Hall, Thessaloniki
Due to continuing global pandemic of COVID-19, and the uncertainty regarding the return to normal conditions in terms of travelling and meeting the Organizing Committee of the International Radiation Symposium...
Science & ResearchEnvironment & WasteRadiation Protection
6
main-events
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Porto Palace Hotel Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki
Science & Research
26
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Porto Palace Hotel Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki
Medical & Pharma
1
main-events
Tue, 05 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
HELEXPO - Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki
Building & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
4
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Mediterranean Palace Hotel, Thessaloniki
Gems & JewelryArts & Crafts
16
main-events
Sun, 21 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Thessaloniki International Exhibition, Thessaloniki
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
10
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki
Education & Training
main-events
Sun, 28 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Thessaloniki Concert Hall, Thessaloniki
Medical & Pharma
1
Sun, 28 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Thessaloniki Concert Hall, Thessaloniki
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Thessaloniki International Fair, Thessaloniki
IT & Technology
9
main-events
Wed, 28 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Thessaloniki Concert Hall, Thessaloniki
Science & ResearchAnimals & Pets
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Grand Hotel Palace, Thessaloniki
TelecommunicationIT & Technology
1
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Mediterranean Palace Hotel, Thessaloniki
2nd Balkan Conference on Medical Mycology and Mycotoxicology. Dear colleagues, As a second wave of COVID-19 pandemia is very probable for autumn, the Organizing Committee of the 2nd BALKAN FUNGUS, that...
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
5
Mon, 17 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
ELECTRA PALACE HOTEL THESSALONIKI, Thessaloniki
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 03 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Thessaloniki
International Medical Olympiad promotes the importance of expanding the boundaries of medical science and development, joining the hands of students and experts through friendly competition, seminars,...
Medical & Pharma
33
5.0
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Deutsche Schule Thessaloniki / Γερμανική Σχολή Θεσσαλονίκης, Thessaloniki
A Model UN conference made by students for students
Education & Training
4
main-events
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Dec 2022
Thessaloniki
EAI International Conference on Pervasive Computing Technologies for Healthcare is a premier international forum with a specific focus on technologies and human factors related to the use of ubiquitous...
Medical & PharmaIT & Technology
featured-bg
Featured Events
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
staSWA
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Nairobi
beaBeam Summit
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Austin
feed-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Mediterranean Palace Hotel, Thessaloniki
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
8
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 May 2023
Thessaloniki International Exhibition, Thessaloniki
Medical & PharmaDiabetesWomen HealthcareHypertensionMetabolism
18
Wed, 31 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Thessaloniki Concert Hall, Thessaloniki
European Symposium of Porcine Health Management has been widely acknowledged as an excellent opportunity for networking, both professionally and socially. It will provide the attendees with a most fertile...
Medical & PharmaVeterinaryWellness, Health & Fitness
main-events
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
Thessaloniki
IT & Technology
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
Porto Palace Hotel Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Sun, 09 - Wed, 12 Jul 2023
Makedonia Palace Hotel, Thessaloniki
Business Services
4
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 Oct 2023
Grand Hotel Palace, Thessaloniki
Medical & PharmaAnimals & Pets
12
4.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Wed, 22 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Thessaloniki
Medical & Pharma
8
Mon, 18 - Tue, 19 Apr 2022
University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki
Banking & FinancePaid entry
38
4.0
main-events
Wed, 22 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Thessaloniki Concert Hall, Thessaloniki
Medical & Pharma
1
5.0
Mon, 27 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Grand Hotel Palace, Thessaloniki
Science & ResearchEducation & Training
13
5.0
main-events
Mon, 06 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Aristotle University Research Dissemination Center (KEDEA), Thessaloniki
International Conference on Radiation Applications' goal is to provide the forum for researchers and professionals involved with the applications of ionizing and non-ionizing radiation and other connected...
Science & Research
6
Mon, 20 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Grand Hotel Palace, Thessaloniki
Business Services
5
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Aristotle University Research Dissemination Center (KEDEA), Thessaloniki
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 May 2022
Aristotle University Research Dissemination Center (KEDEA), Thessaloniki
Scientific InstrumentsEducation & TrainingLinguistics
1
main-events
Mon, 27 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki
Miscellaneous
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Mediterranean Palace Hotel, Thessaloniki
The Impact of Sports in Cartilage – How Much is Normal?
Medical & PharmaPaid entry
1
main-events
Sun, 05 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Porto Palace Hotel Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki
International Symposium on Applied Electromagnetics and Mechanics is an international conference with the intention of encouraging scientific and technical cooperation in the interdisciplinary fields....
Electric & ElectronicsElectromagnetics
2