to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Turin
Building & Construction
main-events
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Cavallerizza Reale - Manica Corta, Turin
Alexander Böker is director of the Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Polymer Research (IAP) and holds the Chair for Polymer Materials and Polymer Technology at the University of Potsdam, Germany. He studied...
Plastic & PolymersScience & Research
10
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Turin
Logistics & TransportationPower & EnergyInstrumentation
8
main-events
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Torino Incontra, Turin
Scientific InstrumentsScience & Research
1
Mon, 27 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Turin
IT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Centro Congressi Unione Industriale Torino, Turin
Wellness, Health & Fitness
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 Aug 2022
School of Management and Economics, Turin
Banking & Finance
6
main-events
Mon, 29 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Aula Magna Cavallerizza UniversitĂ  Di Torino, Turin
Education & TrainingMathematics
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Politecnico di Torino, Turin
International Conference of the International Association for Computer Methods and Advances in Geomechanics aims to give an up-to-date picture of the broad research field of computational geomechanics....
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
5
main-events
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Politecnico di Torino, Turin
Business Services
1
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Polytechnic University of Turin, Turin
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Polytechnic University of Turin, Turin
Education & Training
1
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Centro Congressi Lingotto, Turin
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
3
main-events
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Polytechnic University of Turin, Turin
Electric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
4
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Torino Esposizioni, Turin
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 19 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Turin
Telecommunication
Tue, 20 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Turin
Annual gathering of the Living Lab Community
IT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Turin
Electric & Electronics
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Turin • Online
Computer & GadgetsIT & Technology
17
main-events
Sun, 16 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Officine Grandi Riparazioni, Turin • Online
Education & TrainingIT & TechnologyVirtual Reality
66
5.0
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
University of Turin, Turin
Research questions and areas that exemplify a particularly philosophical interest in cities have emerged within the recent decade, showing how philosophers and philosophically inclined interdisciplinary...
Environment & Waste
1
main-events
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Politecnico di Torino, Turin
IT & Technology
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Politecnico di Torino, Turin
Education & Training
main-events
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 May 2023
Turin
Power & Energy
Mon, 26 - Thu, 29 Jun 2023
Politecnico di Torino, Turin
Science & Research
main-events
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Nov 2023
Oval Lingotto, Turin
International Business Convention for the Aerospace Industry
Logistics & TransportationAerospace
9
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Wed, 30 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
Officine Grandi Riparazioni, Turin
International Business Convention for Innovative Vehicle & Transportation is a new mobility technology event that brings together the vehicle and transportation community: from vehicle makers and tier...
Auto & AutomotiveLogistics & Transportation
41
main-events
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 May 2022
Centro Congressi Unione Industriale Torino, Turin
Medical & PharmaScientific InstrumentsScience & Research
15
4.3
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 May 2022
Castello del Valentino, Turin • Online
IT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 May 2022
IT & Technology
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Dec 2021
Turin
Education & Training
1
main-events
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 Nov 2021
Turin
Power & Energy
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Dec 2021
Cavallerizza Reale - Manica Corta, Turin
The aim of the Conference is to promote the meeting of researchers coming from public centers and industries to discuss problems related to the nucleation and growth of crystalline materials in natural,...
Science & ResearchPaid entry
main-events
Mon, 28 Jun - Thu, 01 Jul 2021
Centro Congressi Lingotto, Turin
Plant Biology Europe will provide the attendees with the opportunity to gain insights into Abiotic stress, plant performance and productivity, Mobile signals, Plant metabolism, Plant and ecosystem adaptation...
Agriculture & ForestryScience & Research
9
Mon, 20 - Sat, 25 Sep 2021
ITCILO, Turin
The conference topics are Rock properties and testing methods, Rock mass characterization, Rock mechanics for heritage, Rock mechanics and rock engineering for infrastructures. Geophysics in rock mechanics,...
Building & ConstructionEducation & TrainingGeophysics
main-events
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Sep 2021
Turin
Micro and Nano Engineering Conference will focus on micro/nanofabrication and manufacturing techniques, and application of micro/nanostructures, devices, and microsystems into electronics, photonics, energy,...
Science & Research
Tue, 29 Jun - Fri, 02 Jul 2021
Torino Incontra, Turin
International Symposium on Environmental Engineering, the leading theme is the enhancement of the environmental sustainability of anthropic activities concerning all the fields: water, soil,...
Environment & Waste
3
main-events
Tue, 29 Jun - Fri, 02 Jul 2021
Molecular Biotechnology Centre, Turin
The Annual Meeting of the International Society for Heart Research European Section will provide the attendees with the opportunity to enjoy excellent basic and translational research and actively participate...
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
Sun, 12 - Fri, 17 Sep 2021
Starhotels Majestic, Turin
IAPWS produces releases and guidelines on the recommended scientific formulations for physical and chemical properties of water in its various forms as well as technical guidance documents that are the...
Medical & PharmaEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Wed, 15 - Sat, 18 Sep 2021
University of Turin - Campus Luigi Einaudi, Turin
This joint meeting, organized every 3 years, will be an ideal and stimulating opportunity to meet a large number of veterinary and toxicologic pathologists from different fields of expertise and specialization....
Animals & Pets