10times
logo
Trade Show

Dallas Total Home & Gift Market


"Find unique gifts & home décor at Dallas International event"
Dallas Total Home & Gift Market is the international platform for connecting manufacturers and retailers in interior designs and home décor products and services. Buyers from all across the world, gather around in Dallas just to experience this great event. The event includes the most innovative product lines and comprehensive collection of several different varieties of goods and services provided by the exhibitors in interior designs and home décor. The visitors can gather in the event and look at hundreds of stalls with a wide range of products and foods. This is a must attend event for all home décor firms and interior designers and architects. People can get inspired from various sources of products from different parts of the country, all gathered under a single roof.

Timings

09:00 AM-06:00 PM (expected)
* not verified

Entry Fees

Not available*
* Check Official Website

Participants

Visitors: 11000 (Estimated)
Exhibitors: 210 (Estimated)

Category & Type

Trade Show
Arts & Crafts
Home & Office

Editions

16-22 Jan 2019 Interested
06-08 Sep 2018
20-26 Jun 2018
21-24 Mar 2018

Frequency Quarterly

Official Links

Website Contacts


Report Error
Claim this event

Concurrent Events

Dallas International Lighting Market 16-20 Jan 2019, Dallas
Dallas Holiday Home Expo 16-22 Jan 2019, Dallas

Event Reputation
Organizer Reputation
Based on 142 ratings
Venue Reputation
Based on 253 ratings

Organizer

Logo Send Stall Book Request

Dallas Market Center USA

Top Rated | 16 events listed
+ Add me as user

Users Attending

Annemarie

Annemarie

President, CEO, Owner at a. Clara Boston Canton, United States
adriana socorro solis olivares

adriana socorro solis olivares

wholesaler at la flor de latex Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico
Pranav

Pranav

CEO at NP Ventures, LLC Irving, United States
Kristine Williams

Kristine Williams

Muralist & Crafter at Art Affects Coppell, United States
Karen Breaux

Karen Breaux

Arlington, United States
Marjorie Gilsdorf

Marjorie Gilsdorf

Buyer at Children's Hospital Gift Shop Cincinnati, United States
TonnyPasomba

TonnyPasomba

Carpenter at Ren Interior Dallas, United States

Audience Profile


Owner
Buyer
President
Dallas
Designer

Audience Spread

loading...
509
User Rating

4.3/5

35 Ratings
14 Reviews
5
21
4
7
3
4
2
2
1
1

User Reviews

5 Jan 2018 Edition Lane Blackwell Reviewed on 30 Jan 2018 Owner at MojoMan Style
Wish each floor wold have a big blown up map for each floor at the exit of escalators/ elevators for easy finding of show rooms.

5 Jun 2017 Edition Charlie Hamilton Reviewed on 28 Jun 2017 buyer at accentric Fine Furnishings & Gifts
Our first visit in 5-6 years to Dallas Market. Found it very easy to navigate, vendors had great products they merchandized well and the transportation to/from hotels was great. Thanks for the complimentary room for 2 nights. We'll be back.

5 Jun 2017 Edition Jayne Brinton Reviewed on 21 Jun 2017 Carmel Valley, Ca at The Lemon Tree
I come from California twice a year to the Dallas Market. The LA show isn't big enough. I don't really care for the Las Vegas show. I find it to hard to get around for the things I look for for my store.

4 Aug 2018 Edition Cyndi Bloom Reviewed on 07 Aug 2018 Sales Executive at 30 Watt
was able to connect with vendors i planned to meet with

Exhibitors List (past edition)

BoothExhibitor NameProducts & Services
-AMAVUSA Tin Boxes, Studio 2 Chests / Sand Pens, Studio 1 Style / Seashell Boutique, Studio 2 Chests / Needle Craft, Studio 1 Chest / Chocolart Flowers
-24KUSA Earrings, Engagement Rings, The Marvelous Grandiose Ring Mount, The Tribal Chitrali Jhumki, The Helios Earrings
-Allstate FloralCerritos, USA Plants, Cactus, Polysilk, Cactus DB2091, Polysilk FBH480-BL/TT
-Abrams BooksUSA Marie-Hlne De Taillac, Solange Azagury-Partridge, Anita Ko Gold Diamond And Onyx Ring, Marie-hlne De Taillac Necklace, Anita Ko
More Exhibitors
32.803732 -96.826517

Venue Map & Directions

map of Dallas Market Center

Dallas Market Center

2100 N Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, TX 75207
USA

Get Directions

Featured Hotels in Dallas

More Hotels