to unlock all features

Trieste
https://10times.com/trieste-it
Pordenone
pordenone-it
Venice
venice-it
Mogliano Veneto
moglianoveneto-it
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 26 Feb - Fri, 01 Mar 2024
Trieste
WorkshopEnvironment & Waste
1
main-events
Tue, 27 Feb - Fri, 01 Mar 2024
Trieste
This event focuses on uncertainty quantification in computational models and the role of statistical methods. It encourages support through sponsorship opportunities and promotes an inclusive and diverse...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingMathematics
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
easECF
Fri, 01 - Mon, 04 Mar 2024
Shanghai
intIESS
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Mar 2024
Coimbatore
sheShen Yun Performing Arts - Canberra
Tue, 05 - Wed, 06 Mar 2024
Canberra
feed-events
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Mar 2024
Trieste
International top quality extra-virgin olive oil expo
TradeshowAyurveda & HerbalFood & BeveragesWellness, Health & Fitness
32
main-events
Mon, 08 - Fri, 19 Apr 2024
International Centre For Theoretical Physics Of Unesco & Iaea, Trieste
This conference aims to bring together experts in the fields of quantum simulation and machine learning to discuss the progress and potential applications of these technologies. Topics include studying...
WorkshopIndustrial EngineeringIT & TechnologyMachine Learning
Mon, 08 - Fri, 19 Apr 2024
Budinich Lecture Hall, Trieste
ConferenceScience & ResearchMathematicsCosmology
main-events
Mon, 22 Apr - Fri, 03 May 2024
Trieste
ConferencePower & EnergySecurity & Defense
2
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 May 2024
Starhotels Savoia Excelsior Palace, Trieste
This three day event from Tuesday 28 to Thursday 30 May, will bring together 30 world-class international conference speakers and host 300 senior government officials, senior executives, harbour engineers,...
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
5
main-events
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 May 2024
Trieste Convention Center TCC - Porto Vecchio, Trieste
A three-day event will gather conference speakers, government officials, industry leaders, academics, and procurement decision makers, along with shippers, cargo owners, importers/exporters, and logistics...
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
1
Thu, 30 May 2024
Trieste
Voxxed Days Trieste is a developer conference featuring two tracks: backend and frontend. Join us for talks on Java, React, and more by industry leaders. Sessions in English for international participation....
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 03 - Fri, 07 Jun 2024
Trieste
IHE-Europe Connectathon Week provides a unique opportunity for vendors to test the interoperability of their products in a structured environment with peer vendors. Participants test against multiple vendors...
TradeshowMedical & PharmaIT & TechnologyRadiologyPatient Care
Find more events in
Mon, 01 - Fri, 05 Jul 2024
Giambiagi Lecture Hall, Trieste
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Mon, 08 - Fri, 12 Jul 2024
International Centre For Theoretical Physics Of Unesco & Iaea, Trieste
ConferenceScience & ResearchMathematics
Mon, 08 - Fri, 19 Jul 2024
Trieste
ConferencePower & EnergyNuclear Energy
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Jul 2024
Trieste
This congress seeks to examine the connection between subjective experiences and bodily disorders, focusing on conversion disorder. Healthcare professionals and researchers are invited to discuss the impact...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Sun, 21 - Fri, 26 Jul 2024
University of Trieste, Trieste
The Trieste edition of ISHC is the ideal platform for discussing recent advancements in homogeneous catalysis. It offers opportunities for academia-industry interactions, showcases keynote speakers, and...
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Fri, 30 Aug - Sun, 01 Sep 2024
Trieste Convention Center TCC - Porto Vecchio, Trieste
IBBY Italy meets the Executive Director and members of the IBBY Executive Committee to discuss and plan towards the upcoming Congress in 2024.
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 23 - Fri, 27 Sep 2024
Trieste
WorkshopTelecommunication
1
main-events
Tue, 01 - Fri, 04 Oct 2024
Trieste
Big Science Business Forum is a business oriented congress, focused on high technology and innovation with the aim to be the main meeting point between Research Infrastructures and industry in Europe....
ConferenceBusiness Services
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Oct 2024
Scuola per Interpreti, Università di Trieste, Trieste
The International Conference Legal Translation & Interpreting on the move will be held at SSLMIT, Trieste, Italy. It is the closing event of the Master programme in Legal Translation and part of the University's...
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 21 - Fri, 25 Oct 2024
Budinich Lecture Hall, Trieste
ConferenceScience & ResearchMathematicsCosmology
Mon, 21 - Fri, 25 Oct 2024
Trieste
WorkshopIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Oct 2024
Old Port of Trieste, Trieste
International exhibition for coffee industry
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
21
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
easECF
Fri, 01 - Mon, 04 Mar 2024
Shanghai
intIESS
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Mar 2024
Coimbatore
sheShen Yun Performing Arts - Canberra
Tue, 05 - Wed, 06 Mar 2024
Canberra
feed-events
Mon, 28 Oct - Fri, 08 Nov 2024
Trieste
WorkshopLogistics & Transportation
3
4.0
main-events
Mon, 11 - Fri, 15 Nov 2024
Trieste
WorkshopPower & EnergyNuclear Energy
Mon, 11 - Fri, 15 Nov 2024
Budinich Lecture Hall, Trieste
ConferenceScience & ResearchMathematics
main-events
Mon, 18 - Thu, 21 Nov 2024
International Centre For Theoretical Physics Of Unesco & Iaea, Trieste
TradeshowEnvironment & Waste
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Nov 2023
Salone degli Incanti, Trieste
TradeshowArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
13
main-events
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 Jan 2024
Budinich Lecture Hall, Trieste
ConferenceScience & Research
Mon, 16 - Fri, 20 Oct 2023
Trieste
WorkshopPower & EnergyIT & Technology
2
main-events
Mon, 20 - Fri, 24 Nov 2023
Trieste
WorkshopMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
Find more events in
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Dec 2023
Budinich Lecture Hall, Trieste
ConferenceEducation & TrainingMathematicsCosmology
main-events
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Sep 2023
International Centre For Theoretical Physics Of Unesco & Iaea, Trieste
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Mon, 09 - Fri, 13 Oct 2023
Trieste
WorkshopIT & Technology
1
5.0
main-events
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Sep 2023
Stazione marittima, Trieste
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Sat, 02 - Sun, 03 Sep 2023
Piazza Unità d'Italia, Trieste
La festa dell'ingegno
TradeshowArts & CraftsEducation & Training
7
main-events
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Sep 2023
University of Trieste, Trieste
International Meeting on Antimicrobial Peptides covered both the antimicrobial activity of peptides as well as their role in regulation and modulation of the immune system. This meeting cover the following...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaAntimicrobials
6
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Jun 2023
Edificio D, Trieste
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 22 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Trieste
ConferencePower & Energy
Mon, 27 Feb - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Trieste
WorkshopEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
main-events
Sat, 10 - Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Trieste
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3
Premium
Selected