200+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Istanbul10

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 24 May 2022
Grain&Maritime Days that was held in late May in Odessa for many years will be extended for 2 countries - Turkey & Ukraine in 2022.
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
3
main-events
Mon, 23 - Thu, 26 May 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
14
featured-bg
Featured Events
o cO'Cannabiz
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Mississauga
canCC'D
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Detroit
theCISF
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Orlando
feed-events
Sat, 28 May 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
51
5.0
main-events
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Olive, Olive Oil & Technology Fair.
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
127
3.8
Fri, 27 - Mon, 30 May 2022
Tekirdağ
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
10
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Mon, 20 Jun 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
275
4.5
Mon, 20 Jun 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
65
4.5
main-events
Tue, 21 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
41
Tue, 16 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
1
main-events
Thu, 18 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
All registered papers will be online at ISBN DOI Indexed Conference Proceedings
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
1
Wed, 31 Aug - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Tekirdağ
Specialized on plant and animal production as well as agricultural machinery and equipment .
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
88
4.0
main-events
Wed, 31 Aug - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Edirne
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
1
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
WorldFood Istanbul is the largest food and drink exhibition in Turkey. WorldFood Istanbul has been the trusted route to market, reflecting the trends of the industry, initiating international cooperation...
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & BeveragesBakery & Confectionery
3276
4.0
main-events
Wed, 07 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Eskişehir
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
6
Wed, 07 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Eskişehir
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
main-events
Wed, 14 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Samsun
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryArchitecture & Designing
57
5.0
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Meeting Point of Agriculture
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
26
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Meeting Point Of Agriculture Sector
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & Seafood
17
3.7
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Flora Expo Antalya will bring together leading companies of the sector from many production areas of our country. It will continue on its way offering the opportunity to follow innovative products and...
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHome & Office
main-events
Sun, 02 Oct 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
19
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Adana
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
14
main-events
Tue, 04 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Agriculture, Seed Raising, Sapling and Dairy Industry Fair
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
231
4.1
featured-bg
Featured Events
o cO'Cannabiz
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Mississauga
canCC'D
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Detroit
theCISF
Fri, 29 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Orlando
feed-events
Thu, 06 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Mersin
International Agriculture & Horticulture Fair
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryArchitecture & Designing
82
5.0
main-events
Sat, 22 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
International Furniture Side Industry, Accessories, Forestry Products and Wood Technology Fair
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFurnitureHome & OfficeWood
334
4.6
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
3
main-events
Tue, 01 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Adana
The International Agricultural Trade Fair
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
140
3.0
Tue, 01 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Trabzon
International Greenhouse & Garden Exhibition
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
61
main-events
Sun, 06 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Mersin
International Citrus Congress theme is reframing citriculture better connections for future. Within this approach, citriculture professionals will gather together in order to deepen their knowledge regarding...
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryInvestment
6
Thu, 17 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Beldibi Bahçecik Mahallesi
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
42
3.5
main-events
Thu, 17 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Isparta
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & SeafoodAnimal Husbandry & Livestock
33
Wed, 23 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
The Global Engagement of Agriculture and Technology!
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
496
4.1
main-events
Wed, 23 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Only Marble Block Fair in the World
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
24
Wed, 01 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
International Agriculture and Livestock Fair
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
868
4.0
main-events
Tue, 21 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Gaziantep
Agricultural and livestock technology exhibition.
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
79
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHorticulture & Floriculture
174
4.3
main-events
Tue, 14 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
International agriculture, agricultural mechanization and field technologies fair
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
747
3.8
Tue, 14 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Büyükkayacık Osb
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Jun 2023
International Trade Fair for Poultry Technologies
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
164
4.2
Sun, 23 Apr - Tue, 31 Oct 2023
Kahramanmaras
EXPO Onikisubat is the biggest project to be realized in Kahramanmaras throughout the history of the Republic. It will cover areas like Nature-Friendly City and Sensitivity, Biophilic Design of Urban...
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryEducation & Training
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Thu, 12 - Sun, 15 May 2022
Diyarbakır
Applications could be applied to congress email address using application form in the web site of the congress w w w.icasi2021.o rg The deadline was extended up to 11 February 2022. Up to know, there are...
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
11