10,000+ Followers
to unlock all features

Education & Training15114Medical & Pharma9277Business Services5391

Related Topic
Computer & Gadgets754Renewable Energy450Architecture & Designing242
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 17 - Thu, 20 Jan 2022
ArdahanBanking & FinanceIT & TechnologyFintech
12
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Jan 2022
IstanbulConference Name: 2022 – International Conference on Business, Economics, Law, Language & Psychology (ICBELLP), 19-20 January, IstanbulRegistrations for Online LIVE Conference on Zoom Meeting OpenConference...Science & ResearchPsychologyLaw & GovernmentEconomicsPaid entry
46
5.0
wuw
ins0
0
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Jan 2022
AntalyaScience & ResearchIT & Technology
28
Thu, 20 Jan 2022
IstanbulAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
262
4.4
Thu, 20 Jan 2022
IstanbulAgriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
60
4.5
0
Tue, 18 - Fri, 21 Jan 2022
AntalyaFood & Beverages
1
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Jan 2022
IstanbulConference Name: ICSTR Istanbul – International Conference on Science & Technology Research, 20-21 January 2022Registrations for Online LIVE Conference on Zoom Meeting OpenConference Dates: 20-21 January...Science & ResearchIT & TechnologyPaid entry
20
5.0
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Jan 2022
IstanbulMedical & PharmaScience & Research
142
3.7
0
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Jan 2022
IstanbulConference Name: 2022 – International Conference on Pediatrics & Neonatal Research (ICPNR), 21-22 January, IstanbulRegistrations for Online LIVE Conference on Zoom Meeting OpenConference Dates: 21-22...Wellness, Health & FitnessPaid entry
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
AtaşehirMedical & Pharma
9
5.0
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Jan 2022
IstanbulScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyBig Data
20
5.0
0
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Jan 2022
KaracasuScience & ResearchEducation & Training
14
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
IstanbulAgriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
41
5.0
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022
MalatyaScience & ResearchEducation & Training
3
0
Wed, 02 - Thu, 03 Feb 2022
TekkeköyEnvironment & Waste
22
Sat, 05 Feb 2022
AntalyaIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
35
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Feb 2022
AnkaraScience & Research
66
4.0
0
Sun, 06 - Mon, 07 Feb 2022
IstanbulEducation & Training
342
5.0
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
IstanbulEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
302
4.6
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
IstanbulEmerging social changes that result from new social dynamics.Education & Training
203
4.3
0
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
IstanbulScience & ResearchEducation & Training
79
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
IstanbulScience & ResearchIT & Technology
32
flo
Amsterdam
sau0
Sat, 12 - Sun, 13 Feb 2022
IstanbulInternational Conference on Intelligent Medicine, Viral Challenges in Public Health Sciences is a premier platform for the presentation of novel and creative research results in the fields of theoretical,...Medical & Pharma
6
0
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Maslak MahallesiIT & Technology
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Feb 2022
AntalyaMedical & PharmaPharmacology
1
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Feb 2022
ZeytinburnuMedical & Pharma
10
0
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
IstanbulIT & Technology
11
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Mar 2022
IstanbulEURIE is the new meeting point for international higher education, connecting other parts of the world with the great potential of the Eurasian region. EURIE annual summit features an exhibition and a...Education & Training
104
4.8
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Mar 2022
IstanbulEducation & Training
1
0
Thu, 03 - Fri, 04 Mar 2022
BakırköyThe 10th International Aluminum Symposium aims to bring together the aluminum industry and the academic world in all its dimensions on the same platform, to share the scientific and technological developments...Education & Training
3
Thu, 03 - Fri, 04 Mar 2022
BakırköyIndustrial Engineering
1
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Mar 2022
SerikBanking & Finance
1
0
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Mar 2022
AntalyaEducation & Training
Fri, 04 - Mon, 07 Mar 2022
IstanbulMaking Future Leaders TodayTravel & TourismEducation & Training
852
4.3
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Mar 2022
AntalyaFood & Beverages
12
0
Wed, 09 Mar 2022
GebzeTelecommunicationIT & Technology
2
Mon, 07 - Thu, 10 Mar 2022
IstanbulIndustrial Engineering
2
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Mar 2022
ArdahanScientific InstrumentsBusiness Services
6
0
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Mar 2022
IstanbulIEOM Annual International Conference aims to provide a forum for academics, researchers and practitioners to exchange ideas and recent developments in the field of Industrial Engineering and Operations...Industrial Engineering
4
0
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Mar 2022
IstanbulEducation & Training