Education & Training Events in Turkey

300+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 14 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Elite Events training program
WorkshopEducation & Training
5
main-events
Sun, 14 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Elite Events training program
WorkshopEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
wasWCTC
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
San Diego
adwADworld Experience
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Bologna
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
feed-events
Thu, 18 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Submit your Full paper, Abstract OR Poster
ConferenceEducation & Training
6
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Erzurum
ConferenceEducation & TrainingArchaeology
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Istanbul • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
162
5.0
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
327
4.5
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Emerging social changes that result from new social dynamics.
ConferenceEducation & Training
214
3.9
main-events
Fri, 19 - Mon, 22 Aug 2022
Making Future Leaders Today
ConferenceEducation & Training
941
4.1
Sun, 21 - Mon, 22 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
54
3.7
main-events
Mon, 08 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Gebze
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Sultanbeyli
ConferenceEducation & TrainingNeuroscience
10
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
2
main-events
Thu, 25 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 29 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Istanbul • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
2
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Esenyurt
International Symposium on Balkan History Studies theme will be Culture in the Balkans, the aims of the symposium were to encourage the use of Ottoman resources left incomplete in Balkan history studies...
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
Zeytinburnu
ConferenceEducation & Training
15
main-events
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
Implications of COVID-19 on Sciences, Engineering and Design
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
7
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Elite Evens Training Programs
WorkshopBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
3
main-events
Wed, 07 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Fethiye
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
Wed, 07 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Fethiye • Online
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
4
main-events
Sun, 11 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Elite Events Training Program
WorkshopEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
featured-bg
Featured Events
wasWCTC
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
San Diego
adwADworld Experience
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Bologna
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
feed-events
Sun, 11 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Elite Events
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
main-events
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
13
Mon, 19 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Buca Osb
ConferenceEducation & Training
12
5.0
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Ardahan
Meet the UK's leading experts and talk 1-1 with admissions staff from the top boarding schools. Plan your child's entry into the world's leading educational system. The talks at the show provide parents...
TradeshowEducation & Training
5
main-events
Sun, 25 - Mon, 26 Sep 2022
Istanbul • Online
Collaborate to co-create
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPaid entry
3
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022
Istanbul • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial Sciences
208
3.8
main-events
Sun, 25 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Elite Events
WorkshopEducation & Training
Tue, 27 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Karacasu
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
16
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyComputer Science
34
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Malatya
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
3
main-events
Sun, 02 - Tue, 04 Oct 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Sun, 02 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Elite Events
WorkshopEducation & Training
3
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingLogistics & Transportation
main-events
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
258
4.4