Cosmetics Trade Shows in United Arab Emirates

 

All
TODAY
THIS WEEK
JUN
JUL
Add Event
Sort by Date
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Check out Online Cosmetics Virtual Expos in United Arab Emirates
Sun, 06 - Tue, 08 Dec 2020mid

Middle East Organic and Natural Product Expo - Dubai

DubaiInternational Exhibition for Natural Organic & Organic Products Cosmetics Agriculture & Forestry Food & Beverages Interested 3447 following 4.0
 
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Feb 2021pro

Professional Beauty GCC (PBGCC)

DubaiThe International Professionals Trade Fair for Beauty Product Cosmetics Fashion & Beauty Interested 911 following 3.8
 
int
No more upcoming events , checkout some of the past events
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Nov 2019sta

Stamegna Network - Middle East Health & Beauty Care

1st edition
DubaiPrivate meetings with retailers from different markets Cosmetics Fashion & Beauty Wellness, Health & Fitness Follow 138 following
 
Tue, 23 - Fri, 26 Oct 2018spa

SPATEC Middle East (SPATEC M.E.)

DubaiAppointment-based business-to-business forum for Spa, Beauty & Wellness industry in the Middle East Cosmetics Business Services Wellness, Health & Fitness Follow 69 following 5.0
 
Wed, 01 - Sat, 04 Nov 2017

Beauty Secrets Exhibition

Abu DhabiInternational trade exhibition for cosmetics industry. Cosmetics Fashion & Beauty Follow 176 following 3.3
 
Mon, 30 Jan - Sat, 04 Feb 2017

Beauty & Fashion Exhibition (New Look)

Al Ain Cosmetics Fashion & Beauty Follow 144 following 5.0
 
Tue, 12 - Thu, 14 Apr 2016got cancelledpis

Piscine Middle East

Abu DhabiThe leading mena swimming pool and spa event. Cosmetics Fashion & Beauty Pool Technology Follow 15 following
 
Sun, 01 - Thu, 05 Mar 2015got cancelled

Parfam

SharjahSmell the sweet sent of success. Apparel & Clothing Cosmetics Follow 11 following
 
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Feb 2015

Ladies Day Out

DubaiThe Ladies Day Out is an extraordinary fashion event that marks the presence of health products and services, beauty products and services, fashion and lifestyle products, fitness and wellness products... Apparel & Clothing Cosmetics Gems & Jewelry Fashion & Beauty Follow 90 following
 
Wed, 28 - Sat, 31 Jan 2015

Beyond Beauty Arabia

Abu DhabiMeet experts in makeup, skincare, perfume, hair care, nail care, aesthetics and spas to participate in an exciting, interactive forum Cosmetics Fashion & Beauty Follow 53 following
 
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 Dec 2014spa

Spameeting Middle East

Abu Dhabi Cosmetics Fashion & Beauty Follow 7 following
 
Mon, 08 - Tue, 09 Dec 2014

Cosmeeting Business Meetings & Exhibition

Abu Dhabi Cosmetics Fashion & Beauty Follow 26 following
 
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Nov 2014the

The Retirement Show MENA

Dubai Cosmetics Sports & Sporting Business Services Ayurveda & Herbal Paid entry Follow 19 following