Education & Training Trade Shows in United Arab Emirates

600+ Followers
to unlock all features

United Arab Emirates

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Feb 2022
Emergency Medicine will feature Continuing Medical Education conferences for attending healthcare professionals. With the aim of bridging the gap in medical knowledge, the carefully designed congress provided...
Medical & PharmaEducation & TrainingEmergency Medicine
80
5.0
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Feb 2022
The International Smart City Expo combines the power of collocated conference with state-of-the-art expo floor in order to educate people towards smart cities and urban planning technologies, strive for...
Education & TrainingIT & TechnologySmart CitiesPaid entry
487
4.1
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Feb 2022
International aviation exhibition
Railway & RoadwaysEducation & Training
208
4.3
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Feb 2022
International Educational Industry Exhibition
Education & TrainingHR, Jobs & CareerPaper, Pulp & Board
829
3.8
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Education & Training
84
4.0
Interested in Virtual Events? View All
Grand Finale
World Storytelling Championship
Natural Resource Management
I4C Africa Hub Innovation Festiv...
[Networking] DigiNation 2021
DITECH 2021
0
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Mar 2022
Education & Training
16
5.0
Mon, 07 - Wed, 09 Mar 2022
The Middle East Energy continues to energise the industry by uniting the global energy community. The world's leading energy event brings together leading manufacturers, global experts, governments, procurement,...
Electric & ElectronicsEducation & TrainingNuclear Energy
1873
4.2
Fri, 11 Mar 2022
International Educational & Professional Training Institutes Exhibition
Education & TrainingPaid entry
241
4.9
0
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022
The region's largest face-to-face platform for sourcing the best schools & nurseries.
Education & Training
151
4.0
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
International Educational & Professional Training Institutes Exhibition
Education & Training
609
3.9
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
From kg to college to career
Education & Training
134
4.5
0
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Mar 2022
The Largest Humanitarian Aid and Development Event
Business ServicesEducation & Training
336
4.5
Mon, 28 - Wed, 30 Mar 2022
National Service Career Fair aims to open channels of communication between our graduates from the national and reserve service in the armed forces and the parties participating in the exhibition from...
Education & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
249
3.9
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
Expo 2020 Dubai will host the world for 173 days, each one brimming with new experiences. It'll be a time to create, collaborate and innovate. We're talking eye-catching, mind-bending, taste bud-tickling,...
Education & Training
112
3.0
0
Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Find the right school for your child
Education & Training
39
Wed, 11 - Sat, 21 May 2022
Education & TrainingConsumer FairBooks & Publishing
46
3.7
Sun, 22 May 2022
Education & Training
9
0
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Transforming the facilities management landscape
Building & ConstructionEducation & Training
541
4.3
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
The Premier Event for Family Medicine in the Region
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
272
4.0
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
UAE's leading Higher Education event
Education & Training
55
4.7
0
Wed, 02 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
The Paper and Paper Products Industry trade fair.
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
438
4.3
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
The Leading Education Conference & Exhibition
Education & Training
385
4.1
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
AccessAbilities Expo is the region's premier trade, professional and consumer event aimed at enhancing the lives of people with disabilities. The event aims to provide a single platform for the entire...
Computer & GadgetsBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingAir, Aviation & Airports
114
4.4
0
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Education & Training
20
5.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Sun, 21 - Mon, 22 Nov 2021
Attend the region's most transformative private education event. Hear from the industry's top minds, connect with institution leaders and practitioners across all education tiers, and discover ground-breaking...
Education & Training
44
3.3
Mon, 15 - Wed, 17 Nov 2021
The UAE Leading Recruitment and Job Fair
Computer & GadgetsEducation & Training
2130
3.7
0
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Oct 2021
The recruitment industry exhibition
Education & Training
175
4.2
Tue, 19 - Thu, 21 Oct 2021
The education industry trade event
Education & Training
327
3.7
Tue, 19 - Thu, 21 Oct 2021
Specialised exhibition for UAE Banking & Financial Sector.
Education & Training
306
3.6
0
Tue, 19 - Thu, 21 Oct 2021
International Education Show
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
1
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Oct 2021
At UniExpo Dubai, attendees will be able to engage with universities and other education providers and get all your questions about higher education opportunities answered.
Education & Training
84
3.0
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Oct 2021
Al Ain
Education & Future Job Expo in Al Ain is an Education & Career Exhibition dedicated to providing students & job seekers with knowledge of Skill based education, General Education, Occupational & Industry...
Education & Training
3
0
Thu, 01 Jul 2021
Celebrating National Day of Canada
Education & Training
Tue, 08 - Wed, 09 Jun 2021
ATD Middle East Conference and Exhibition continues to provide unrivaled opportunities to engage with speakers, network with 500 peers, and discover regional, practical takeaway tools that enrich your...
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
31
4.0
Sun, 23 - Sat, 29 May 2021
ADIBF is the marketplace for the publishing industry in the Middle East and North Africa. Over the years, exhibitors have benefitted from venues such as the eZone, which showcases the latest in electronic...
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
224
3.9
0
Thu, 04 Mar 2021
Meet & Learn Forex
Business ServicesEducation & Training
213
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 Nov 2020
Visit The Leading Fair In UAE On Indian Education
Education & Training
97
3.5
Fri, 20 - Sat, 21 Nov 2020
Visit The Leading Fair In UAE On Indian Education
Education & Training
162
3.3
0
Fri, 13 - Sat, 14 Nov 2020
Find The Right School For Your Child
Education & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
67
5.0