Science & Research Events in United Arab Emirates

to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 22 - Tue, 24 May 2022
Dubai • Online
The 3rd American University in the Emirates International Research Conference (AUEIRC'20), Transition to Knowledge Economy: Challenges, Smart Opportunities and Innovation. The conference will provide a...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingPaid entry
54
4.0
main-events
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Abu Dhabi • Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
43
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Wed, 01 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
30
main-events
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Al Ain
ConferenceScience & Research
38
5.0
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Dubai • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
68
3.0
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Sun, 05 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness Services
77
3.5
Wed, 08 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
5
5.0
main-events
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
TradeshowScience & Research
6
5.0
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
110
4.4
main-events
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Abu Dhabi • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
54
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Dubai • Online
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
18
main-events
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial Sciences
83
4.0
Sun, 19 - Mon, 20 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial Sciences
25
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
2
Sun, 26 - Mon, 27 Jun 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
265
3.4
main-events
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Jun 2022
ITR GROUP is a paramount body which has brought technical revolution and sustainable development
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & WasteClimate Change
2
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Aver Conferences welcomes you to participate in the upcoming Pharmaceutical Conferences in Dubai, UAE from March 11-12, 2022. Interested speakers submit the abstract through an online portal. Interested...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchPharmacologyPaid entry
8
main-events
Sun, 17 - Mon, 18 Jul 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial SciencesDisaster Management
28
Sun, 17 - Mon, 18 Jul 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 29 Jul 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
6
Mon, 01 - Tue, 02 Aug 2022
Dubai • Online
Join the International Conference on VisionScience & Eye will be held on August 1-2, 2022. This is a virtual conference and all presentations are in English. Speaker must submit the abstract to give an...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchPaid entry
12
main-events
Mon, 08 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchMathematics
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial Sciences
19
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
200
3.3
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Conference focus on the development activities in natural science
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
261
4.0
main-events
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
84
4.0
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
20
main-events
Sun, 18 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
International Conference on Biological and Viral Challenges in Public Health Sciences is a premier platform for the presentation of novel and creative research results in the fields of theoretical, and...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
Sun, 18 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 18 - Tue, 20 Sep 2022
Oceanology International Middle East will bring together the world's ocean science communities to discuss the most impactive industry trends and insights while showcasing the latest international marine...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & WasteOceanography
6
Sun, 02 - Mon, 03 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
61
main-events
Mon, 03 - Tue, 04 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
4
5.0
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
6
main-events
Sun, 16 - Mon, 17 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
1
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchNanotechnology
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
54
4.5
main-events
Mon, 24 - Tue, 25 Oct 2022
Awareness and knowledge on Viral Infections for Healthy Life
ConferenceScience & ResearchWellness, Health & Fitness
11
5.0
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
The World of Science & Analytics
TradeshowMedical & PharmaScientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchAyurveda & HerbalLaboratory Technology
904
4.4
main-events
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Understanding the Data Science Can help now and in the Future
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyPaid entry
1