Animals & Pets Events in United Kingdom

to unlock all features

Near Me

USA32283
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 May 2022
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
1
main-events
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
London • Online
International Conference on Veterinary aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results on all aspects...
ConferenceVeterinaryAnimals & PetsPaid entry
116
3.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Sat, 28 May 2022
Darlington
TradeshowBusiness ServicesMeat, Poultry & SeafoodAnimals & Pets
7
main-events
Sat, 28 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Saint Albans
The event is focused on handicraft
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryAnimals & Pets
46
Mon, 30 May 2022
King's Lynn
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
7
5.0
main-events
Sat, 04 Jun 2022
The Kenilworth Show features The Sheep Show, Heavy Horses, The Grand Parade of Livestock, The Countryside Arena, Farm Machinery, YFC Fencing & Health & Safety competitions and much much more.
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryAnimals & Pets
22
4.8
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Whitecross
Do you have a successful farm diversification business? If so, you could win £1,000 by entering the Duke of Cornwall's Award.
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
14
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Mid Sussex District
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
55
4.5
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Aberystwyth
ConferenceMedical & PharmaAnimals & Pets
2
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
BVA Live is a brand new gathering of the veterinary community. It will be covering a huge range of clinical and non-clinical topics as well as big issue debates. You'll also get the chance to explore stands...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022
If you’re looking for information and direction pre or post diagnosis, are facing daily challenges, or approaching significant transition points, then The Autism Show can help you.
TradeshowMedical & PharmaAnimals & Pets
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Helmsley
British Falconry Fair will showcase the very best in flying demonstrations from the best display falconers in the business. It will feature falconry equipment suppliers, hood makers, telemetry suppliers,...
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
1
main-events
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
3
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaAnimals & Pets
main-events
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
main-events
Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Herne Common
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Skelton
Skelton Show will display Fell Pony Society Display, Ullswater CC Cheer Leaders, Scurry Racing, Penrith Town Band, Concours d'Elegance, Magician, Terrier Racing. With an attendance of over 10,000 it is...
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
6
main-events
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Sutton Bonington
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
main-events
Sat, 09 Jul 2022
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
30
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
The largest outdoor event in Kent
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
73
3.5
main-events
Tue, 12 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
North's leading agricultural event
TradeshowVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
123
4.6
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchAnimals & Pets
2
main-events
Tue, 02 - Wed, 03 Aug 2022
Enniskillen
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryAnimals & Pets
25
Fri, 05 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
Inverness
TradeshowArts & CraftsSports & SportingAnimals & Pets
52
5.0
main-events
Sat, 06 Aug 2022
Newby Wiske
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHorticulture & FloricultureAnimals & Pets
61
Thu, 11 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Oakham
TradeshowVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
13
main-events
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Chertsey
The only remaining traditional Agricultural Show within the M25!!
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryAnimals & PetsPaid entry
32
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Ripley
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHorticulture & FloricultureAnimals & Pets
27
3.0
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaAnimals & Pets
1
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
main-events
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
The holistic event focussing on dog health, wellbeing and nutrition
TradeshowWellness, Health & FitnessAnimals & Pets
6
Sun, 28 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022
East Grinstead
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsAgriculture & ForestryHousehold ConsumablesAnimals & Pets
36
main-events
Sun, 28 - Mon, 29 Aug 2022
International exhibition for green fingered enthusiasts and occasional gardeners.
TradeshowVeterinaryAnimals & Pets
18
Mon, 29 Aug 2022
Hutton-le-Hole
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryHorticulture & FloricultureAnimals & Pets
6
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
23
Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Wragby
The hugely popular Wragby Show & Country Fayre
TradeshowFood & BeveragesAnimals & Pets
3
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
TradeshowAnimals & Pets
46