Apparel & Clothing Trade Shows in United Kingdom

3,400+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
London28

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Spalding
The event is focused on textile industry
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
35
4.7
main-events
Sat, 28 May 2022
Weedon Bec
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyConsumer Fair
18
3.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
thaT Con
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Sat, 21 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Dundee
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
4
5.0
main-events
Sun, 29 May 2022
Newmillerdam
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
28
Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Apparel & Clothing
99
3.2
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsConsumer Fair
29
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Shirley
Apparel & Clothing
5
main-events
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyConsumer Fair
23
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Spanning iconic mid-20th century to contemporary creatives through photographs, textiles, music and the visual arts, Africa Fashion will explore the vitality and global impact of a fashion scene as dynamic...
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
18
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Evercreech
The West Country
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsAntiques & Philately
47
4.3
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
54
4.0
main-events
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Saint Ives
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
20
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Apparel & ClothingCosmeticsFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
8
main-events
Sat, 11 - Mon, 13 Jun 2022
London • Online
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
17
4.3
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
London's original vintage fair
Apparel & Clothing
188
2.8
main-events
Mon, 20 Jun 2022
Saint Albans
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
5
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
79
3.0
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
International Handicrafts, Handmades, Gifts & Decorative Industry Trade Fair
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsKnitting & Stitching
451
3.8
Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyPaid entry
476
4.3
main-events
Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Wedding Show in Milton Keynes - THE BIG ONE
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyPhotography & Imaging
112
4.0
Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Fareham
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
13
main-events
Tue, 28 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
London • Online
Future Fabrics Expo aim is to provide the fashion industry with a one-stop shop for accessing a broad range of material solutions, and the strategic tools needed to respond to the critical imperative to...
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & Yarns
246
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
thaT Con
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Sun, 03 - Mon, 04 Jul 2022
Shirley
Apparel & ClothingBaby, Kids & Maternity
107
3.5
main-events
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
Shirley
Apparel & Clothing
1
Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Lansdown
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
42
main-events
Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Blackpool
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
37
3.0
Sun, 17 Jul 2022
WEDDING FAYRE - Free Entry Free Goody Bags Lots of Tasty Treats
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalConsumer Fair
35
3.7
main-events
Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Apparel & ClothingCosmeticsFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
35
3.0
Sun, 17 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022
The UK’s leading fashion trade show
Apparel & ClothingCosmeticsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & Beauty
3681
4.1
main-events
Sun, 17 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
691
4.4
Sun, 17 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022
Shirley
INDX Menswear showcases some of the best trends & fashions from over 100 UK & International brands!
Apparel & Clothing
96
3.5
main-events
Thu, 21 Jul 2022
Late night vintage shopping, live music & cocktails!
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsAntiques & Philately
32
3.0
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Rooks Bridge
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalConsumer Fair
8
main-events
Wed, 27 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022
Shirley
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
181
3.3
Sat, 30 Jul - Mon, 01 Aug 2022
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
17
main-events
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Bury Saint Edmunds
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalConsumer Fair
23
4.0
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
West Kilbride
International Exhibition of Apparel, Garments, Gems & Jewellery.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
10
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
The ultimate quilting and patchwork experience
Apparel & ClothingKnitting & Stitching
338
4.8
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Dundee
Apparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalConsumer Fair
21
3.0
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Creative Craft Show is a platform for knitting, cross-stitch, paper crafting, jewelry & dressmaking, and stitching enthusiasts, offering all the very latest supplies, ideas, and innovations in the hobby...
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
7