Baby, Kids & Maternity Trade Shows in United Kingdom

100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
London47

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 28 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Baby, Kids & Maternity
10
main-events
Sun, 29 May 2022
East Malling
Baby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
19
4.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Sun, 29 May 2022
Mid Sussex District
Loads of collectable toy bargains!
Auto & AutomotiveBaby, Kids & MaternityPaid entry
4
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Baby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
116
5.0
Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Baby, Kids & Maternity
20
main-events
Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Ashington
Have you got toys to sell? Bring them along!
Baby, Kids & MaternityEntertainment & MediaPaid entry
7
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Midhurst
Arts & CraftsBaby, Kids & Maternity
26
main-events
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Cobham
Baby, Kids & MaternityEntertainment & Media
22
5.0
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Horwich
Childcare & Education Expo is an inspiring and informative free event, tailored for the early years, primary education and childcare sectors. So no matter how old they are you can still inspire your children...
Education & TrainingBaby, Kids & Maternity
2
main-events
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Arts & CraftsBaby, Kids & Maternity
45
5.0
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Stafford
International Exhibition for Collectible Toys, Trains & Models
Arts & CraftsBaby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
70
4.5
main-events
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Worthing
Baby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
28
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
The Largest Toys Show in Europe
Baby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
128
4.5
main-events
Mon, 20 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Wiltshire
Education & TrainingBaby, Kids & MaternityConsumer Fair
31
3.0
Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Horwich
Baby, Kids & MaternityEntertainment & Media
67
4.4
main-events
Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Rayleigh
Baby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
53
2.8
Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Brecon
Arts & CraftsBaby, Kids & Maternity
4
main-events
Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Farnham
Business ServicesBaby, Kids & Maternity
1
Sun, 03 Jul 2022
Doncaster
Baby, Kids & Maternity
92
3.9
main-events
Sun, 03 - Mon, 04 Jul 2022
Shirley
Apparel & ClothingBaby, Kids & Maternity
107
3.5
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
AdvertisingBaby, Kids & MaternityToys & GamesEntertainment & Media
95
3.7
main-events
Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Arts & CraftsBaby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
113
3.6
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Walsall Wood
Baby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
32
4.6
main-events
Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Spalding
Arts & CraftsBaby, Kids & Maternity
32
3.7
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Chichester
Business ServicesBaby, Kids & Maternity
1
main-events
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
The Children's Business Fair UK gives young entrepreneurs aged 7-17 the opportunity to launch their very own business, sell to real customers and make their own money. The possibilities for creating products...
Arts & CraftsBaby, Kids & Maternity
Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Orpington
Baby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
67
4.7
main-events
Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Lincoln
Baby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
22
4.5
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Broadbridge Heath
Free parking, newly refurbished building!
Baby, Kids & MaternityPaid entry
2
main-events
Thu, 28 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Bovington
Sports & SportingBaby, Kids & Maternity
10
Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Buxton
International Exhibition for Collectable Toys, Trains & Models
Baby, Kids & Maternity
28
4.3
main-events
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Baby, Kids & MaternityEntertainment & Media
118
4.6
Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Stafford
Arts & CraftsBaby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
19
5.0
main-events
Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Baby, Kids & Maternity
8
3.7
Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Witham
Arts & CraftsBaby, Kids & Maternity
3
main-events
Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Rotherham
Arts & CraftsBaby, Kids & Maternity
24
4.0
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
International Exhibition for Collectible Toys, Trains & Models
Baby, Kids & MaternityToys & Games
137
4.6
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Baby, Kids & Maternity
204
4.1
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Europe's first major teddy fair of the year
Arts & CraftsBaby, Kids & MaternityGifts & Gifting
28
5.0
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
International exhibition for childcare
Baby, Kids & MaternityChild Welfare
29
3.3