Building & Construction Trade Shows in United Kingdom

3,200+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
London34

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 24 - Thu, 26 May 2022
London • Online
The leading independent design event.
Building & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
161
4.0
main-events
Tue, 31 May 2022
Building & ConstructionBusiness ServicesPublic Infrastructure
43
featured-bg
Featured Events
palPBHDRS
Fri, 27 - Mon, 30 May 2022
West Palm Beach
forFLHDRS
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale
miaMHDRS
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Miami
feed-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
FREE ENTRY Outdoor PARK & LEISURE HOMES SHOW - Trade & Public
Building & ConstructionHome & OfficeInsurance
8
main-events
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Bicester
Building & ConstructionArchitecture & DesigningIT & Technology
27
5.0
Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Building & Construction
1
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Building & ConstructionBanking & Finance
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Perth
The essential event for self-build and renovation enthusiasts in Tayside
Building & ConstructionHome & OfficePaid entry
main-events
Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Building & Construction
48
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
London • Online
Pakistan Property Show is designed to satisfy the needs of Non Resident Pakistani living in the UK. Whether it's a dream home, commercial units or any other investment in real estate or property services...
Building & ConstructionBanking & Finance
3
main-events
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Housing 2021, the Chartered Institute of Housing's annual conference and Europe's largest housing festival, takes place annually in Manchester. With 8500+ attendees, 10 theatres, 500+ speakers, and 400+...
Building & ConstructionReal Estate & Property
413
4.0
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
The Architectural & Designing Services Industry trade fair.
Building & ConstructionEducation & Training
213
4.5
main-events
Tue, 05 Jul 2022
Building & ConstructionBusiness Services
160
4.5
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
UKa€™s largest geotechnical conference and exhibition returns to the Warwickshire Event Centre in July
Building & ConstructionIT & Technology
15
4.0
main-events
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Building & ConstructionHospitality
9
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Building & ConstructionHome & Office
2
main-events
Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Loughborough
Building & ConstructionSecurity & Defense
36
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
A complete international showcase of market-leading Fastener & Fixing Technologies
Building & ConstructionTools & EquipmentsIndustrial Engineering
22
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Professional Builder Live is for tradesmen from all aspects of the industry to get up close and personal with all the latest construction products. See the latest building products from top brands under...
Building & Construction
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Aviemore
For Self-Build and Renovation enthusiasts throughout North Scotland
Building & ConstructionHome & Office
1
main-events
Sun, 18 - Tue, 20 Sep 2022
The unmissable show for the flooring industry
Building & ConstructionHome & Office
244
4.3
Tue, 20 Sep 2022
Sevenoaks
Building & Construction
14
main-events
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Building & ConstructionIT & Technology
15
featured-bg
Featured Events
palPBHDRS
Fri, 27 - Mon, 30 May 2022
West Palm Beach
forFLHDRS
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale
miaMHDRS
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Miami
feed-events
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Crawley
Building & Construction
51
main-events
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
The Architecture & Designing Industry Expo
Building & ConstructionHome & Office
196
3.7
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Swindon
Building & ConstructionHome & Office
10
main-events
Sat, 17 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Building & ConstructionArchitecture & Designing
334
4.3
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
The trade show where indoors meets outdoors
Building & Construction
101
4.5
main-events
Fri, 30 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Homebuilding & Renovating Industry Show
Building & ConstructionHome & Office
296
4.3
Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Plasmarl
Welsh Construction Show Swansea is the largest trade exhibition and brings suppliers and trades together for a day of networking and connecting. At the show, you will find everything relating to construction...
Building & Construction
1
main-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
The UK's largest built environment event
Building & Construction
271
3.9
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
This conference will cover areas like Content will be non-commercial and targeted at C-level executives and material handling managers who work in every aspect of the industry, from design, manufacture,...
Building & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringShipping & Ports
3
main-events
Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Fresh insights into current construction industry challenges, opportunities, emerging technologies, practices and innovations
Building & Construction
84
4.0
Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Building & Construction
1
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
The Property Investor Show is the premier exhibition for anyone looking to make money from property in the short or long term. It is the ideal place for networking, obtaining reliable and up-to-date property...
Building & ConstructionReal Estate & PropertyBanking & FinanceInvestment
2146
4.2
Tue, 11 Oct 2022
Building & ConstructionBanking & FinanceInvestment
24
5.0
main-events
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Building & ConstructionEducation & Training
50
4.0
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
International trade exhibition for lifting and escalator industry.
Building & ConstructionBusiness Services
7
main-events
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
London • Online
Building & ConstructionBusiness Services
24
4.5
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Newport
CABE Annual Conference & Exhibition is a focused non-profit platform that brings like-minded professionals together. As a professional platform, we bring together members, who work across the life-cycle...
Building & Construction
main-events
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
London • Online
Building & Construction