600+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Solihull
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
13
main-events
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Carbon steel remains the primary material of construction for the vast majority of new facilities and infrastructure primarily on a cost basis.
TradeshowScience & ResearchEducation & Training
6
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Solihull
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
main-events
Sun, 05 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
6
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
The Only Event in the UK for Surface, Paint & Coatings Technology
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringAdhesives & SealantsPaints & Coatings
50
4.0
main-events
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Jun 2022
ConferenceChemicals & DyesMedical & PharmaIndustrial EngineeringBiochemical Engineering
31
Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Harlow
ConferenceMedical & PharmaDrugs & MedicinesMedicinal & Pharmaceutical Chemistry
5
main-events
Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Harlow
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
4
4.0
Mon, 06 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Saint Andrews
ConferenceScience & Research
1
main-events
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
ACI’s European Biopolymer Summit 2022, in London UK, will bring together senior executives and experts from biopolymer manufacturers, brand owners, chemical companies, major associations, raw materials,...
ConferenceChemicals & DyesEnvironment & WasteNatural & Organic
8
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Jun 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 30 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchNatural & Organic
2
Sun, 26 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Hinxton
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
7
main-events
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingNeuroscience
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Tue, 16 - Wed, 17 Aug 2022
London • Online
International Conference on Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and research scholars to exchange and share their experiences...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
100
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
2
main-events
Sun, 11 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchGeography
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
London • Online
Illuminating the materials research for a better world
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & ResearchPaid entry
main-events
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
ConferencePower & EnergyIT & Technology
9
Tue, 04 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
6
main-events
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Addressing the Microbiological Aspects in Cleanroom Design and Engineering
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
miaMIA Conference
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Online
invIAS2022
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Amsterdam
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
feed-events
Thu, 10 Nov 2022
TradeshowBusiness ServicesPaints & Coatings
3
main-events
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Expo for the latest painting and decorating products, materials and techniques.
TradeshowPaints & CoatingsHome & Office
129
4.4
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Gateshead
Process Chemistry Conference will showcase presentations from International Chemists covering all aspects of Process Development. The speakers will discuss the latest issues in synthetic route design,...
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Fri, 09 Dec 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Conference will focus on commercial opportunities that continue to exist and emerge from energy from waste and the regulatory and political frameworks
ConferenceChemicals & DyesEnvironment & Waste
121
5.0
main-events
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 May 2023
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
8
Mon, 24 - Thu, 27 Jul 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingOrganic Chemistry
4
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Mon, 21 - Tue, 22 Mar 2022
On behalf of the Organizing Committee, it is a great honor to welcome you to the 3rd Advanced Chemistry World Congress (Adv. Chemistry 2022), which will be held at London, UK during March 21-22, 2022 and...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
2
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Mar 2022
Global leading improvement in Food Technology & Beverages Production
ConferenceFood & BeveragesFood Chemistry
42
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Groundbreaking Petroleum and Chemical Resource to Progress the Future
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
4
Mon, 09 May 2022
ConferenceChemicals & DyesScience & ResearchChemical BiologyPaid entry
15
3.0
main-events
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
ConferenceChemicals & DyesIndustrial Engineering
9
Mon, 16 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Catalysis- goal is to bring together, a multi-disciplinary group of scientists and engineers from all over the world to present and exchange break-through ideas relating to the Chemical Engineering and...
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
main-events
Mon, 04 Apr 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Tregynon
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingOrganic Chemistry
7
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Jan 2022
Loughborough
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryNatural & OrganicCatalysis ChemistryPaid entry
34
5.0
Thu, 03 Mar 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Dec 2021
The Winter Process Conference will showcase presentations from International Chemists covering all aspects of Process Development.
ConferenceScience & Research
2